or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15329)
Sort by:
Guyus S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
cheap hotel

near to the airport, near MRT,Near City
6.7
Dennis H. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
BEST VALUE IN BANGKOK

LOCATIO, PRICE, GOOD BELL STAFF
8
We have stayed here in 11 times now lured by location and price. If you go for a superior room then this will get you one in a better decorative order. Cheaper rooms are a bit shabby and in need of modernisation, otherwise most rooms are pretty identical. Rooms facing Airport Link Train may result in the feeling of being inside one!
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Totally enjoyable

Great value for money, helpful & friendly staff, close to the airport.
8.7
I always enjoy staying at this Hotel, the staff are helpful & friendly, alsom it's right next to the airport link station.
Loo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
low cost, clean private rooms n attached bathroom

value price and access to airport
6.3
Stay was OK as usual... slightly tired rooms if you go for the Junior but a couple of dollars more (literally) at around Sing dollar SGD23 (approx USD18ish) you get more updated decor. Wifi not provided and is chargeable. What you CAN expect is an airconditioned private room, clean, with attached bathroom. But being a regular guest at Nasa Vegas, prices have crept up over the past year by quite a bit! Used to get the Junior rooms at a SCREAMING GOOD VALUE @SGD14.00++ but its now moved up to SGD20++ (a 30 plus percent hike!). For AGODA dwellers, it simply means this... still a good price in absolute terms, but in relative terms, paying around 2.5 times this price, you can get hotel offerings in Bangkok (if you take time to do some research here on AGODA) with much much better quality stays, larger space, better quality beddings and rooms with and ammeneties to boot. An example would be the JASMINE GRAND RESIDENCE, which for around SGD53 you get five times the quality (subjective, yes, I know, but I've made it my business to try dozens of hotel offerings out. Just sharing)
Andrey K. Solo travelers Russia, March 15, 2014
Horrible

location, klong boats pier, fast check-in
5.7
I stayed in Junior room on the 18th floor . Room is corner room. There is a strange designation of room number.I have never seen so ancient room before. Ancient furniture, ancient conditioner, deflating stool , destroyed electrical sockets. View from the window on the electrical substation and airport rail link. There is NO free WiFi at all, for WiFi you should pay 150 Baht per 24 hours! Deposit for key was 1000 Baht.
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Excellent Value Hotel

Value, Location, Cleanliness of room
7
Colin B. Couples Canada, March 15, 2014
good value on airport rail link,

airport rail link,good reception,3 elevators
7
a nice large hotel on rail link but you have to pay 1500 baht.deposit which is returned on check out
Prontip L. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2014
great location and easy to stayed

location , staffs and price
9.7
Everything in here is fine and comfortable hotel staffs helpful we booked wrong date she help us to contract Agoda to changed for us .we like this place it's near by airport link very easy to go everywhere in downtown by sky-train.My room was cleaned and comfort we will back again .
Prasert T. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2014
comfortable stayed with good price

price , staff and facilities
10
I love to stayed in here because it so convenient to me and their staffs always warmed welcome to me fulfill me very requested. Hotel car park pretty wide space I like it security drove us with mini car to in front the hotel and guided us to check in desk . My room was cleaned and comfortable .
Jiranan K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 15, 2014
nice location and good price

gym , staffs and roomsevice
10
MY opinion for this hotel was perfect cheapest price nice room and I spent in here for a days before go to Pattaya .Hotel staffs was friendly and helpful .I will stayed here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08