Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16032 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16032)
Sort by:
Manimaran M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Cheap and next door to the airport rail link

location, cheap value for money
8
Nothing to shout about the rooms. Old and dated but well kept and clean. Airport rail link is just across the street.
Sean R. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Great for airport access

Price, location, staff
7.3
Book a room at Nasa to use as a base for a late night international flight to allow my family to freshen up before departing. Highly recommended for airport access, fantastic value for money.
Taj K. Families with young children United States of America, April 25, 2014
the room i reserve they didnt give me the room

location,price and some good employee
6
first i check inn for five days the room was ok.then extend stay for 5 more days it was ok.and now i reserve the room again for five days with the bigger refrigerator.when they give me room it was smile horrible smoking&mildew.i request that I have 5 months old baby cant stay in this smoking room.they show me another room which also smell.then give me on 17 floor which also smile but not strong.but dont have bigger refrigerator which i reserve the room.and when I call the front desk that agent had attitude.then now Iam stay on that room.day time take out my baby out side coz smelle.
Peter K. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
this is outr 2nd stay here and we are returning

value for money breakfast great handy to transport
9.3
very good we have booked in again next week
Mark V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Low price but beware of the bellhop taxi SCAM!

Convenient Access to city line skytrain, Away from tourist/red-light areas, Rooms have bathtubs with separate hot water plumbing
7
The Ramkamhaeng skytrain station is literally in front of the hotel. Trains run about every 10 minutes. This is important because I didn't find any restaurants nearby, and the hotel food was overpriced for Bangkok. I would definitely stay there again if I could get the reduced price rooms, but beware of a major caveat. Certain taxi cab drivers that specialize in scamming dumb tourists park in front of the hotel. I noticed the same faces among the drivers in the week I stayed there, and I frequently saw them engaging in conversation with the bellhops. On checkout, a certain bellhop insisted upon carrying my luggage to a taxi parked in front, that he had selected. I fell for this, because I had just come from Vietnam, where that bellop had steered me away from the taxis that were likely to rip-off tourists. No such luck in Thailand. I instructed the taxi driver to take the tollway the entire way to Don Meung. I am familiar with the route, because I have taken it may times. However, immediately after the driver received a cell phone call, he exited the tollway and took me for a spin around the Constitutional Court building so that he could bill me an additional 100 baht in the fare. He wasted about 40 minutes of my time, and I incurred extra tolls as well. When I asked why he did this, he claimed that the tollway traffic was jammed. I confirmed at the Don Meung Airport information that the driver gave me misinformation and the tollway traffic was clear. I reported this incident to the police, and phoned the hotel, but the employee taking my call was not interested, because it was not the Hotel's concern that their guests were being scammmed directly in front of the hotel, by taxis that hotel employees had selected. So if you stay at this hotel, ignore the bellhops and please don't tip anyone. Take the taxis that pass the busy street passing by the hotel, and ignore the taxis parked in front.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, April 25, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
This hotel is perfect with great value for money, easy access to airport and local transportation
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, April 24, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
This hotel is perfect with great value for money, easy access to airport and local transportation
Martin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing.

Cleanliness value good standard
8
Pleasant and friendly.
John W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
great location for the sy train and the staff art

Staff, location for the airport shy train and easy comute to the shops
9.3
very good as usual, my family have used this hotel for over 5 years roughly twice a year
Beier W. Families with older children China, April 24, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel

.
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06