or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16493 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16493)
Sort by:
Lucille S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Big hotel, good value, nice service

Nice service, excellent food, clean but dingy room
9.3
I was living in a province 7 hours east of Bangkok and came up for a weekend to buy a bicycle. I was on a mission. I arrived around 4:30am for my "first night" in the hotel, so all I did was immediately fall asleep. The staff that greeted me in the morning when I checked in were very nice. The floor I stayed on smelled badly when you came off the elevator, like a moldy smell. Possibly they'd had a leak and then it didn't dry out well, I have no idea. My room was small and clean and did the trick for 2 nights. I don't know how central this hotel was as I didn't know Bangkok that well yet. And since I was on a mission for a bike, I simply got a taxi and went straight to where I needed to go. I didn't return till midnight from my bicycle mission and by then was starving, and was surprised I could still order dinner in the restaurant and it was superb! Called it a night and by 6:30am the next morning was out the door to get my bus back to my province. So all in all, for me this hotel was just a pitstop for a place to lay my head. I never got a chance to explore Bangkok nor to figure out how far I was from the hustle of it all. I'd say that I definitely wasn't in walking distance from what I could tell when I took the taxi, but if you are familiar with Bangkok, you can look on the map and check if this is a good location for you. If it is, it's a big hotel, has great service and the rooms though a bit dingy are still clean and you get great value for your money. :)
Janpeng C. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2014
good price

staffs , price and location
10
good price
Peter P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
Very Relaxing

Location,Value for the Money
7
Very Relaxing
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2014
gtreat location

staffs , location and price
8.7
Cheapest price and nice stay and hotel located with perfect location very conveneint to get access I am really happy with this hotel .
Verachai P. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Clean and comfortbale

price , location and big bed
8.3
My stay in this hotel was good The room that I recieved it's big more than expected so larged and the bed is big not like my last stay .My room was clean and comfortable stay I like their staffs always smile and friendly .it's worth for 20 dollar that I spent .
Wynona W. Families with older children Canada, June 7, 2014
So so...

Entrance lovely. Staff well presented.
5.7
The front entrance did not depict the rooms. Got a room that was "refurbished". Laminate floor with no trim was the refurbished. The rest was old. No sofa in room as shown when booked. Had to pay for wifi for each device used for each 24 hour period. I would not rate this hotel high by the standards of home, however it was cleaner than some but not as good as other lower priced places. Also no restaurants or coffee shops or even Thai vendors within blocks but it did have a convenience store across the street. I suggest look around.
Sanma D. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
Comfortable bed and clean room

bed , room , price
8.3
My stay was great The bed is so comfortable and room was clean no smell. Hotel location is perfect so convenient sky train. The price was amazing very cheap.
Nattha C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
cheapest price and nice stay

price , staffs and location
8
cheapest price and nice place for stay near by airport link . My review overall of this hotel was fine nice staffs and clean room I stayed in 5 floor with back side it's new renovated . recommended for budget travelers.
Chon S. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
easy and firendly hotel

room price , near 7 elevn and nice services
8.3
Nasa vegas Hotel is a good budget hotel for me they are provided cheapest price and I really appreciated to stay here this is easy and friendly hotel. In evening you can see the guest sat and chilling infornt of the hotel so windy . my room was cleanded and comfortbale for me .
Ganguly I. Solo travelers India, June 7, 2014
Nice Hotel within the Budget

Budget Hotel, Easy access to the Airport & Airport Link Station
8
Pleasant Stay but my first day booking (03 June to 4 June) was not accepted, I stayed there from 04 June to 7 June.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01