My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Squash Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Corridor
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel Building Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of Hotel Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14152 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (14152)
Sort by:
Boerge L. Couples Norway, December 22, 2013
Between the airport and city center

On the airport link, fast and good roomservice, really nice price
7.7
A perfect location a few stops from the airport on the airport link, half way to the city. To noisy staying at the airport. Fast and really good roomservice at a nice price is perfect when arriving the hotel after midnight.
Endre F. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
value for the money

price, location, transportation
7.7
comfortable nice size room good transportation to the city center Value for the money 15$ per night in a hotel like this it is a steal.
Yanini R. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2013
close to Airport and shopping centre

Easy access to the airport, Staff are friendly, good price
7.7
We always stay in Nasa when we go to BKK and we always loved it.
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Almost like my second home

Close to public transport, friendly staffs, ok room conditions
7
Stay at this hotel almost every time I visited Bangkok, staffs are friendly and very helpful. Easy access to public transport
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Good value for money paid!

Airport Express link adjacent to Hotel,with same air express link also to Skytrain system. Efficient, friendly staff
7
Suggest booking prior to arrival, as initially l just "walked-in", only to be quoted a very high rate - used hotel internet facility to book with Agoda, which resulted in a rate 70% cheaper than as a walk-in Guest. Great value hotel for short stay, but do not expect even warm water from the shower at any time of the day or night. This was the only drawback with this hotel.
Yeong S. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
ok

nice
7.7
ok, better if provide a free hot water and mineral water
Maja K. Solo travelers Denmark, December 21, 2013
Stupid policies but helpful staff

Helpful staff, good bed, clean room
7.3
A troublesome stay. First of all you have to pay an extra 150 Baht/day if you want to use wifi in your room or even on your own tablet/pc and you have to pay before hand. Having travelled 2 months in SE Asia I never had to do that before. You also have to leave a deposit at the reception (around 2000 Baht) eventhough you prepaid the room. I ran short of money one day and my credit card got blocked so I had ro "borrow" 50 baht from the reception staff to have wifi and the next day leave my iPhone as deposit so i could have the 50 dollar deposit back and actually get breakfast and so on. Staff was very helpful but I don't like the policy that there is nofree wifi in the room and thaat you have to leavea deposit! BTW the fitness center is only open from 12.30 pm to 9 pm.
Fabiana S. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
regular

access to public transport
5.7
Kiattiyot Y. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2013
value for money nice location

staff , location , price
9.3
This hotel is located near by airport link station it's easy access to get to the Air port and Downtown and night life with Sukhumvit , Rama 9 , Ratchada area Staffs in this hotel they are helpful and attentive fast check in and always keeps smiling very friendly , the room was clean and comfortable for 2 person and value for money that I spend . If you are the guests they will give you for free Gym and sauna tickets all of your stay . My stayed was nice and enjoyable I will recommend for my friends and family .
Surapong L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
friendly staff

easy access to airport and shopping
7.7
the staff are very helpful. they are there to help you. for example, taxi and tourist attraction...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - SquashNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel BuildingNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of HotelNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01