or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18358 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18358)
Sort by:
Moosa M. Couples Maldives, December 30, 2012
nice holiday

good starf
10
i love to comeback this hotel. i ealy enjoyed to stay
Maureen A. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2012
great stay at executive superior deluxe room

big space, nice tv with lost of channels
7.7
very good stay...we were upgraded due to overbooking, didnt pay a single baht for the upgrade...so very good stay indeed!!
Shopping Tip: go with the airport link as it is much faster (no traffic) as there's lots of traffic now that its christmas season
Yamagishi S. Solo travelers Japan, December 29, 2012
good hotel

very near station
7.7
this hotel is good. very near station.station to city only . and very chape hotel.I recommend it.
Shekhar V. Families with young children Fiji, December 29, 2012
Good hotel but very far from central

Price
6
Good value for $ , but very far from central .. Hard time getting taxi to return to hotel
Akimi M. Solo travelers Japan, December 29, 2012
Close to station

Very close to station
7
I stayed this hotel only one night just ok . Very close to station but nothing to go somewhere place around there
Henry M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Needs an update

staff
6.3
this hotel was a good for a one night stop off. the hotel is away from the key parts of bangkok so expect 25 min cab ride. (always go via metre in taxis much cheaper) rooms needed an update everything dated but what can you expect for a night. you get what you pay for.
David K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
Good for the price

location, value
7
Overall, my experience was "okay". The hotel was a lot nicer than I initially imagined because of several of the reviews I read were not that flattering. When you walk into the hotel, the lobby area is very clean and has the feel of a upper end hotel. There is a 2PM check-in time, so when I arrived, I had to wait about 45 mins until my room was ready. Oh and the deposit has been raised . As I was going to my room, which was on the 14th floor, the hallway had a faint musty smell mixed with cigarette smoke, which grew stronger as you get down to the end of the hall. My room itself had the same musty smell, which was somewhat alleviated by turning on the a/c. However, that did not help at all at night, because apparently smoking is allowed in the rooms and the guests in the rooms next to me were smoking up a storm ALL night long. I went down to the lobby to tell the receptionist if it was possible to switch rooms, but they asked me to come back around 8AM. When i came back, they told me that I would have to wait until after noon but there would be no guarantee of availability. In the meantime i can leave my luggage downstairs if I decided to go around town and come back to the hotel to see if I was able to switch. In the end, I did wind up with a new room, but it was a bit of a hassle. The new room was MUCH better. It was on the same floor, but closer to the elevators so not as much funk in the air. Some other thoughts, there are no noticeable restaurants nearby but there is a mini-mart right across the street from the hotel that you can buy water and snacks.
Travel tip: The hotel is located next to the Airport Link Rail. This is not to be confused with the BTS or the MRT rail lines. I know, Bangkok is quite interesting in that it has three different companies managing three separate public rail systems. Anyways, to get into town on the Airport Rail link, buy a ticket to Phaya Thai Station, and you can link up the with the BTS at that station. You can pretty much go anywhere from there on the rails.
Douglas Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
Very New Room

Room is renovated
10
I use to stay here but this time room is very clean and new.Very surprise !!!
Fanny S. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Cheap Hotel but not strategic

near the airport link
6.7
Very cheap hotel with the complete facilities. Only old building and the rooms too.
Shopping Tip: if you have want stay longtime, please choice this hotel. the access is easy to centre of the city. by airport link is only about 20 minutes.
Fadly S. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2012
3-star hotel with friendly staff

strategic location, just across the airport link
7.7
though it's quite far from the city, still it's convenient to stay in because it's located just right across the airport link. it only takes about 25 minutes to reach the city and places like siam paragon and terminal 21 shopping center. the staff is friendly and understands english really well. the room itself is not new, not fancy, but it's big enough for a budget hotel. it has a wardrobe, a dressing table, and a bathtub. the air-con is ok and the hot water runs well. overall, it worth the money and is a nice budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01