Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21734 reviews

11734 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21734)
Sort by:
Noormohmad M. Groups India, December 6, 2015
perfect rooms and friendly staff

good comfy bed, friendly staff,friendly staff
8.7
the staff was very helpful up there.room was clean and spacious.good value for money.will be back there next time we will be in bangkok
Report this review
Peter R. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2015
nim

nil
4.7
Okay only
Report this review
Yen N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 5, 2015
Don't be fool with the 3 star title!
2.7
The room was very old and dirty. It look like it was in the 60s. Everything cost money. There is no commentary breakfast and no free wifi. When I search for this hotel online there clear picture of a gym and a pool,however, when I got there and asked the front desk what do you think the answer is of course no. But what worse of all is the room look nothing like the picture that they are advertising. I am so disappointed. Don't be fool by the 3 star title and the picture that they posed.
Report this review
Igor R. Couples Ukraine, December 5, 2015
Cheap and far

Cheap, 2 24/7 stores nearby, Starbucks and subway
4.3
It's way too far. The accommodation and overall cleanness and comfort are poor. The staff is not friendly, but maybe it's actually friendly enough for Thailand. The Internet is expensive, slow, for 1 device only and for additional price. They don't have "do not disturb" badge, so housekeeper rushed in once when I was naked. A lot of work to do.
Report this review
Donald G. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2015
Mixed bag: some good, some not so good

We got a super cheap "flash sale" price. Quick & cheap airport accessibility; good staff who speak adequate English
6.7
We got a "flash sale" of under $20, incl breakfast buffet. Otherwise we would not have stayed here. (I highly recommend getting a room with this buffet breakfast included.) Otherwise, the restaurant was VERY expensive, so we ate outside, up the escalator, in the adjacent building. The hotel is very far from the attractions - e.g. Grand Palace, Wat Pho, river boats, etc. The light rail system is great, and only one very fast cheap ride to and from the airport (which is in the opposite direction from the attractions. But be careful they don't put you in a room on the side of this rail system, because it is very noisy. We had to transfer to a different room after a couple of hours.
Report this review
Roger L. Solo travelers Sweden, December 5, 2015
God hotel for the money

Crimas tree and good value for the money and they clean good
6.7
Report this review
Hoy J. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2015
Convenient Location

Nice Reception Staff, Good location and Reasonable Price
8.3
The reception staff were nice and kind. a bit old but Reasonable Price.
Report this review
Layla C. Solo travelers China, December 5, 2015
Affordable price.

place, street food around, convenient.
8
Location was great, many places to eat for street food nearby. Affordable price.
Report this review
Manod N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2015
Not bad

room, price, location
8.3
Overall, my stay was not bad. The hotel is a little further away from the main tourist areas it was nice and quiet. The staff here were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Rose S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2015
Value for money.

cheap, comfort, friendly staff
7.7
Great location, 1 minute walk from the sky train station, excellent value for money, staff very friendly
Report this review
Previous page 721 - 730 of 11734 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02