or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15322 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15322)
Sort by:
Sandip R. Business travelers India, March 8, 2014
As always Bangkok trip was great!!

English speaking Staff... cheap rates... Airport link
7.3
Good one ... except the checkin is 3pm which is damm odd... as the check-out time is 12 noon!!
Imraz F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 8, 2014
Rooms were too small

Easy location
6.3
Alan C. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Near Airport link and in future a mall

Easy access to airport, convenience stall nearby, budget
4
The staff here are not very friendly, came in early at 10.30am and request for a room that face away from the rail track and was told to wait until 1pm. I took a walk around the area then and came back about 12.30pm to get my room. Waited for almost 2 hours. The impression of room given was old and with dirty carpet. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. The only plus point was that rooms were cheap and easy access to airport and city via the airport link sky train.
Chonticha S. Families with older children Thailand, March 8, 2014
Nice staffs service

cleanliness, location , breakfast
10
The greatest of Nasa vegas Hotel is the price and staffs. My room was clean and we requested with twin bed and extra pillow in front desk we got everything from them with smile and no charged apply thank you .we spent nice stayed in here and will back again
Hummayun M. Business travelers Pakistan, March 8, 2014
friendly staff

comfortable,friendly,value of money
8.7
be sure come again
Oleksandra Z. Couples Ukraine, March 7, 2014
good for staying, clean, nice staff

quick service, cheap prices
8
Nathan H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Convenient location but a bit shabby looking rooms

Location was great right on the airport link line. Easy to get to the shopping areas. Cheap price
7
Ben B. Couples Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
value for money

staff , price, cleanliness
10
Never dispointed with this hotel every my requested was fulfil by staffs very impress.nothing to complaint for me everything is good .
Colm O. Couples Ireland, March 7, 2014
Convenient and superb value for money

Value for money; Location; Efficiency
8.3
I stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel every time I go to Bangkok for its good value for money; its location; the efficiency of the staff and the courtesy of the staff. The Restaurant is a little on the expensive side and I have not found the service there as good as the service in the Hotel proper.
Carmelo C. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
We keep coming back ,

friendly staff good restaurant and clean
7.7
Short stay , we traveled from Khonkaen (northeast of thailand) stayed 2 night done some business in bkk before we went to london for 2 weeks , might stay 2 nights again before traveling back to khonkaen .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08