My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15148 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15148)
Sort by:
Nick Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Big hotel , good room

good transport
9.3
hotel is closed with major transport , Airport train and Bus stop its very easy for travel and close my client office.
Jeeranuch B. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2014
Business trip

Budget price
10
Good budget and fast check in.staff very helpful and give upgrade for us.
Andreas N. Solo travelers Sweden, March 10, 2014
Great gym, easy acces to town and airport

Gym, Airportlink, good breakfast (not free)
7.3
Great I use to stay here manytimes when in bkk. Still I wish that there were free wifi in hotell
Jonas I. Couples Lithuania, March 10, 2014
good value for money

breakfast, location, value for money
8
everything was as we expected. For the money we paid for the hotel everything was really nice. room clean, good location, attentive staff
Jo Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
short taxi ride to the Airport

Staff are very helpful.
9.7
Location Friendly staff Clean comfortable room , its comfortable to stay.
Dennis H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
BANGKOK'S BEST VALUE HOTEL

PRICING, FRIENDLY SERVICE, ADJACENT TO AIRPORT LINK TRAIN
8
I have now stayed at this hotel more than 10 times. Room on this occasion was good, Location allows 2 stops on the train to the centre of Bangkok - 4 stops in the other direction get's one tpo Suvarnabhumi Airport.
Jigg P. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
Comfy

Accessible to public transport, affordable and convenient
8.3
Terry S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Easy access from airport

clean, easy to get to, cheap
6
The ease of access from the airport was one of the best features and also one of the worst. The train takes you from the airport, right to the hotel. However, this also means there were trains going by right under my window. I didn't get much sleep here. The room was reasonably clean and they gave me a free upgrade. You can't beat the price. If you are can sleep through anything, this is a good, easy and inexpensive hotel to spend the night in after a late arrival in Bangkok.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, March 9, 2014
Business stay

Value for money, staff, the gym
6.7
This hotel is perfect for me as I am working in Bangkok, easy with communications, food markets nearby, great staff and a good gym (Free of charge)
Drew Y. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
comfortable stayed

hotel rate , staff and location
10
This is the best budget in Bangkok they are provided cheapest price with Agoda. Hotel staffs pretty friendly and nice I got free gym ticket for using during my stayed.Hotel food cheaper than another hotel that I had been stayed .I love this hotel and will back again .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03