Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20959 reviews

11244 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20959)
Sort by:
Daphne L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2015
DO NOT EXPECT MUCH FROM NASA VEGAS HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION , SERVICES OF STAFF
5
The Appearance of hotel miss leading a good internal of comfortable room you will be staying . I wont mind the room of old fixture and fitting but the carpet which i am unable to walk with my bare feet.
Report this review
Janny J. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2015
we are highly recommended to Executive deluxe

low price , good location and good room
9
Stay was comfortable. The room was clean and location is great nearby sky train and price was acceptable and easy to get access.
Report this review
Toh G. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2015
selling point good location only

location,
7
We checked in this hotel again with breakfast included after we back from Chiang Mai. This time we were given a high floor floor room also. The room is pretty small. wall paper was torn.Room light dim.Midnight toilet door keep on making a lot of noise quite scarcely. The staff was not so friendly.Breakfast so so.
Report this review
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, September 8, 2015
Location only

Location is good
4.7
Report this review
Jae P. Couples Pakistan, September 8, 2015
The worst hotel ever i seen before

Nasa Vegas Hotel
2.3
Its very poor hotel in condition.. The worst room not ever i seen before
Report this review
Keith H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2015
Good location just let's itself down

Location location location
7.3
Let themselves down with the constant lack of WiFi connection when payed for any problem don't want to know about it. Done away with the gym now, so can tell they are cutting back on things
Report this review
James L. Couples China, September 7, 2015
Reasonable price and clean room

low price , good location and good room
9.3
Very helpful staff, excellent location and very clean.Location is the best of this hotel that closed to sky train from the airport .
Report this review
Sanma D. Families with young children Thailand, September 7, 2015
we are highly recommended to Executive deluxe ro

location , price and staffs
8.3
the price was low and room looks old so we are upgraded our self to Executive deluxe room its mush better than expected we are highly recommended to Executive deluxe room .
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2015
convenient and comfortable but expensive wifi

Location, price, comfortable room
8
Wifi is not free! It costs 150 baht (over $US4) per day. It should be free or at least a much reduced rate.
Report this review
Che H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2015
Most affordable 3 star hotel

Cheapest hotel in Bangkok, great location and clean.
6
I always stay here whenever I am in Bangkok as it is so convenient since it is only a 20 minutes ride by airport train to the hotel (stop at Ramkhamhaeng Airport Link train station ).
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 11244 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07