Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19129 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19129)
Sort by:
James C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Budget hotel

BTS, airport link
7
my stay was ok but I also traveled around but if you are looking for a cheap hotel NASA VEGAS is ok, a few months back they have introduced a bar outside which is very good and good atmosphere
Vuthikorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 28, 2014
near Airport rail link, cheap, Old

near Airport rail link, cheap, Old
8
near Airport rail link, cheap, Old
Olivier D. Couples France, December 27, 2014
Grotty and depressing

breakfast, nice lift, easily forgotten
5.3
Got our room on the third try at reception after being given an undone room and afterwards the keys to a room already occupied, which is a major breach for the safety of personal belongings. Hotel said to be close to everything... but nothing in particular. The closest shopping centre (The Mall Ramkhamhaeng) is unappealing. There is always a need to take the airport link then the metro (BTS or MRT) to get somewhere. Squeezed between 24/7 busy thoroughfares. Noisy like sleeping on the express way. The pictures shown on the web do not reflect reality. The room was dark, tiny, and depressing. The walls and doors are flimsy. Always had the impression someone was at the door, about to pop in. One tap in the microscopic bathroom would not work. An herculean labour to stop it once turned on. No one came to fix it. Getting hot water was an unpredictable and painstaking enterprise. No free wifi access. Not even a bottle of drinking water for free. Staff are unfriendly. Felt like being served at a fast food restaurant in rush hour. All you can eat buffet breakfast was quite okay. Not much choice but satisfactory. Maybe a last resort overnight transit hotel to/from the airport. Certainly not a destination for great holidays in Amazing Thailand.
Junyi G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
good location

next to airport link
4.3
only good point is its cheap and just next to the airport link
Kian P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Normal but very convenient for air transfer

Near airport link train
5.3
No, unless for overnight for airport transfer only
Don Y. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
eazy to get to

lobby and door man
6
I paid for the up graded room but did not get it we had traveled all night and need to get some sleep so I ask when can we the our room it was very early in the morning they said before 2 pm Then when we came back there had no rooms till after 3 pm and never gave us the up graded room we paid for this my 4th time I had stayed there and did not feel like anyone cared this time so I hope that next time that I come back to Bangkok that I will get better service.
Alaric N. Couples New Zealand, December 26, 2014
Cheap Hotel close to transport

Cheap rooms, Close to transport, Nothing more nothing less
7
Choose this hotel for the price and the convenient transportation. Train can get busy during peak hours but that is to be expected. You will be very disappointed with the cheapest room so I would suggest spending a few more dollars and go for a better room like Executive Deluxe. They have a range to choose from. You get what you pay for. They have a swimming pool and a Gym. Staff was friendly and helpful this time, you have to pay a deposit of 1000B when you check in however I only had 800B, they said that was fine which was nice. I found my stay to be very satisfactory.
Philip K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
One night stay

Location, Convenient shop nearby, Cleanliness
5.7
The exterior of the hotel looks great but inside was outdated. The room key are still not electronic type, bed was very hard, no wifi in the room and also the lobby. Staff was quite friendly. But cannot complain too much for the price I paid. But the hotel definitely can improve to becomes a 4 stars hotel, if the management willing to upgrade by renovating it.
Anzili I. Business travelers India, December 25, 2014
Rooms are not good

Location, Airport metro link, breakfast, night market is near, staff friendly
4.3
Rooms are not good and bathroom is very small. Please put new photos of these hotel in order to know the exact situation of the rooms.
Hailou X. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Cheap and value for money

None except the price
6.7
The room was dark and noisy. It was cheap but nothing else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06