or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16620 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16620)
Sort by:
Michael P. Solo travelers Germany, September 8, 2012
Good location but shabby rooms.

good access to the city
6.7
Good location but shabby and old rooms. All rooms are fitted with carpets which are partly really dirty. Bathroom is OK. Have a good access to the city by train just 50m to the hotel.
Paul E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Value for money hotel easy for airport and town

Easy reach of airport for early morning flights yet also easy to get into central Bangkok
7
for around dollars the room was large, clean, air-conditioned and the hotel's proximity to the sky train, 2 mins walk, meant that it was easy to get to airport for early morning flights (about 15mins to airport) and yet also easy (15 mins other way) into town around silom road area and to phrya thai to connect to city train line (approx 30 baht each direction). the room was a bit noisy, as expected being so close to sky train and roads by not an issue for me. there was an extra charge for wi-fi and it had a restaurant i didn't use - opposite the hotel was a 7/11 and an internet shop. the female staff at reception were friendly and helpful and they do ask for a baht deposit (swiped onto my credit card and signed and then torn up at check out after checking room and mini-bar). i stayed on three separate occasions as i passed through bangkok as i thought all in all it represented good value for money.
Travel tip: If you are in Bangkok for more than a day buy a Smart Pass for use on the Sky Train system
Steve B. Families with young children United States of America, September 8, 2012
Big Room and Small price

price and location
8.7
first time for me at this hotel , very impression!!! big room and small price
Henderson Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Transit hotel , Good area

Very enjoy with Buffet breakfast
8.3
hotel it's little old but room very clean and big .... i love to stay high floor very fresh air and good city view.
Kantapon W. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2012
Hotel is good with resonable price

Easy to go city
6.7
my stay was okay here ,staff are nice ,many tourist are staying here because it is cheap but good location to go to city.
May A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
great location but small rooms

restaurant at lobby is nice
7.3
best location, close to airport via express train and go centre town. we took the executive suite, room isn't very big but it's clean.
Robert Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 6, 2012
I get full benefit and great price

price 445 thb
9.7
for big room and clean , location is superb for transport ...... we will come back again for next trip shopping.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2012
A disaster

Near Airport Link train
4
They charge...and they charge a LOT...for EVERYTHING at this hotel...but when they charged 25 Baht for a cup of hot water and wanted to charge an additional 25 Baht so that I could have enough water to eat my noodle soup, that's when I pretty much lost it. I complained to the marketing manager about this and other problems but had to go to the bathroom in the middle of our conversation and when he returned he was nowhere to be found. In general, the staff was indifferent to my needs.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go across the street and buy drinks at the convenience store and keep it in the bar fridge rather than paying the mini-bar prices which are much too high. The problem in my room was the fridge wasn't cold and no one helped me when I requested a better one.
May A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
great junction point

the location of the hotel is just less than 100m away from train station
8
the place is fine, restaurant at the lobby food is great. train close by the hotel is link direct to airport and to down centre district. well there's no free internet, it can get quite noisy when the train is approaching but it's not so much of a trouble anyway.
Daniel L. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
1 min away from airport rail link!

Good location to get anywhere in Bangkok using the trains
8.7
asked for a free upgrade on arrival! they happily gave us one! we only payed 4 pounds for the room! had great views of the city! nice spacious room! downsides were 30 pounds key deposit and could here noise from builders across the street and cars beeping!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06