or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18358 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18358)
Sort by:
Natalia V. Couples Russia, March 9, 2015
Staying
5
Occupancy was at 3 pm!( My husband and I stayed at the hotel for 3 days. Our room was very dirty.
Chatcha S. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2015
Great location

Location , Food and Service
6.7
Hotel location is suitable for travelling. Easy to go to Airport and all around Bangkok.
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Excellent location

Excellent location
7.3
I choose this hotel as my first night accommodation in Bangkok. As it takes only 4 stops from the Suvarnabhumi Airport by Airport Link. The hotel's station is Ramkhamhaeng Station. Then 3 mins walk from the station to the hotel. There's a skylink connected with the station and hotel with cover. Buffet breakfast was so so. good value for money. Internet charge at Baht 150 / day (24hrs). Suggest to buy a sim card from 7/11 at only Baht 100 for a week (both calls & internet)
Luke C. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
happy australians

staff were helpfull, pretty good location, good breakfast.
8
We had a pretty goood stay there, we only had two nights there and think its good value for money
Puripat R. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2015
Impolite crew

Good location, clean and good breakfast.
4.3
I'd booked this hotel for my guest from Myanmar. The hotel crew did many impolite manners to him. He complain to me and then I write this review. All is good better than standard, only the impolite manners from crews.
Zhong H. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Value for money

Near the airport, value for money, away from the traffic jam in BKK
6.7
Stayed here countless times, stay was uneventful. Peaceful and quiet
Nawarat P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 7, 2015
so nice

so nice
6.7
Mikael V. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Closed to airport link and convenient shop

location , good room and nice staffs
8.7
Closed to airport link and convenient shop on right side , Hotel price is low via agoda . We are enjoyed our stayed good room and nice staffs . Just 4 station from hotel to the international airport . we will back again.
Kai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
Old hotel with cheap price

cheap, good location
5.7
Maybe a good hotel in the past, but now it's too old and need to repair. Good location as near Airport link station, but it's only advantage
Pipatpol J. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 6, 2015
Horrible but good location for airport line

Close to airport line
4.7
Long line during check in process, cash deposit with no receipt however received money back upon checking out. They need a big renovation ! Old wallpaper, dirty carpet. Unhelpful staff, only point out direction without explanation. Would I go back again? NO

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07