Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21899 reviews

11856 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21899)
Sort by:
Win H. Business travelers Myanmar, December 12, 2015
Great,,But not perfect at all .......

Bathing, Breakfast & Mini Bar....
8
Report this review
Kelwalin P. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2015
Any points had not been cleaned.

Near airport link
4.3
Towel not quite clean
Report this review
Abubakar I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2015
unfriendly service , bad wifi!

location to aport, train station, cheap
5.7
I have to io pay extra 150 baht for a Lousy wifi connection! Limited English.
Report this review
Sanma D. Families with older children Thailand, December 12, 2015
Lots of little extras!

hotel, service, staff
9.7
Our third time in this hotel. Always very happy. The rooms were modern and design and the bed was amazing. The bathroom was fine. The concierge was very helpful and enthusiastic. The bellboys were amazing and do much more than their job. i was impressed by the staffs here.
Report this review
Sara S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2015
Highly recommened.

clean, spacious room, location
9
Very clean and quiet on the top floor. it's renovated.
Report this review
Ada P. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2015
Cheap and convenient.

location, room, service.
8.7
The cheapest hotel if you booked in advance, and the location is easy to get to other places in Bangkok. The room was clean though.
Report this review
Rose S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2015
Great location

staff, location, palce
8.3
We stayed for vacation in Bangkok at Nasa Vegas hotel. and it was good experience, the staffs were helpful. It was nice and comfortable. Very convenient to the sky train as well. Great location
Report this review
Manod N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 11, 2015
The place in my mind when i come to Bangkok.

staff, service, location
9.3
The room, the staff and the helpfulness of all the people i talk to made the visit to Bangkok even better. Great service convenient location in Bangkok.
Report this review
Janny J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2015
Easy for travelling

location, room, place.
8.7
Very comfortable. will be back here again after my trip to Phuket!
Report this review
Maria M. Families with older children Oman, December 11, 2015
Dark light in room and rough towels

Elevator, near airport link,
3.7
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 11856 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04