or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16425 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16425)
Sort by:
Robert L. Couples Germany, August 14, 2012
Standardi room , ok

Staff friendly , food
7.3
Yim L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2012
ok only , old room

helpfull staff , have toilet paper , easy access to airport link
6
bad room service , old room , water heater problem just will too hot / cold only . near hotel have a small market can get food there .
Mechai P. Business travelers Thailand, August 13, 2012
Alway stay there - Nasa Vegas Hotel

Maid , they always clean up your room every day
9.3
They are willing to service their customers. The room I got is so clean with good furniture. The hotel is so much high from street, we no need to worry about floods (There was a flood in Bangkok last year). So if you always travel, Nasa Vegas can be your choice on next visit.
Restaurant Tip: Try to go Soi Thonglor 13 , Too many Jap food
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2012
Halfway into town near airport

Right at airport link station, very busy
6.3
This hotel is good value for money and almost always full. Check in desk is busy non stop. Good coffee shop and mini mart and internet cafe with yappy barking dog across the street.
Nightlife Tip: Silom Road is the main tourist area for street vendor shopping and red light district lots of bars and music. At BTS Saladaeng station.
Arash R. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2012
Not a bad stay for the money

Cheap and convenient
5.7
for the price this hotel is worth it. very close to the skytrain station so no need to taxi from the airport. it's overall location thought is not that great and the surrounding area is nothing exciting. good if you need a cheap oevernight stay. staff could be a little more cheerful and helpful.
Michael L. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Great Value and location

Location and price
8.7
i enjoyed my stay here a lot more the second time around than the first. either they've done some intensive remodelling in the 2 week gap while i was away seeing the other parts of thailand or each floor has different standards. we stayed on the 18th floor when we first flew in to bangkok and was rather disappointed. at the end of our trip we stayed there again on the 16 floor and was pleasantly surprised. both times we booked the junior room. no free wifi stink, but the ease of getting there and around bangkok easily makes up for that. its right off the airport link, and getting to the heart of the city using a combination of the airport link and skytrain is super easy. for the muay thai enthusiast, its also very close to the world renowned 13 coins muay thai gym!
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure your electronics are compatible with the voltage or bring adapters, otherwise you wasted precious luggage pounds bringing electronic hardware that won't work.
Peter P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Great! Location!

Spa!
4.7
second time i stay here!!still not as good!! from last stay. this time,check in room and just finish emptying all my luggage,and set up temporary office.go shopping for some supplies come back room,phone ring! it is operator saying have to move me to another room because coming to fix "plumbing" i say to her i do not have problem with plumbing!! she say oh! sir next room will be men working and will be making alot of noise!so we need to move you to another room.i tell her i just get to room from shopping and have (5) piece of luggage to pack! please give me (30) minutes to get ready!and send bell man with cart! ok! she say,5 minutes later bellman come! say! lets go! now! i tell him look! have many things to pack! he leave send boy! now! with no cart!boy! we go! now! i say no! i call operator!"not! good!"
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa! "Only" good feature!
Stephen L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2012
great cheap hotel

large rooms and good features
8.3
ok this is a luxuary hotel but its about 20 years out of date, but for the price it doesnt matter. the restaurant was reasonably priced and the staff were friendly. the room was massive and very comfortable. the gym was also good but they could have put the air con on as it was very hot. the only downside was the 1500 bht deposit you have to leave and paying 150 bht per day for the wifi. other than that it was a very good hotel equal distance from the city and the airport and courtesy of the airport city line train made it cheap and fast to get to either.
Chad S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

Value for your money and in the middle to shopping, nightlife and airport
7.7
Decided to book a few more nights. Now is about the 4 th time I've stayed at NASA Vegas Hotel. Only draw back is I wish it had a pool for daytime swimming when you just want to relax for the day. Room service is fairly quick
Hotel Feature Tip: Advise to check in early as the staff tends to take awhile for check in and check out. If leaving only for a couple hours, take key with you. Sometimes it can take forever to get it when the Libby is full for check in and check out.
Andrew L. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2012
Comfortable in great location

Location on Suwanaphumii airport-link train lline makes it perfect for transit or short stays.
9
The front rooms overlooking the railway causes some complaints if you are a light sleeper. The rooms away from line are better in this regard. Rooms and furnishings (including bed) comfortable. Great movie channels, but no DVD player. Buffet breakfast served till late in the morning for baht.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05