or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17295 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17295)
Sort by:
Manu B. Solo travelers India, November 30, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, decent massage parlour, good surroundings
5.3
Check in and check out took infinite time and was very frustrating. good location and decent value for money
Romeo B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
good

good and accomodating people
8.7
The place ia good and the staffs are friendly.
James L. Families with older children China, November 30, 2014
Great price good room that all we need.

loctaion , staffs and cost
7.7
Good deal with Agoda that provided room with breakfast, hotel was new renovated if you booked with Deluxe premium room .Location that connected with airport link and have some mall right side of The hotel. Great price good room that all we need.
Kah M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Unclean room

Fancy entrance, near train and food nearby
5.7
I'm seeing red stain (Blood perhaps?) in my bathe tub. But I was too tired to complain at that time as it way past midnight when I'm back (1 something A.M.). I'm expecting the room to be clean instead. The air-condition was noisy. Keep making noise the whole night.
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
location

location price staff
7.3
Great!
Padmoney R. Business travelers South Africa, November 30, 2014
uncomfortable hotel

unfriendly staff
6.7
The towels each day were smelling very bad, it looked brown , did not have a fresh, clean smell. Getting laundry done was difficult as each item costed 60 baht and above. Staff were poor. Eggs were not cooked properly, there was no comfort in this hotel. Only security and the guy that opens and closes the door for the guests were great. Beds were not comfortable.did not have a good stay.
Mahdi Z. Couples Bahrain, November 30, 2014
wonderfull

Value for money---Near BTC ---Link BTC to Airport.
8
Great, enjoyable.
Maya K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
The Hotel was in a great location

location , staffs and price
8
The Hotel was in a great location close to train stations,The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Location of the hotel was very good; room was clean and comfortable.
Makiko I. Business travelers Japan, November 29, 2014
good hotel

good staff, good price, good memory
8.7
Hotel's room is not new, but clean, safety, good price, and station's very near. this hotel is big, and always costomers come and go. So staff is very busy. but if you need some help, they are very kindfull. I stayed this hotel 2 weeks. And I met many visitors, and I had very nice memory. I like this hotel very much. when I go bankok, I would like to stay again.
Ekachai B. Solo travelers Thailand, November 29, 2014
It's worth with the money I paid

Cheap price,Good location, Nice Staff
7
Even though it looked pretty old, it was clean. The hotel staffs were nice also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02