Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18904 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18904)
Sort by:
George D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
a hotel in the wrong place for the right reasons

reception, room,ease of getting there
5
On arrival the reception was very organized and I was quickly allocated my room. This was little compact for a 12 day stay, so the next day I asked for a larger room, this was quickly given. If I have any reserves about the Nasa Vegas, it would be it's location ideal for the airport, but rubbish for entertainment or night life. The one saving grace is A Line street market especially Friday night cocktail wagon. Would I stay there again? Only on route to or from the airport with a early flight.
Masayuki S. Solo travelers Japan, December 21, 2014
nice location

location from aitport, near convenient shops, location for city centre
6.3
nice location from/to the airport. wifi system is not available. time for the check-in/out is very long.
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
worth of value

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2014
worth of value

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
Nasa Vegas 8 Dec - 19 Dec

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Price
8.7
I always try to stay here when I visit Thailand, the location is great for my needs.
Tatsu N. Business travelers Japan, December 20, 2014
Good Location

Good location, good breakfast and good staff
7.7
Near to the station, good breakfast but not many restaurants around.
Wee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Value for money

The cheapest rooms I can get after few check...
6.3
The rooms for my booking is quite small. And since it is located near the train station, so certain rooms will be noisy when the train pass by. Wifi is not free even in the lobby. If U need hot water, it is going to charge U 30 Baht. The guest crowd is big when certain tour group arrived. Taxi driver always said this area is having heavy traffic jam in the morning and evening so they will want to charge extra. Anyway, the price I get worth the stay. TQ
Nilan T. Business travelers Germany, December 20, 2014
Very loud at night

Great food, good location, good value for money
8.3
The hotel is very noisy at night times. I've been in this hotel several times already and every time people are having brawls in the hallways at night. The staff should urgently react on this and post night guards on every floor at night. The doors are thin as paper even if they don't look like. For the rest this is a great hotel and the food of the room service is awesome.
Tsutomu M. Business travelers Japan, December 20, 2014
noisy place

cheap price but room is dirty, noisy, near airport link, near downtown
5
often stay this price because of cheap price only
Lindsay N. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
goog stay at Nasa hotel

Location,quick service,decent breakfast.
9
The hotel has a good location for access to the airport link and city centre shopping areas. We found the hotel to be good for our airport stopover. Would definitely use it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07