Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19318 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19318)
Sort by:
Podjana G. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2015
Good location

Comfortable
8.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2015
hotel easy to go many place

hotel easy to go many place
7.3
i like stay this hotel bcoz easy to go anywhere
Report this review
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2015
convenience to anywhere in bangkok

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Report this review
Hironobu S. Solo travelers Japan, January 27, 2015
nice location

location, clean, price
8
this is one of the hotel i stay when my transit to the airport is early in the morning. the train allows me to avoid traffic which is notorious of the city. the rate is reasonable, if you don't expect too much for it.
Report this review
Lim K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
Old and rundown

Spacious, beside train station, friendly staf
6.7
Bad condition but friendly staff
Report this review
George W. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2015
Good Location and Good Value

Location, Location, and Friendly Staff
7
The hotel is "rough", but improving. The staff is nice and very helpful. The area around the hotel is also improving, with new restaurants coming. Best of all, the Airport Link station is right next door and it connects with the BTS and MRT to take you anywhere in Bangkok quickly and easily. The Airport Link is, however, over crowded, and during peak hours, it is packed like sardines in a can. It was so crowded during the morning rush hour that I had to wait for 2 trains, as the first was too crowded to get on. All-in-all, Nasa Vegas is good value for the money.
Report this review
Lilian Y. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Hotel room is very old, dirty & smelly.
2.3
Very disappointed
Report this review
Kira G. Business travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
Not an ideal hotel

location
5.7
Unfortunately this place had limited WiFi access and beds which you could feel the springs. Also very noisy. Location was the only positive. Images are misleading...
Report this review
Sara S. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 27, 2015
Great in Location and hospitality staffs

location , staffs and room
9.3
Great in Location and hospitality staffs they are friendly and helpful, My room when I first check in its too mall for junior then we came to front desk we need to pay up graded then she gave free up graded to us thankful for her . My stayed was good and appreciated with everything , we will back for sure.
Report this review
Sanma D. Groups Thailand, January 27, 2015
good budget hotel with perfected location

staffs , location and price
8.3
My opinion of this hotel is good budget hotel with perfected location ,we took a sky train to go to downtown ans shopping area like Siam or Platinum and it's not let us down it's fast and easy than taxi with crazy traffic in Bangkok.Our room 18 floor we requested twin and receptionist tried to get us in same floor she is very nice .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04