Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21886 reviews

11839 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21886)
Sort by:
Sanma D. Families with older children Thailand, May 2, 2016
Good stay
6.7
Booked 2 rooms and was very happy with our experience. Rooms were clean and nicely outfitted. good hotel experience. Great location, friendly staff, reasonable rate. I would return.
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2016
Cheap, clean hotel
6
From check-in with the Mon to check-out with Pla, with a staff in between serving breakfast in the Cafe, I was greeted with a warm smile and made to feel special. The room was large and clean and the bed was comfortable.
Evan D. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2016
Accessible and near to train station
4.7
The hotel is really good for 1-2 days stay, but not for long stay. It is very easy to find. Have direct access through connecting bridge with BTS station. Located opposite to Family mart and Starbucks. The room is very old, rusty and quite covered with dust. You have to deposit 1000 THB in order to check in
Renald V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2016
Good stay
4
It was a good stay. I had a good breakfast
Sailej B. Families with older children Australia, May 1, 2016
I booked it for the four of us including my wife a
1.7
I wouldnt be recommending it to anyone .Veru Very disappointed with the dire condition of the amenities in the room and the unhelping service of the staff.Smell of mould and the shower handle wasn't working and the blanket and the cover were prehistoric and the shower.
Marcus C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 1, 2016
Old but handy
4.7
Very old, worn out, grubby carpet, get party atmosphere, noisey next to sky rail. Expensive wifi pay 150baht a day, good breakfast. 180baht a day extra
Archibald K. Couples Australia, April 30, 2016
Value for money
4.3
We stayed 10 nights and only one bad, feral group of men ran amuk but staff change our room and all O K
Stefano F. Groups Italy, April 30, 2016
Old hotel in need of renovation
3.7
Big hotel close to the train station and 7/11 Rooms are old and in need of renovation
Kleng G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2016
Cheap, accessible to APL station, taxi and 7-11 st
6.3
Location, airport link train is on the doorstep and links you to Subvarnabhumi and city in minutes and very cheaply. The best rooms are cheap, around B1100.This is good for me.
Sandra K. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2016
Pleasant & extremely helpful staffs
6.3
The reception staff were very friendly, pleasant & extremely helpful when we explained that my cousin & his wife were arriving from Norway to spend their holiday with us & were also staying a the hotel on Monday night. They made sure we had rooms on the same floor & also our doors were facing each others. The hotel has a lovely bar area on the evening. All in all we had a fantastic weekend, the weather was hot & sunny, as it was my holiday there was lots to do & the hotel is in a nice spot for reaching to downtown and the airport. Next time we are in Bangkok we will definately stay again & would recommend this hotel to all types of travellers, whether on holiday or business.
Previous page 61 - 70 of 11839 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05