Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19622 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19622)
Sort by:
James L. Families with older children China, February 27, 2015
very accommodating and helpful staff

Great in location , staffs and good price
9.3
very accommodating and helpful staff, clean room, near in train station, value of money.Genuinely friendly, helpful, English-speaking staff; clean, comfortable accommodation; great food for break fast with the price.Location just excellent connected to sky train.
Report this review
Robert T. Couples Vietnam, February 27, 2015
close access to the airport

location , staffs are friendly and price
9.3
A short walk from the train station. They gave me a late checkout without any problem which was highly appreciated. Overall a superb deal if you are staying for a short period and want close access to the airport. I highly recommend.Great with the price honestly
Report this review
Sanma D. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2015
comfortable stayed with budget

Location , walking to sky train , cheapest cost
8.7
friendly staff and good-excellent room service and housekeeping. Great breakfast.The location is excellent, the hotel is really nice so is the service. Hospitality of staffs and standard room was acceptable for us . we will back again .
Report this review
Freya L. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Comfortable bed and nice stayed

attentive staffs, good price and location
8.7
The advantage of this hotel nearby sky- train walking distance from station direct to the hotel,Hotel always provided cheapest cost via internet than just walk in. Hotel services was accepted and satisfied during our stayed the room looks old if compare with the price that we have spent it's worth for it.
Report this review
Joie A. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2015
Usually stays here when in BKK

Location, Price, Staff
8.7
We would like to suggest if the hotel can change their towels. They're already grayish. And the smell from the carpet is strong. Aside from those, we still recommend this hotel. We usually stay here when we are in BKK, as it is close to the center and the airport.
Report this review
Petr F. Groups Czech Republic, February 27, 2015
good, clean 3* hotel

clean room, airport train a few steps away, fair price
7.7
Report this review
Joern D. Couples Germany, February 27, 2015
Not so good I thought

Location, Price and Location
5.7
The shower was not working good. And I asked for a romm at the non- train site. I got a room at train-site and a construktion was that night. So it was very noisy.
Report this review
Maksim O. Couples Russia, February 27, 2015
terrible

price
5
noise, unfriendly staff huge hotel completely not cozy. do not recommend
Report this review
Sittha A. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2015
Mear MRT and cheap

Cheap , near MRT
6.7
Cheap price , near MRT
Report this review
John Y. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2015
omfortable room and nice staff

staffs , price and location
9.7
It was wonderful. We arrived the hotel at 8:00 am in the morning. The room was not ready, however, the Front Office staff was kind enough to offer to keep our luggage.This is my second time stay in this hotel, good location, comfortable room and nice staff.Great price and valuable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04