Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21762 reviews

11756 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21762)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
Value for money. Near public transport.

Near train station. Near good food. Value for money.
7.3
Good environment. Safe. very near transport system. near good food (Sofia).
Report this review
Mon I. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
Accessible

Room, Location, Transportation
6
Report this review
Ma C. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2013
We had a comfortable stay at a clean budget hotel.

clean, near the airport, near public transpo (airport link)
10
The hotel was clean and orderly but the rooms looked old. Please bring a toothbrush and toothpaste because the hotel doesn't provide them. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Nick B. Business travelers Belgium, June 20, 2013
80's design hotel

good pice good location and friendly staff
9.7
hotel is design very elegant but it's not modern , room is clean and private bathroom.good for stay but don't expect like 5 star i give this hotel 3.5 star.
Report this review
Krisi Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Short Stay and Transit

good for short stay
8
rate is very special it's good for short stay.we stay 1 night and will come back to stay after back from phuket island.
Report this review
Nan B. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2013
Good budget Hotel

very super cheap rate
9
hotel rate is very cheap it's good if you not plan to stay at hotel all day you can travel around bangkok by taxi or train.
Report this review
Angelar P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
Decent place to stay to be close to BTS.

Location to BTS, staff was attentive, breakfast was ok.
5.3
The restrooms were dirty and not cleaned well. Room was old, needs to be updated. We were told we were upgraded, but it was more like a downgrade. 16th floor rooms have not been updated. Hallways were loud.
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Cheap and clean hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, cheap and clean room, easily access to public transport
8.3
I traveled to Bangkok last week with my girlfriend. The hotel is so cheap that there is nothing bad to say about it, except that the room is a bit old. But who cares, as long as it is clean, it worth the money. With only 450baht, we get a very clean and comfortable room, with bath tub attached. The friendly staff had even upgraded our deluxe room to grand deluxe suite. The best thing about this hotel is that it is strategically located beside Suvarnabhumi Airport Rail Link Ramkhamhaeng station.
Report this review
Andrian T. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2013
2 nights in Nasa Vegas Hotel

receptionist, room cleanliness, view
6
it was a bit uncomfortable when I stayed there, I don't know it was very noisy at night. I had a problem because I had to pay some money for the lost of bottle opener that actually wasn't exist there. Because I asked them to check our luggages, they canceled the payment and they let us to leave without paying for the bottle opener that they said lost. My suggestion for Nasa Vegas hotel, please post the list of materials that you have in every room, so when the guest entered the room they know what things are not exist there to prevent problem at the check out time as I experienced. Thank You..
Report this review
Yves N. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 20, 2013
positive free uograde

cheap, arl trainstation, gym
6
Report this review
Previous page 7011 - 7020 of 11756 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02