or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15316 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15316)
Sort by:
Sompong L. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
5.3
I'm must find a printer to print out my booking ticket by my self because a receptionist of this hotel say that "after 5 O'clock a office was closed"
Nunnapat R. Families with older children Thailand, April 22, 2012
Close to Airport Rail Link

the rate is very reasonable
7.7
I booked Junior room because I wanted Connecting room, the thing that I would like for the Junior room is Twin bed because the size of the bed is quite small for the two big guys.
Nunnapat R. Families with older children Thailand, April 22, 2012
Reasonable price

I got very good price at this hotel
8
Even the room rate does not include Breakfast but just only with many choices of food as all you can eat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take the Rail Link to get to the city very easy.
Sun S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2012
Simple Relaxation

convenience
6.3
it is easy by airport link to travel to and from the hotel and airport if you do not have much things to carry. It is fast, cheap and easy.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel near the entertainment places, so if you like night life, it is convenience.
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2012
Low Cost

Close to airport train
5.7
It's a low-cost hotel conveniently located across from the airport train. You get what you pay for.
Derek C. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2012
nice hotel, close to the bts train.

Way cheaper with this website. You don't need a key to keep the electricity on.
6
The hotel was nice enough. We stayed in the Junior sweet. The hotel looked much older then the photos show. The front desk service was pretty bad. They seemed annoyed with all of the customers they were helping. Other hotel staff was fantastic. Room service was pretty good and quick. The shower head was broken so I had to hold it the whole time while showering. There was a heavy smell of smoke in the room, I guess for smokers that should not be an issue. I would have been rather disappointed with this hotel if I paid full price. The price I paid with this website makes me feel way better about it. I would stay there again as long as I go through agoda.
Restaurant Tip: there are no restaurants around the hotel. the location is very close to the bts so you can go anywhere rather quickly to find food.
Thavinee P. Business travelers April 22, 2012
good location

near air port link
7
good service, good location, good smile. clean, fresh and amazing hotel. i will be back.
Shopping Tip: the nine rama9
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2012
Great value...staff can be frustrating at times

gym access, sauna, coin laundry across street, airport link access by foot
6.7
there is one thing that will keep me coming back to the nasa again and again....it's value. no matter how rude the staff continues to get (which seems ruder by the stay), i can never get myself to truly relieve myself of its torture because of the unbelievable value i get out of the place! for starters, it has about the most convenient location for a foreigner without transportation. it is right underneath the ramkamhueng airport link station (the 4th stop from the airport), so quick stays in bkk make nasa vegas extra convenient. it also has a surprisingly good gym, with all the free weights and cardio machines that you really need. the pass to the gym includes access to their locker room, jacuzzi, sauna, and steam room. special note, thugh: the gym doesn't open until noon, and the locker room amenities don't open until 5. other than all that...it's a great plus to the experience. these are just some of the things that bring me back. although i won't blame you if the lack of help makes you consider paying a slightly larger premium for peace of mind. if you're like me...you save wherever you can. nasa vegas does just that.
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Return visitor

Near airport link
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel several times & find the staff to be friendly. The hotel is not too bad. We stayed in the junior suite which was an excellent rate on agoda. The room is fairly big & has everything you expect in it. This room was facing the back of the hotel which is nice as the front of the hotel has the trainline running in front of it. Bathroom was ok but not brilliant & looked a bit worn. If you are on a budget I would recommend staying here without a doubt. It is also just by the airport link whichis very handy.
Gareth H. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Good Value - A little old

Close to transport hubs
6.3
Old rooms but clean. Staff were friendly but slow. Close to transport hubs but quite far away from anything else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01