Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21894 reviews

11848 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21894)
Sort by:
Jonas N. Couples Denmark, June 29, 2013
Good.

Near airport and easy for go to city center.
7.3
Okay hotel if you wanna live near airport. Airport link running just outside windows :)
Report this review
Marin Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Good budget city hotel

good room rate
8
hotel little bit busy but it's ok good room rate and cheap , location is not best but it's near main road and air port sky train.
Report this review
Gregory G. Families with older children United States of America, June 29, 2013
location great, price great

location location location
8.7
easy in and easy out. Close to everything, Staff is good, and the room are comfortable.
Report this review
Jamil A. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 29, 2013
This is very nice hotel and easy get way to airpor

Clean hotel
10
It was very nice stay at NASA vegas
Report this review
Quynh S. Families with young children Vietnam, June 29, 2013
budget hotel

profesional staff, cheap room charge, close to public skytrain
7.3
Nasa Vegas hotel is a busy hotel with lots of rooms and customers. It has professional staff, cheap room charge and close to public station. However, you often hear the noise from skytrain.
Report this review
Dan M. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
Nasa Vegas Hotel for tourists who want to commute.

Close proximity to Ramkamhaeng Airport Link station. Maintenance addressed our air-conditioning problem promptly.
6.7
Report this review
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Normal

Nothing special
4.7
Report this review
Gan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
good value of money

location, price, clean room.
6
great value of money and very easy to access from airport. but the hotel to city still need about 20 minutes by taxis (cost about 150bath). otherwsie the hotel is good.
Report this review
Christopher C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
great

next to the hotel there is massage place, convenient stall and nearby got local food stalls plenty.
8
quite good. their in house menu was great with loads of local thai food for selection and also got western food. generally this is a hotel type stay with a super affordable pricing.
Report this review
James D. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Great priced place to stay

Location,price and ease of airport access
8.3
Firstly , be aware you do have to pay a room deposit of 1500 baht. I know this is not a common feature of hotels but you will find it in budget Thai hotels. Ok, that's the bad part out of the way so let's get onto the good parts. The hotel is right along side the airport link skytrain at Ramkamhaeng, so you literally come down the stairs and across the road ( dodging the cars )walk up the ramp and you are there. The room I was is was spacious, clean and quiet but the bathroom is a bit on the compact side but covers the required bases. It is a bit out of the way though from everything else which is not really a problem in Bangkok as you just get in a cheap taxi and go, or jump back on the skytrain which connects into the main skytrain system at the end of the line or for a laugh get a motorbike taxi or jump into one of the baht buses. Nana is only about 100 baht away with a good driver so happy days for those folks looking for night life. The room was clean at all times and a friendly 20 baht tip keeps the house maid happy and a clean room . I would recommend you pay the little bit extra though for the larger room like I did as this includes key card entry rather than a key. And yes I would and have recommended this place to my friends to stay in. I never ate here but there is a large restaurant down stairs and a family mart across the road for food and drinks as well as the usual traveller requirements.
Report this review
Previous page 6961 - 6970 of 11848 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07