Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21752 reviews

11753 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21752)
Sort by:
Katherine W. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2015
Train wreck

There is nothing good about this hotel!
3
Train line right next to your window we were woken a good 3 times a night by that and when we weren't awake because the trains it was because the air con blasting out tbh it sounds just like the train but constant if you want to be cool.. The food was awful I had a green Thai curry which was more like a watery lemongrass soup full to the brim with capers? My other half ordered chicken with 'rice noodles' instead he revived chicken with what I only describe as a stodgy thick gloop, and just when we thought they couldn't mess up any more our garlic bread was cold! (My favroute in England) to top it all of when we asked to have a taxi booked for the morning so we could get our bus to Cambodia we entered the lobby to find a group of around 50 all checking out, we nearly missed our bus and had to walk down the road as they had failed to book us the taxi we asked for.. So all in all my review on the nasa Vegas hotel is defiantly not a good one and you can count on never seeing us again.
Report this review
Siriporn W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2015
near airport link

easy to go to city
6.3
Report this review
Kazim U. Solo travelers Turkey, November 27, 2015
Nice hotel, location is good, reasonable price. Tx

Very close to airport link, good price, comfortable
7.7
It was nice stay at NASA VEGAS
Report this review
Cris M. Couples Canada, November 27, 2015
Not the best

Good location. Period.
6.7
This was our last booking for our month long Thailand trip - we have stayed in various accomodations, from 1-star to 4-star. We decided to book the Super Deluxe room, hoping for a better experience. Unfortunately this was not the best. We just needed a clean place to sleep in that is central but that fell through. I should have maybe stayed away from old hotels - bathroom's ventilation was a small screened window so small bugs could still go through and it smelled mildewy. The room was carpeted but didn't seem to have been shampooed at all since it was built so it definitely had funk and stubborn grime. The AC was working fine but would occasionally drop water condensation on the carpeted floor which probably didn't help with the smell. You get a whiff of pee once in a while. It was bad that we ended up buying an air freshener to spray every night. We never had to do that in the other places we've stayed in. TV was from pre-LCD era, we didnt bother using. I hate to be harsh but they need a major reno especially that they claim to be a luxury hotel. You don't have an option to put a "do not disturb" sign, they will and must clean the room everyday, probably so that they can check on the minibar consumption. The best part was the bigger than normal fridge and not so stiff beds (stiff beds are common in Thai accomodations!). We wouldn't stay here again unless major improvements are done.
Report this review
Richard V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2015
good value in bangkok

price...price...price
6
fine
Report this review
Jessica P. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2015
Smoky room, great location

Location near to the train station, big room, view from room
6.7
Dissapointed that wifi was not included and some drinking water would have been nice, following this the room stunk of cigarettes and after my visit all my clothes stunk of it. Good points were the large room and right next to train station so access to the city and the airport was really easy. Worth it if you get a cheap deal but not high quality hotel stay. Also the cold tap in shower was too tight to turn so no choice on shower temp.
Report this review
Siew T. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2015
The room is old

Location, convenient, staff
6.3
Report this review
Wee F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2015
Room are too room need to a maintenance

no
4.7
Report this review
Nguyen C. Groups Vietnam, November 26, 2015
Dirty, outdated. Staffs are unfriendly

It is next to the station. But very very far from centre
3
Everything is old, outdated. Some things are dirty. Staffs are unfriendly. Location is far from centre.
Report this review
Suresh S. Groups India, November 26, 2015
Reception staff is very bed and not good

Hotel good
5.7
Reception staff is not good and they try to take money from us about if you need check in before 3 PM, not good inside heart
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 11753 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03