Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19129 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19129)
Sort by:
Simon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Convenience from suvarnabum airport

Near to Airport link, convenience and near city area.
6.7
Good and enjoyable hotel.
Sirisak P. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2015
Good for transite

Location, price, staff
5.7
It was good to book a staff to stay for work trip.
Ismail D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2015
just for sleep

location, cheap, gym
6.3
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Great Cheap Hotel

Cheap, Great Location, Convinient
7.7
My stay was very enjoyable. The room was very nice and the price was cheap. The location of the hotel is great also. You are close to pretty much everything. The food in the restaurant is good but you should eat it there. If you order room service the food usually comes cold. The staff did not speak English well either. The Wi-Fi in the room was good.
Satit P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 21, 2015
Good location and service.

Friendly Staff, convenience transport, good food
8.7
Huey I. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2015
attitude problemfrom front desk staffs

location
6.7
Huey I. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2015
bad service from front desk

location, transport n big room
6.7
been to this hotel for the 6th times i think. but this trip came with a bad start. front desk staffs attitude was terrible. told me to wait 30 mins for my room, after 40 min, told me to wait for another 20 mins. when i check if I could just leave our baggage while they clean up the room , the staff told me off at the top of her voice that my request for a 2 single bed is not a 100% confirm even when another staff whom had requested me to wait for 30 mins had told me they'd got the 2 single beds room for me. sad to see staffs behaviors so negative. one plus. At least i got the 2 single bed for my 8 days stay.
David C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 21, 2015
Run down

Location was ok. Food/dining area outside good
5
Very well worn hotel and due to the large number of guests, the (overworked maybe) desk staff were rude and unhelpful. Wouldn't stay here again.
Masahiro A. Business travelers Japan, January 20, 2015
WiFi costs extra

Direct access from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Excellent room rate.
6
For a seasoned traveller who needs good access and reasonable rate, this hotel is recommdndable. But they charge 150B per day for WiFi which is a negative factor. It should be included I the room rate. Outside appearance is good but the rooms are old and worn out. During my three night stay they did not vacuume the room.
Dilipkumar D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Nice but no night life

Room, Quiet but noisey night time due to airportlink
8.7
Cant complain except poor english of staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08