or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16435 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16435)
Sort by:
Kristien Y. Solo travelers Germany, September 11, 2012
Valued Hotel

Free Gym and Sauna
10
How can i say , 16 dollar per night , Free gym and Fitness and clean room every day , private bathroom. Sky train opposite hotel is very comfort for me.
Poh H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2012
As usual my regular hotel

Easy going around by train system
10
After numerous stay still my favorite hotel of all
Sutinee J. Couples Thailand, September 10, 2012
No bad for this price

easy to go Airport
8.3
I was taking 2-3 time already. sometime get annoy from another rooms. staff friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nearby Ekamai road.
Khoa T. Groups Vietnam, September 10, 2012
Good location, few walk from Skytrain

Cozy, clean, friendly staff
8.7
room facilities are clean & comfortable (although a little old). even in 20th floor, you can still be disturb by the noise of construction work and sky train. please do not stay there because the lift just can take you to 19th and you have to walk one floor with no airconditioner in the corridor... be requested to change the room because of renovation at 11:30pm when we back from downtown. that's fine because the new room is better than our current one. but hotel should inform us sooner or one day in advance...
Travel tip: Stay in room away from the skytrain, in the left side.
Gregory G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
Great Location and Great Price

Location
9
I have been to this hotel many times and I will continue to go back. Great Location and Price, and the staff is very helpful.
Maria B. Couples Spain, September 10, 2012
Quite good located

The sky train station next to the hotel, 20 min to the airport. But for going to the Grand Palace you need to take the skytrain + taxi/tuk-tuk
6
The room was ok, but I wouldn't say it was deluxe, wifi not included, had to pay 150 baht per day.
Hotel Feature Tip: We asked if we could use the spa (sauna, steam room, jacuzzi..) and they said it wasn't included in the room, but they gave us a gift voucher for using it 1 day (value 300 baht per voucher)
Raymond L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2012
Great location, decent room size.

Clean, best price performance,
7
Location is great, only 5 minutes walk from airport train station (train fare US$1, journey takes 15 minutes). Room is clean and Hotel provides effective, friendly check-in service. Good TV program with multi language stations (English, Chinese, French, German etc). TV is kind of old. Towels are clean but old. However, for what they charge, this is a very good deal. Will go back again when visit Bangkok next.
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
good vale

location
8
Is a very good value for money hotel.best feature is gym/spa.
Sompong L. Couples Thailand, September 10, 2012
Hotel staffs
3
Hotel staffs are badly to help you in every request, especially for a reception always say no on you questions and every things seem to be impossible for them to help you to get any convenience. I'm check in this hotel many time and every time were the same on their badly manner I think I will not reccomence this hotel to anyone at all....!!!
Christie Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2012
Great Stay

Room rate
8.7
Everything! The staff, front desk, restaurants, sitting area's, security... friendly . There is not one thing I can think of that we needed more. We were traveling with our Mother who is in a wheel chair, everytime that we walk in-out the hotel ftaff always help us up and down the stairs.... happily! I'm would like say thank you for a great stay!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02