or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16455 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16455)
Sort by:
Hasnat A. Groups Pakistan, May 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very close to rail link to airport and 24hours transport avaiable
8
hotel staf very friendly and with good smile , really you cant find any other hotel on this price with 3 star service.
Sun S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2012
Convenience and good value for money

convenience
5.7
It is very easy to travel from airport. If you travel light, your transportation cost is cheap. If you do not like taxi or find there rae many problem in using taxi, this hotel give you a very good alternative. Get the taxi to any BTS or subway station, then you can back hotel easily.
Shopping Tip: It is quite close to Central Rama 9 and te Ratchada road which is good place for shopping aprt from Siam Paragon.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2012
Budget hotel in suburban airport area

10 minutes on airport link avoid taxis
7.7
Friendly hardworking staff, small rooms, have bathtubs, room servioe which you probably need to use because not many nearby restaurants, gym, newspapers in lobby (but not much sitting area).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Khaosan Road is the backpacker area is a good walking street and has nice coffee shops.
Yves N. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 29, 2012
best choice in bkk for value minded travelers

value for money. accessibility (airport rail link to bts or metro). helpful staff
7.3
they made a mistake with my booking initially giving me a smaller room than what i reserved but upon complaint the problem was swiftly solved without the usual loss-of-face bs involved so often in thailand.
Nightlife Tip: there are 2 easy ways to reach suk rld: take the #71 bus to phrakhanong (thb 8) where you got easy bts access to asoke or nana or: take the airport rail link which is right in front of the hotel to makkasan station (1 stop away thb 15) where you can change to the metro taking you to sukhumvit or wherever you wanna go as well, this way forego traffic completely.
Sarinya T. Couples Thailand, May 29, 2012
great location but small rooms

near airport link
6
i have fun with this hotel location , easy to go many place. cheap and clean but difficut to find food around there . next time i will book this hotel again
Shopping Tip: cross the junction have small market , have local food to try ^_^
Ponkit S. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2012
Brilliant!!!!!

Location and service
10
the hotel's location was brilliant..just 5 minutes to the sky train station .the hotel was centrally located and easily accessible.the staff always polite, helpful and friendly. check-in was very quick and pleasant.everything in the room was well-prepared.i have stayed here for twice and will be returning.
Eakachai K. Couples Thailand, May 29, 2012
Clean Hotel

service and quality
10
It was a very comfortable and clean hotel, and very well location. Everything seemed good quality and very good organised. We were upgrade to nice and bigger room which was a very nice surprised.
Songpon S. Couples Thailand, May 29, 2012
Nice and clean with excellent service

Well trained staff
9.3
such a wonderful customer service from the security personnel, the greeter, the receptionist, the bell boy and i believe it was one of the management staff who carry our bags to our room. did i mention that i got the at a very low rate by booking it on agoda i believe it was a 50% off the regular rate. the room was nice and clean with, yes, clean towels. i will book a room here whenever i am in bangkok from now on!
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
great value

gym, sauna, jacuzzi, convenient to aiport
6
I have been in Bangkok for 5 months now, and while there are cheaper options around, this has to be one of the best values, hands down. Not only is it the most convenient location for an expat without transportation (the hotel is literally right underneath the Ramkamhueng Airport Link Station), but also it is just close enough to the heart of Bangkok without being immersed in the suffocating atmospher that is Sukhumvit. One bonus, for example, is if you stay for cheap in most places in BKK, you will be hard pressed to find a coin laundromat, or a laundry service place that charges by the Kilo. Most charge per item, and for a line dry job, it's a complete waste of money. Not many people know this about Nasa, but there are coin laundry machines across the street in the Nasa Vegas service apartments. Hotel guests are allowed to use them, too, and the Family Mart down below has the detergent, if you need it. (Make sure you bring 10 Baht coins. Each load is 20 Baht, as is the drying machine). Another great benefit of the hotel, that virtually pays for the stay on it's own, is the access to a very respectable gym. It has just about everything that a gym rat needs on the road, not to mention the cardio machines are fairly up-to-date. Even if you don't use the gym, the gym pass gives you access to a locker room with jacuzzi, sauna, and steam-room. For $14 and up per night, this is truly a great deal. And while these are all very positive things to say about the place, the service is rather lazy and unhelpful most of the time. Considering how cheap it is too, it's no surprise that they try to nickel and dime you for a lot of extra things (like wi-fi, silverware, etc). But no matter, I will continue coming here regardless of how rude the staff is to me. It is too good of a deal to pass up!!
Winston J. Solo travelers India, May 28, 2012
Budget and not worth it

Close to airlink
4.3
We had booked 4 rooms. The rooms are old and need refurbishing. Cots were shaky. Fixtures were old that in one room it came out and we were asked to pay for it. After so much of discussions and showing them how old they are, we got a waiver. Refrigerator in the room was stinking. Can be considered as dorm to be used only to hit the bed in the night. Best part of the hotel is the location which is very close to the airlink which can take one to the airport within 30 mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02