or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15609 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15609)
Sort by:
Supasan W. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2012
Good hotel but small room

It is cheap
6.7
Nasa Vegus hotel is good hotel. It is located in center of Bangkok and it near BTS sky train. But room is dirty and small. But I think it is suitable for this price.
Gregory G. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2012
Location is great

Location is close to everything
9
Close to the airport, close to the city, close to the shopping!
Nightlife Tip: The location is the best thing about this hotel! Plus, it has a great staff.
John M. Couples Ireland, June 7, 2012
very nice and good location

sky train station on its doorstep
7.3
average room, but very good for the price, no safe , but had no problems with security.tv , air con, shower room ok but but small bath, and had a mini bar but expensive , so just across the road is a family mart and you can buy everything in there.
Hotel Feature Tip: be very careful crossing the road from the station it,s a nightmare!!
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Small room

Near to railway station
5
Stayed here for just one night. Lucky in that sense! We got a room which was very dark because of the dull wall paper. The room was smelly due to cigarette smoke. Nothing interesting around the hotel. The only consolation about this hotel is the nearby rail station. Not worth the money we paid for.
Anna B. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2012
Best Hotel

Top Service
10
We arrived at 06h00 very tired after an overnight flight. The night manager,ordered welcome drink for us and told us he would find a room as soon as possible. Room is not modern but clean, We still got Upgrade !!!
Clive K. Business travelers South Africa, June 6, 2012
very nice, carpets in lift should be changed

good value
6
nice hotel good value for money. reception is a little slow for check in. check out. good location in relation to rail transport. shopping centre easily within reach. friendly staff,nice clean rooms. late check out same day should be half cost if checking out before 10pm
Shopping Tip: Pratunam
Kwan C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Lousy service and terrible room

totally not the same as shown in the net.
2.7
I have been staying at the hotel for 4 nights. I purchased the coupon via agoda with a 50% discount rate. as it is a promotion, even if i paid less, but i believe the service and room provided shall be the same as shown in the net. I booked 3 rooms per night x 4 days means in total 12 rooms. After 4 days at chiang mai and chiang ray, we flight to bangkok. Unfortunately, i and my family was located at 15 floors of the said hotel which the condition of the room was terribly bad (smelly, 30 years old carpet, stain bathtub, to the extent the bed is shaking). The best part is that when you complaint, they will tell you, yes, they have better room as shown in the net. But have to upgrade my payment also. I have to pay extra RM94.00 each room per night in order to have better service. (RM94.00 x 3 rooms x 4 night = RM1,128.00). When i check at the counter, the current rate is B1200 per night, I have paid RM48.00 per room and if i pay extra RM94.00 for the upgrading, means my room rate is RM142.00 which is more expensive than a walkin customer. The service is terrible to the extent, extra tower will be charged, no hair dryer provided, no hotwater (drinking) provided unless pay for B250 per glass. Under this circumstances, for sure there is no breakfast provided. And i give up, unfortunately, we are forced to have a dinner at the hotel due to heavy rain. Ha Ha.. they don't even serve you a plain water. Want to drink "Pay lah brother". Terrible noisy due to the railway is just beside. I really feel being cheated by their website. And i promise will never stay at this hotel any more.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't ever try their promotion.
Vuddhichai S. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2012
Good Location but tiny room.

It's a budget hotel which you can affordable
7.7
It's ok for the budget hotel if you wouldn't mind about the old room and not so clean. Furnitures are too old and need for fixing... But unbelievable, there's all the time busy at the front desk!! But it's ok for just a drop off place, but kinda far from the main Sukhumvit rd.
Restaurant Tip: The food by room service are nice, and the price is ok.... I'm happy with that :) no matter Thai dishes or Burger :)
Yow K. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2012
good service with affordable price

room service, friendly staff, good location
9.3
i have previously stayed here before my current stay. the reason why i chose this hotel again is because of the cheap price and good location. there is a bts station nearby that makes travelling very convienient. the staff are very friendly in service and offered to carry our bulky bags even though it wasnt really convienient for him. the room service is very good and offers a wide variety of food and the facilities are much better compared to other hotels that i had stayed in thailand before. the daily cleaning of the room make room feel fresh and clean like it was the first day of your stay. i would recommend this hotel to all and it will be my choice of accomodation in pratunam area again.
Izhar K. Couples India, June 6, 2012
good location

near train n markets
9.7
very good rooms clean, cozy , and small but nice new carpet bathroom clean ane very good water nice locatin minibaar also good near trains
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi very expensive in lobby more expensive better buy month package is more good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07