Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20989 reviews

11264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20989)
Sort by:
Ada P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2016
“Bigger isn't always better”

price, facilities, transportation
10
I picked this hotel because of its location, so it provided a convenient start for my weekend business turned personal vacation. This bite sized hotel is very beautiful. The room we had was huge, with a large bed, and a small sofa to relax on (or throw your clothes on, which is what ended up happening). The bathroom is fully stocked with liquid soap, shampoo, a shower cap, toothpaste&toothbrush, hair dryer. The hotel also provided a kettle, coffee, tea, safety box and slipper. Breakfast was tasty, so we started each morning at the buffet, hot items, cold items, fruit, juices, coffee etc., did not disappoint. There was a sky train right next to the hotel, so it was easy to get to central of Bangkok. If you are looking for a convenient cheap hotel as a place to rest up after a day exploring the city, I'd highly recommend the Nasa Vegas hotel.
Report this review
Manod N. Families with young children Thailand, January 14, 2016
a very pleasant experience.

room, service, price
9
The front desk and bellman were very helpful upon arrival. The service that evening at the restaurant was excellent; the food was also delicious. The rooms, while small, were tastefully decorated, well designed and clean.
Report this review
Jan G. Couples Netherlands, January 14, 2016
The room was not very clean and furniture very old

Centrally
6.3
Not comfortable
Report this review
Sustarum T. Business travelers Thailand, January 14, 2016
connect to arl

location
7.7
Report this review
Peddavan S. Solo travelers Laos, January 13, 2016
Cheap

Cheap
6
Cheap
Report this review
Kath M. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2016
Not as good as the photos!

clean, spacious, near skytrain
5
It's just tired looking and shabby. Not what I expected. Lighting rather gloomy and location not very good. Housekeeping are very good though - nice and clean!
Report this review
Roger S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 12, 2016
Good communication to airport with airport train.

Friendly and helpful stuff, good access to airport train, sheep
6
The location is a bit far from town but communication with airport train perfect!
Report this review
Rose S. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2016
Love here

staff service price
8.7
I had made a reservation for Junior room, but after i came here, i found that it's too tiny for 3 of us so i upgraded ito "Super Deluxe Premium room" which is more bigger, new renovated and clean. The price is cheap though
Report this review
Lukas G. Solo travelers Slovakia, January 11, 2016
good for someone who is flying next day .

location, connection to the train
6
I choose Nasa Vegas hotel because of its location as i needed to travel to airport next day. in this area it is perfect pick, otherwise not so much. The rooms are very old and in desperate need of renovation. one electricity output is just not enough anymore, old towels, small rooms. I have a feelind there was not much done with a hotel after they build it. If you need one night to sleep its ok, otherwise I would not recommend. Also I do have a feeling that its used as hotel for lovers as there was a big sign offering rooms for one night, from midnight and from 2am and I also saw some couples that clearly meet just recently.
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers Canada, January 11, 2016
Very close to ARL

Close to ARL, easy transit,
7
The lobby and facilities are ok but room was dated and beat up! Very easy access from bkk on ARL. Even the taxi was only 170 baht but have to make them turn on meter as everywhere in Bangkok, always try to fight u on this. Hotel was just ok but easy to get anywhere via public transit.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 11264 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04