or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16075 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16075)
Sort by:
Affandi B. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Good Price, Easy Access to Train, Near Suvarnabhumi Airport
7
With the price, i should say it's a good budget hotel. The room is quite spacious, and the ARL station just across the hotel, giving you good access to MRT, BTS, and access to Suvarnabhumi Airport. 7-11 and family mart also literally just crossing the street. Some cons to consider though, it's noisy because the ARL is only across the hotel although i don't mind. Finding taxi can be hard when you are going back to the Hotel because it's far from city center. Usually the taxis reject you for traffic or being too far. Room was OK, some door have electronic card, some don't. The decoration is old which giving the impression of dark and cramped room, but actually it's quite spacious (22sqm). AC in my room also very noisy, but in my friends room is quiet and peaceful. In General, if you are budget-driven traveler with preference of private bathroom, AND arrive/depart from suvarnabhumi, this is a one of many good choices.
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
Easy access

Easy access, comfortable.
7
The hotel is easily accessible by a train line and centrally located and close to most parts of the city.
Aramchit K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 23, 2014
nice room and friendly staffs

location , staffs and price
9
It is possible to reach hotel from the airport by the subway. The hotel is located ten minutes from sky train station direct to the hotel. Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful we are really enjoy in here.
Salma D. Business travelers Thailand, April 23, 2014
Lovely stay and need to come back

Price , staffs and location
8
I can't deny that this hotel is in great location and good in service. Their staffs very friendly and helpful in front desk tried to find a good room with back side for me and keep smiling. My room was clean and large because they free upgraded for me
Saisunee P. Groups Thailand, April 22, 2014
comfy bed and nice staffs

price , location and staffs
8.7
I always enjoy my stay here and would highly recommend it to anyone.There is really nothing to complain about as we had a wonderful time there.
Natthha C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 22, 2014
easy stay and comfortable

price , location and staffs
7.3
we are a repeated guest and come to Thailand every years We keep coming back to this hotel due to its great location, room standard, cleanliness and great breakfast .so valuable for money .
James M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Apart from cheap and clean you really should not u

Cheap Very cheap and cheap again
6
internet, staff, check in, check out, waiting for the lift and the fish, all have one thing in common FERY SLOW
Victor A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2014
It's our 3rd Songkran stay in 3 years '12'13'14.

value, easy airport access, and just a short train ride to the center in Siam station and surrounding activity centers
7
The hotel has a 70's 80's look. In need of some refurbishment or redesign but otherwise very neat and we're always quite satisfied with its service and amenities. For around 130Baht, their breakfast buffet is fantastic. Nasa Vegas is really value for money for travellers like us, who are out of the hotel most of the time. No free wi-fi though. We noted the Front Desk this year required us to make a refundable cash deposit of 1,500baht or USD equivalent. Safety Deposit also requires a refundable cash deposit too of USD100 or baht equivalent...The Front Desk staff service levels are Ok but they need more training on the niceties of customer service. They do things right and quick but you get a feeling they want you out of the way... Other than that Nasa Vegas is really good value for money. At the same rate we got this year, we will definitely consider a 4th repeat same time next year.
Mohamed K. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Reasonable Transit Hotel

Location
5
Other than the sound of moving train every now and than.. it was all good. A little old and thats about it.
Songwut B. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2014
good location

close the sky train
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02