Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Ning H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good price for value
Cheap nice buffet breakfast, next to train station, have spa
Generally it was good value for the price, it is next to the train station, with train only four stops away from the airport. It is reasonably close to the platinum shopping centre.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Tang M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
ok for the price (50% off), facilities a bit old.
The room is big, the lobby is nice, the staffs are friendly.
Its ok for its price (we've got 50% discount). The room is spacious, but the facilities in the room are old.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

MIGUEL S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Overall its convenient, relaxing and comfortable.
Clean, accessible, accomadating
Overall this is a good hotel esp for the price. Its right by the airport train making it easily accessible to and from the airport and local train. It also comes with a gym, sauna and steam room complimentary that sold me when I saw that. And the staff is very helpful, a good choice.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

JINJU K. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Its ok for small budget
Its ok for small budget
It's clean and nice hotel for the small budget. I really enjoied time to being there!!! =)) I wish I will have a chance to travel there!
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Minh B. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Ease to access Airport Link Station
Clean. Friendly. Quiet
We hang out all day and just come back to the Hotel at midnight. It's easy to access to Airport Link Station to Sunavarbhumi Airport or to BTS station.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Asher M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Good value for money
Friendly Service, clean, great gym
Always stay here whenever were in Bangkok. Great gym and sauna. Staff friendly. Rooms neat. Close to rail. Ate at restaurant once won't again.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Asher M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Cheap nice hotel, close skytrain and airport
Value for money, Location, cleanliness
We stay at Nasa Vegas every time we come to Bangkok. It always clean. Its right next to the skytrain and easy to get to the airport. Not much to eat around the area but its easy to catch a train into town.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Marcin K. from Poland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Cheap Hotel in a Good location
Location, Restaurant, Price
God Value for the price I paid. However, the hotel is getting old and needs to be renovated soon. Some rooms might smell with cigarette smoke :( Breakfast is very good and really cheap (lots of choices for just 140 BHT).
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Natcha C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
save / comfortable / centrally City
large / clean / comfortable
nice and save and central city
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Gopinath K. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Value for money,Location is bad,good staffs
Staff response,room rent,Breakfast
Its the cheapest hotel in bangkok.Even though the hotel location is away from city,the hotel is huge with 600 rooms,can access Train from this hotel.Value for money.
Reviewed July 29, 2013