or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18515 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18515)
Sort by:
Sothun S. Couples Cambodia, November 8, 2014
Never disappoint me!

Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
I have been staying at Nasa Vegas Hotel every time I go to Bangkok and it surely never disappoint me. The location is just perfect for me as the Ramkamhaeng station is just in front of the hotel. Now they build a sky bridge from hotel to the station so you don't need to cross the busy street anymore. The food is just wonderful for it's Thai authentic dishes. Check in staff still a bit slow even you just want to get your key room. But everything else is good! Now I have stayed at all types of room and have come to conclusion that there are 2 types that worth the money. If you don't need big space but a bit upgrade on the room decoration, Deluxe Premium is the right choice. If you need big space but willing to lose just a little bit of room decoration (which is not really a big deal as it's not very different), then Super Deluxe is the right choice. Will continue stay at this hotel every time I'm in Bangkok.
Thavaraj N. Solo travelers South Africa, November 7, 2014
LOCATION

LOCATION,PRICE,STAFF
8.7
GOOD.CHEAPER THAN MOST HOTELS.HOWEVER BOOK THE DELUXE ROOM TO AVOID THE TRAIN NOISE.I WILL DEFINITELY BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
David P. Families with young children United States of America, November 7, 2014
Good stay, very comfortable rooms

location , staffs and price
8.3
Good stay, very comfortable rooms, all what you need, available at the room. near to airport link stations. the staff fantastic will be staying there again
Wayne C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
You get what you pay for!

I think the title says it all. This is a phrase widely used. As a rule, it says it all!
3
There are issues with this hotel, as there are with many hotels. I have passed my comments and complaints to the hotels and to Agoda and then I return to the hotel again and then sometimes again and then again. CLEARLY - Comments and suggestion DO NOT WORK!! I always encourage constructive advice but sometimes it's easier just to let them get the hell on with things. It's all about the money!
John T. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
ITS CHEAP BUT NOT THAT CHEERFULL

ARRIVING THE TRAIN AND LEAVING
4.7
This hotel has seen better days,they grab a security deposit of 15 hundred bath as soon as you arrive, every single thing is double what it should be,no free water,like all the other places internet that hardly works,at 100 tb an hour, your lucky to get 50 mins,the only good thing is you can get a good deal on agoda,overwise forget it.
Rudiyanto D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
good location

bts
7.3
4 day
Wai L. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 7, 2014
Very nice hotel

room gym receptionist
9.7
👍👍👍👏👏👏
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2014
just a serviced apartment not a hotel

location
2
Not special and just a simple serviced apartment to explore the city.
Wayne C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Should do better by now!

It's size, near train
2.3
Ive stayed a few times before and staff attitude and standard of English needs to improve. I had jet lag and the first 4 days the room made knocked the door and tried to enter the room? One day I woke and the door was open. I put a stop to this! I spoke to the assistant Manager and the knocking and entering stopped. It took nearly week to remedy my sleeping patterns. The rooms are old and in desperate need of renovation. The hotel is making money, they could spend some?
Jing L. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Worth for stay

Its located just beside Airport link, convenient to get out to city. There is a market just downstairs of the hotel three days a week.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3B02