or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17716 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17716)
Sort by:
Bernard T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Acceptable

(1) MRT line (2) Clean (3) Neat
6.3
Good
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
worth for money that we' ve spent a night

location , cleanliness and valueable
8.7
worth for money that we' ve spent a night in here it's closed to sky train and connected with another sky train line it's convenient and easily to get around Bangkok . Hotel room were clean and large , Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful . Overall we are satisfied our stayed .
Charles P. Groups United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
comfortable and enjoyed my stay

price , staffs performance and location
8.3
I was very comfortable and enjoyed my stay. Fantastic staffs are hospitality from the minute I walked out the taxi to the end off my stay. After being able to access the agoda website found a fabulous deal for several nights accommodation , Great Location near by airport link . This hotel have a special price very cheap .
Charles P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
Great hotel,will definitely come back again

great location , cheapest price and lovely staffs
8.7
Very comfortable and centrally located! Although the rooms are of a very standard, the decor is actually quite old and outdated also have various type of rooms if you paid more you will received high quality . Great hotel,will definitely come back again not only for business but also for a weekend stay.
Sukanlaya T. Families with young children Thailand, January 6, 2015
Very good and very cheap want to go back again

Good price good location and clean
10
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Valued for money

Easy access to airport link, comfortable and friendly staffs.
10
The room is big, bed is comfortable, hotel location is convenient, very easy to access to airport link and public transports, will recommend it to my friends.
Brian P. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2015
not very happy

location, door men, water pressure
7.3
I was disappointed because when I booked it sayd free breakfast. When I got there, they said no free breakfast. Somehow one of the security markings on the contents of the refrigerator did not get put back on, so they charged me for a bottle of water. I didn't drink any. It was only 25 THB, but still, a scam. I will not stay here again.
Sandra K. Groups United States of America, January 6, 2015
The price is very reasonable

great location , cheapest price and lovely staffs
7.7
The staff are very nice and very energetic time answer the question. The price is very reasonable. The room I clean and has full needed things. just take 5 mins from Ramkhamhaeng Train Station to bus station closed to hotel.
Sonya N. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Friendly staff and efficient service

great location , cheapest price and lovely staffs
7.3
Friendly staff and efficient service. Comfortable and clean room with separate shower and toilet. Bath towels provided.Hotel room is decent and really suitable for couple. the location is very good,5 minutes walk from the train station. The staff are friendly.
Ada P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Clean, quite, comfortable, good service

location , cleanliness and valueable
8.3
Provided basic needs for budget traveller except need to walk quite a distance from railway station . In general, still consider good value stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel Clean, quite, comfortable, good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06