or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18353 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18353)
Sort by:
Orna N. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
Great with Location and price

location , staffs and price
8.3
Great with Location and price we are enjoy with this hotel . Hotel staffs very polite and friendly but sometime is always busy .Hotel room was clean if you booked like deluxe premium room really highly recommended it's worth for money.
Ngukming Y. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Room

Location from airport to hotel direct link to BTS
6.7
Pretty good
Chalee I. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
The best is location

great price and location ,good room
9
Good staffs Helpful and polite since security and Manager I am really impress for their services and the price of this hotel very cheapest and good room . The best is location after check out we took a train to the airport directly
Jose G. Solo travelers Colombia, November 6, 2014
Escellent

the peaple atention and very good breadfast
9.7
Very, very good
Jiraporn S. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2014
The staff were very helpful and friendly

location, staffs , price
8
The staff were very helpful and friendly,as in most of Thailand. Rooms spacious, clean. Deposit needed as most hotels, however, we are appreciated to take in USD , rather than credit card which then takes 2 weeks to be credited back. Location just perfect near by sky train .
Orna N. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
good budget hotel nearby airport link

price , location and staffs
8.7
good budget hotel nearby airport link that easy to find and reachable from the airport .Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful we always came back this hotel honestly because their services and good price .
Sothun S. Couples Cambodia, November 5, 2014
Never disappoint me.

Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
I have been staying at Nasa Vegas Hotel every time I go to Bangkok and it surely never disappoint me. The location is just perfect for me as the Ramkamhaeng station is just in front of the hotel. Now they build a sky bridge from hotel to the station so you don't need to cross the busy street anymore. The food is just wonderful for it's Thai authentic dishes. Check in staff still a bit slow even you just want to get your key room. But everything else is good! Now I have stayed at all types of room and have come to conclusion that there are 2 types that worth the money. If you don't need big space but a bit upgrade on the room decoration, Deluxe Premium is the right choice. If you need big space but willing to lose just a little bit of room decoration (which is not really a big deal as it's not very different), then Super Deluxe is the right choice. Will continue stay at this hotel every time I'm in Bangkok.
Manthana S. Business travelers New Zealand, November 5, 2014
Room not clean. Old , bad smell.
4.7
Room not clean. In the bath room have alot of mould.Everything in the room very old,very bad smell. I have request no smoking room but in my room had smell. I can not sleep. I have to call house keeping come to change my pillows and blanket but still have smell. I have to open windows whold night.Before I want to stay 10 nights but I have been stay only 1 night and move to another hotel. Never come back again. Very bad hotel.
Imelda S. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2014
so so

near railway station
5
Not so good, even cheap at least little bit shiny,and smell good.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Good and valuable.

Room, service,location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04