or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16435 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16435)
Sort by:
Edman B. Couples Denmark, August 8, 2012
Have to Stay , Nasa Vegas Hotel

SkyTrain + Location
8.3
the location to suv airport was good and skytrain - service efficient. reception was efficient and courteous and the hotel was comfortable and well priced for our needs.
Marimuthu R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Value for money.

sports and adventure
3.3
It was quite cheap and friendly hotel.I really enjoyed staying there.It is really value for money.surely i will be back again.
Peter P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2012
Nice! but needs a lot of "Up Grading"

"SPA"!!
5.7
hotel,staff needs to be more informed from management in regards to referring customer communications level.staff is limited to language barriers.rooms need "up grading" bed,s are old!and no! free water,also no! information in regards to room service. cannot! charge food to room!.cash! or credit cards accepted and very very "demanding" for immediate payment!but marketing executive,is very understanding,and can resolve any problems that require immediate attention.on the positive side,airport sky train link is directly across the road for fast and easy access to the city.
Michal O. Groups Poland, August 7, 2012
Issues,

location, price, breakfast
5.3
my friends and i booked a couple of rooms in this hotel so we had a pretty good overview of its quality. we all had very mixed feelings. pros: - very good location right off the railway link from the airport - cheap - tasty breakfast for good money cons: - cold water in one of the rooms - not fixed throughout the entire stay although reported to hotel staff - one of the rooms was stinking - noise in all rooms - make sure you pick a room with odd number, cause the ones with even numbers are located on the railway side which is very noisy.. unfortunately, odd number rooms were noisy too - they didn't accept none of the credit cards we had (mastercard, amex, visa..) - need to pay deposit in cash upon check-in ( per room); the deposit it returned when you check-out but the receptionist must first go through a large note book (paper, yes!) to find your entry... guess what - ctrl+f doesn't work ;) overall rating - poor.
Travel tip: make sure you book a room with odd number - it's on the other side of the railway
Todd D. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2012
Great location but a bit noisy

Close to train station with big rooms
7
This hotel is right across the road from the train station, so is very convenient for early or late airport transfers (which costs 30 baht). The hotel itself is a little dated, but the rooms are very big and there are some great views from the higher floors. A word of warning though, it takes quite a while to check out and get your baht deposit back, which is not good when you are running late for the train!
Kiattisak Y. Business travelers Thailand, August 7, 2012
King for This Hotel

Staff
8.7
All staff in Nasa Vegas hotel is so much friendly and they are willing to help us with their best. They also have very respected to customers (I feel that I’m king for this hotel). The room is also nice and clean with lots of facilities such as fitness room, spa and other entertainment in hotel. If you need to travel quite often to Bangkok. Nasa Vegas Hotel is another choice for you.
Restaurant Tip: In Hotel is Value price
Toru N. Solo travelers Japan, August 7, 2012
Best cost performance hotel

Economy
6.7
I always stay this hotel. Very reasonable with bathtub.This time I went to Sauna and spa of the hotel,which is very big and confortable.
Carl A. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2012
Nice room but hotel staff spoke poor english

spacious room
5.3
Confusion over the junior room being cheaper however it is the larger than the deluxe. The hotel staff spoke poor english service at the restaurant was poor
Travel tip: Close to airport rail link easy access around the city
Garry I. Business travelers Ireland, August 7, 2012
very convenient location

close to airport link station and good road access
6
it's getting harder each time to say something fresh about nasa vegas. suffice to say that i stay here 3 or 4 times every month. it's great vfm, a very handy location, decent rooms, good aircon etc. main negatives are 1) the cash deposit required per night, 2) the expensive mini-bar and 3) the very slow check-out procedure
Jonathan R. Couples Canada, August 7, 2012
Great hotel unfriendly staff

Food market next door
8
We stayed here for 3 nights coming in from siem reap. Good location right on the airport liner. Only 30 baht to get to the city. After checking in previously we got downgraded from our original booking to a deluxe room. After discussing it with reception we finally got our room. Although we had to walk up the stairs since the elevator did not go to this floor. You get what you pay for.
Restaurant Tip: Great food stalls next to building across the street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03