or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15407 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15407)
Sort by:
Somwang N. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2012
Good for the price good receptions personels

Next to airportlinks and market
9
this hotel is very good from reception, to services and very helpfull on everythings always smile and respect all quests and making checking in and out really quicks and easy at lease for me. which are the ways i really like. and on my list on next visit. even know very noisy when the trains and airportlink pass by specialy at night times has to open my eyes because of the sound of horn but is worth for the prices.
Shopping Tip: You can taking buses or airportlink to shopping malls in just secound if you understand the maps from BTS or Airportlink is very quick and easy way to go. for peoples don't mind some waiting for trains.
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2012
great location next to Ramkamhueng Airport Link

gym access, convenience to Suvarnabhumi
7
I have been in Bangkok for 5 months now, and while there are cheaper options around, this has to be one of the best values, hands down. Not only is it the most convenient location for an expat without transportation (the hotel is literally right underneath the Ramkamhueng Airport Link Station), but also it is just close enough to the heart of Bangkok without being immersed in the suffocating atmospher that is Sukhumvit. One bonus, for example, is if you stay for cheap in most places in BKK, you will be hard pressed to find a coin laundromat, or a laundry service place that charges by the Kilo. Most charge per item, and for a line dry job, it's a complete waste of money. Not many people know this about Nasa, but there are coin laundry machines across the street in the Nasa Vegas service apartments. Hotel guests are allowed to use them, too, and the Family Mart down below has the detergent, if you need it. (Make sure you bring 10 Baht coins. Each load is 20 Baht, as is the drying machine). Another great benefit of the hotel, that virtually pays for the stay on it's own, is the access to a very respectable gym. It has just about everything that a gym rat needs on the road, not to mention the cardio machines are fairly up-to-date. Even if you don't use the gym, the gym pass gives you access to a locker room with jacuzzi, sauna, and steam-room. For $14 and up per night, this is truly a great deal. And while these are all very positive things to say about the place, the service is rather lazy and unhelpful most of the time. Considering how cheap it is too, it's no surprise that they try to nickel and dime you for a lot of extra things (like wi-fi, silverware, etc). But no matter, I will continue coming here regardless of how rude the staff is to me. It is too good of a deal to pass up!!
Abd M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Cheap Hotel

Cheap
5
Booked a room at this hotel from Agoda and paid about USD15 (RM45) inc all the charges. Yes, its cheap! And that's what it is. A cheap hotel. The room is totally different from the hotel website. The wallpaper was tearing, shower almost fall off, the bathtub from 20 years ago, curtain is almost off from the rack with noisy plumbing. The bed has a deep curvy shape in the middle like it has been in a heavy used for the last 20 years. Funny smell from the carpet at the corridor and you have to pay extra for anything else like the use of the gym facilities, internet, hot water and even bottled water (not complimentary). Please check everything in the room so they will not took your deposit if it was found 'missing' the next morning. I found that there is only 1 towel in my room, so I call the housekeeping to report about it and within 3 minute, another towel was send to my room. Reception is rude to Thai standard(I'm very patient, so it's ok). Paid a Bath500 deposit and was make to wait in front of the counter for a good 30 minute to get it back upon check-out. Was so nervous that I will miss my flight because of that! Fortunately, it took only 20 minute from Makkasan station to the airport. I choose this hotel because of its proximity to the Makkasan airport link train station and I have an early morning flight to catch. I walk around the hotel and find NOTHING else except stalls selling street food (some are halal food) and a convenient store. So, if you want a cheap hotel and don't mind a little bit of discomfort and rude (or is it efficient?) handling, I would recommend this hotel. Otherwise pay a little bit more and choose other hotels in Bangkok downtown.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always choose higher floors to avoid the noice
Federico M. Business travelers Mexico, May 2, 2012
Great location, no free internet

People working there very kindly
8.7
Expensive fee for internet service No air conditioning in the fitness center
John B. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
We found the hotel very nice and also the staff.

The best features were the staff and also the reception hall.
9.7
I first booked for 3 days but after finding it so clean and very nice staff we decided to stay an extra night. I will be staying there on my next visit to Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: You don`t have to go out to eat as the hotel restaurnat offers very good food and service.
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2012
good location for an overnight

close to shyrail
4.3
...you get what you pay for. The staff are no so kind and can be obnoxious but its close to the sky rail and its a quick journey to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to the air port
Deepak S. Couples India, May 1, 2012
Value for Money...good htel

located opposite to Airport Link train station Ramkhambeigh...which connects to city in 5- 10 Mins.
6.7
very good Hotel...value for Money...very conveinent well connected thru train station to Airport & city.
Restaurant Tip: there is supermarket just other side of the hotel so you can always buy stuff anytime.
Van C. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2012
good price, difficult to cross the road

good price
7.3
the price is good, enough for a basic room to spend the time. location is very near to bts, only about 2 mins away but it's very difficult to cross the road from bts to hotel cuz there's no traffic lights and always heavy traffic.
David N. Business travelers Israel, May 1, 2012
Convinient hotel, very affordably priced

at Airport Link station, large sper deluxe rooms, low price
8
For the price I paid for Super Deluxe on Agoda I find this hotel very good. It is conveniently located in 100 m from Airport Link station, and not far from river boat station. The room (super deluxe) was large, with sofa, service is OK, they have also free luggage storage. They take deposit baht, (or 20 $), but it is returned without problems. Enjoyed my stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Except for Airport Link, they have 5 min. walk from them river boat station. Very convenient if you go to Khao San
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Egypt, May 1, 2012
good hotel

room is good
6
hotel is goom , room is good , location some far from center but in the next side of airport link , wi fi is coast 150 bht per 24 hour ( expensive ) near to thai food , total its ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02