or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17329)
Sort by:
Luigi R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
confortable, and the service is axelent

restaurant, service, room
8.3
i only stay for 2 night, the service is very good, and nice restaurant.
Marvin O. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Old

Airport Link,
4.7
1) Hotel is just too old 2) Torn Bed Sheet 3) Light too dim. 4) Hotel really really too old and the photo it shows is inaccurate. 5) No wifi, if you need wifi, you have to pay for it.
Rain Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Good Location and reasonable price

location,price,room
8.3
this is not a new hotel, but it worth with the money i paid, well, at least the service i get is worthy than the price. as i stay in the executive deluxe room, i do have chance to use their service in 3rd floor,however, it close too early and open too late, if u check in late at night and have to leave in the morning, u will miss it out, as it only onpen on 12:30noon and close on 9pm++. but the room and cleanliness was quite good, big room and big bed, sleep in a very comfortable night. and of coz with the transport, almost every taxi driver know this hotel, only cost me 60++baht to back hotel from shukumvit, and there is subway station just next to the hotel entrance, super convenience with the transport. will come back again,for sure!
Fengming Y. Couples China, August 12, 2014
Location is good. Staff is ok. Room NOT clean.

Location. Free TV. Free Air-con
4
Location is good. Staff sometimes can be unfriendly but overall experience is fine. Room is NOT clean. Dirty mattress and the mattress cover is so old that there are several holes. Dirty pillow cover even after they clean up my room and I consider they already changed the pillow cover ?
Trung T. Couples Vietnam, August 12, 2014
Large hotel but bad room condition

The ceiling's height is very low, dirty and bad smell.
3.7
Very low ceilings make suffocating. Carpet flooring, wallpaper and dirty utensils. Number of hotel rooms large but poor quality. The hotel was very old.
Chun C. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Unhappy stay

Location, room, value
5.3
The check out process by the staff are way too slow, causes me to miss my flight and I have to rebook a new flight the next day morning and book 1 additional night at nasa vegas as they said I have already check out.
Chun C. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Not a good experience

Room, location, value
5.3
Not a good experience this time round. Unhappy stare by the reception staff to me and slow check out/in.
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, August 12, 2014
was ok

Close to airport link
6
Close to Rhamheang airport link, family mart and 7 eleven mart, easy access to the airport, no free internet in the rooms and the charges for daily internet is too expensive.
Joerg W. Solo travelers Germany, August 11, 2014
good location and well linked to city and airport

location, service and quality room
8.3
free upgrade (again) so I could enjoy a really nice room for a very affordable price. Good connections with City Link to and from city-airport makes this place a great base
Patrick G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
nice big room- good wifi - low season price-good

location wifi room
8
nice and convenient location - room is ok . price is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03