Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19355 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19355)
Sort by:
Jaehong L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 3, 2015
not okay hotel

cant find any
4
In short, don go ma boys
Report this review
Huey C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Bad condition of room

Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand
4.3
Report this review
Sokha S. Groups Cambodia, February 3, 2015
Just an outside look

The best thing about this hotel is the lobby and exteria look. The location is also quite convenient. The staff politeness is ok.
5
I booked this hotel because of its location and exteria look. However, the room is super small and all the equipments are very old. It is dirty and not well design. The staff is polite but very slow. Their service is very slow including checking in and out. Anyway the location is quite convenient. Just cross a street, there will be both family mart and 7-eleven. Across a street there is a small mall and small open air market for some snack and small shopping. The BTS station is also just across the street which is very convenient.
Report this review
Frank K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2015
nasa vegas is my choice in bangkok

location,low price,good food
7.7
my stay was excellent. Best feature is the location right next to the city line train which was not there the last time I was in Bangkok. I stayed at this hotel several times in the past and is the best value for my money, Rooms are not modern,and bathroom facilities old but room was comfortable although it still has empty beer bottles and trash left when I checked in. They charged me 50 b for two bottles of water?
Report this review
Harish S. Couples Australia, February 3, 2015
Excellent value

Location , price & helpful
8
Enjoyed it & will recommend it to all
Report this review
Andrew H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
It's not what you see in the photos

Walkable distance to skytrain station. TV sometimes played English movies. A/C worked wel.
5.3
It was very disappointing. It is very difficult to look after a baby at this hotel. They don't have kettles so have to go to restaurant to get hot water. Dark and damp with a constant smell of curry in our room. Constantly noisy with traffic. Once I asked if I could use microwave at the restaurant to warm up baby food and staff gave me attitude saying no at first then said if you pay 300 baht or actually buy food there you can. Very unhelpful. Restaurant is overpriced and also pork came out undercooked. I would only recommend this place to single people who need a cheap place to stay.
Report this review
Chen T. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Hot Water need to be improve

Location,Cheaper Price
7.7
Overall is acceptable but the bathroom hot water need to improve due to difficult to control.
Report this review
Steve E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
good welcome stay location some what different

peace food company
7.3
great no probs just relaxing and enjoy
Report this review
Mark G. Couples Canada, February 2, 2015
Good location To commute

Location,decent rooms
7
Suprises by internet service...not reliable and You Have to pay for everything even for boiled water.
Report this review
Ellysa C. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2015
Choose other hotel instead

Only thing beautiful is the fascade of the hotel.
2.7
Awful! The rest is cery disappointing especially the smell of the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05