Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21894 reviews

11845 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21894)
Sort by:
Manod N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2015
“A perfect stay”

room rate, staff, food
9
After staying at Phuket, this wonderful hotel in Bangkok totally confirms the rate I gave before. Every single detail is so well tended, staff always nice and helpful, the super deluxe premium room was clean and roomy. i had a good breakfast here. Location is perfect.
Wayne R. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2015
bangkok

leaving leaving leaving
5
elavotor did not go to 20 floor, ac never worked , internet was extra , bathroom window does not close got to to a near by band till 3am good thing price was cheap
Gerald K. Couples Austria, December 20, 2015
Very noisy, terrible construction work at the back

Very close to Sky train
5.3
Loud
Ruhell A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2015
Atrocious hotel
2
Very bad. Location wise it's on the side of a very busy and dangerous road. Not much to do. Staff were unapproachable and rude. No free wifi (you have to pay 150THB for wifi which didn't even work in my room!). My room was appalling. Was dated and felt like I was in the communist 1970s. The wallpaper was peeling off, there was mould, a damp smell in the room and bedsheets were not clean. The walls are paper thin as well, corridors are dreary and empty and the toilet basin was very, very dated. Not worth the money at all; I do not know why or how they rate themselves 3-star. Ridiculous. Customer service seems to be non-existent too. Staff were unfriendly and impolite.
Rattanee P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2015
-

-
6
Siong H. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2015
Everything You Need, Nothing Else

Location was good, staff were friendly, rooms were generally clean. We stayed in Super Premium Deluxe Room.
7.3
Generally alright, but the room lacked a kettle and we couldn't find a place to collect hot water either. Room was clean and tidy, though, and for the price, it's good.
Jessica A. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2015
Hotel with a Train Station Link

Location. Location. Location
7.7
We stayed in this hotel for a night, as we chose it because it is near the airport, and it was our last night. we didnt know of the link the hotel have with the train station to the airport, which made it an even much better deal as the hotel is fairly cheap. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family when they visit Bangkok for their last night hotel so they can have access to the airport easily. Very convenient and saves taxi fare.
Layla C. Business travelers China, December 20, 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, price, location
8
I stayed here for a work trip. As soon as I stepped in the door, i felt welcome. Everyone was so pleasant, The room was clean, and the bed so comfortable. I would definitely come back to stay.
Jum S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2015
“Highly recommended :)”

hotel locaton staff
8.7
I stayed here a few years ago, I had a great experience and am so glad I chose this hotel again! Nasa Vegas is in a great location - it is very close to the Sky train and BTS . It's clean, and has friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious! Would definitely stay here again when in BKK next time.
Eugene Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2015
Good Experience

Location, Cost, Comfort
8
Stay was value for money. Location was just beside BTS and convenient with 4 BTS stations from Airport at 30THB per person. 25 mins travel time. Hotel was so so in terms of luxury and condition. Room was big, but lights were not adequate and bathroom were old. But certainly value for money with the superb location.
Previous page 721 - 730 of 11845 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05