Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21745 reviews

11748 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21745)
Sort by:
William C. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2015
Dark room ,noisy rooms near train track

Near airport train station
4
Low light rooms , noisy rooms besides train track ,
Report this review
Eliza R. Couples Vietnam, December 9, 2015
Great location, but not luxury
4.3
We stayed our last days in Bangkok in the Nasa Vegas Hotel with the idea to relax in a luxurious hotel. We knew the price was cheap, so we hadn't the greatest expectations, but still it was quit disappointing. The room was very outdated and the bathroom didn't look clean due to outdated stuff. Most disappointing was the fact that there was no Free Wifi. In this time it is a must to have free wifi. However, the bed was quit good and we slept pretty well! The location is great, especially when you have to go the airport.
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2015
Good price and connection to BKK airport

Price, Service, Location
7
Report this review
Khin L. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 8, 2015
The hotel is value for money,

Location,
6.3
It is nice place to stay but abit noisy since its close to the train station .
Report this review
Lim F. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Near airport link

Speak English
4.7
Report this review
John Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2015
It's ok.

hotel, staffs, location
7.3
The staffs were really friendly and helpful. Very good apartment style hotel in good location. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Ouamporn R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 8, 2015
Excellent for what I paid

staff, operation, room
8
The check in was fast, the room was big and clean. The hotel a bit old but excellent for what I paid.
Report this review
Chalee C. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2015
Airport hotel

location place staff
8.7
Great airport hotel showing its age a little but would stay again. Good location by the way.
Report this review
Pieter V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 7, 2015
prettig verblijf & de Skytrain ... puur gemak!

Location/Service/Practical
7.7
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Maya K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2015
Good budget hotel

price, place, location
8
Good budget for traveler and worth for short stayed. Easy to catch the sky train to another places.
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 11748 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03