or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18102 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18102)
Sort by:
Zhong H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2014
value for money

location,price, service
6.7
Pleasant, ease of checking in, friendly staff
John H. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
With the price on offer, it is a cheap place

Clean, helpful staff, easy transportation
8
Apart from the price on special, good location, helpful staff and also plenty of places to eat for breakfast or dinner
John H. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
Helpful and friendly staff

Clean, cheap and friendly staff
9
Clean hotel and cheap price on offer and especially helpful staff
Athikom S. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2014
Value for what you pay for

very closed to airport link ramkamhang
6
It's budget hotel and not bad for what you pay for. This hotel did not provide free drinking water so we need to buy from 7-11 everyday. Water leaking from ceiling in bathroom. Lucky leaking after we done shower and in bathtub. Only funny design for TV set up beside the bed mean we need to turn our head when watching tv all the time. Bed sheet is quite old but clean in old way. I saw other floor with different door design which assumed we get worse room as pay lower rate. Check out very slow as receptionist informed everyone to check out at noon. I just think that not well manage that all guests stood around lobby and wait for them calling to check out. We had check out with big group so messy. Anyway, you could not expect much for small hotel.
Chayanee W. Groups Thailand, October 12, 2014
Value of money, good location of transportation.

Room price, Location, Hotel Building
7
I was got the upgrade from junior to delux premier room without asking for it and also I had request the corner quiet room with a nice view which they actually gave me, i am really impressed. But the things is the hotel is near to airport link and train so make noise often but at the level we can accept. Also the opposite of the hotel there new local shopping market just open, quite nice but not fully shopped yet but in the future this would be interesting. Hotel building was nice with the old hotel style we did enjoy stay here, the room is pretty old and not so clean but it is cheap price. Check in and Check out are inconvenience you need to wait in a que which taking long time.
Che H. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Cheapest clean hotel in Bangkok

Affordable, good location and airport link train to Bangkok airport
7.3
This hotel is the cheapest hotel in Bangkok and is well located. The best thing about this hotel is that it is connected to the Ramkhamhaeng Airport Link train station. This makes it so convenient as it costs only 30 Baht to take a ride from the airport to this hotel (Ramkhamhaeng Station) and likewise 30 Baht for the return journey. The hotel does not provide free internet and they charge an exorbitant 150 Baht for a 24 hour internet usage. It is cheaper to buy a preloaded SIM phone/data card which costs less than this. Other than that, this is a great hotel to stay in because it is incredibly cheap.
Rose S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
staffs very helpful

location , staffs and price
9.3
the price was attraction of me honestly so I decided to stayed in here and do not expected much because it's cheapest price I ever seen and while I am stayed inhere it's impress with their staffs very helpful and the room that I received was clean and comfy bed but it's look old it's acceptable.
Sandra K. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
incredible for the price and clean room

location , staffs and price
9
incredible for the price and clean room on 7 floor it's new renovated if compare with the price it's acceptable . Breakfast in the morning was tasty and worth for money . hotel staffs very friendly and crossed the escalator direct to sky train station that brilliant
Boguslaw T. Solo travelers Poland, October 12, 2014
as usually

location.value for money,location
7.7
transit to go to other place ,main problem check out, waste of time
Kevin T. Groups Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
we love this hotel because it's friendly

price location and staffs
9.3
Seem like their are a lot of changed there have some shopping mall right side of the hotel and in evening have some Market that we can enjoy the beers and find some food very impressive . we love this hotel because it's friendly hotel with helpful staffs .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03