Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21915 reviews

11856 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21915)
Sort by:
Grace T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2015
Good location but poor facilities/amenities

Location, location, location
6.7
The pros: - excellent location. Just that the airport railway trains are infrequent. You have to wait for the second train as during rush hours, the trains come at 8 mins intervals and people still got to push and squeeze through. During non peak hours,it is 10 mins. - Good to stay along the MRT line to go to Hua lumhong or Bang Su to catch the railway line if you are intending to travel to the outskirts of bangkok.If not BTS stations are pretty good for city hang out. - clean place. sheets are generally clean, place is kept neat everyday. Fresh towels, floor mats and face towels. - Hot water with strong pressure from the shower head! Love this! Cons: - very basic necessities given, i.e. shampoo, bathing soap, bar soap. No toothbrush/tooth paste. No hair dryer! (Till now i am still a little pissed off by the fact they don't even have a hair dryer to loan out!) - Have a little musky smell. (that's if you are not picky, it should be ok) - bed sheets had some cigarette holes in them. - taps are really breaking apart. I have to constantly fix it back myself. To note: - breakfast comes at a price of 140B if you order one day in advance. selection is quite standard. international buffet with some local rice dishes. - They do help to store luggage in the basement should you need to go off somewhere before your flight. - They do take a CASH 1000B deposit. This hotel is really no frills kinda of hotel. You can choose to stay here just to sleep and tide over the next day. It is not a hotel for you to experience their facilities and amenities.
Sabri K. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2015
comfortable

near transportation. .comfortable. .clean
8.3
Good but there are no change of soap and shampoo for 5 days 4 nights staying at the same room.
Liam Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Looks good on the outside but old in the inside

Price was cheap, location is good if you need to go to New Bangkok airport by train and service was commendable.
6.7
Booked the junior suite but was disappointed as room was old and doesn't look like a suite. No free WiFi and amenities. Even have to pay for mineral water in the room. Breakfast which was included was however quite good.
Kanna T. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2015
Resonable price.

room, location, staffs
8.3
Tight budget hotel, junior was cheapest price, although its look old but accepted for a night before my flight. I think an upgrade room is much better but you need to pay more.
Porntip N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 9, 2015
Good choice

place people location
9.3
I stayed only one night here, it served all purposed well, good location and very friendly staff
James L. Solo travelers China, December 9, 2015
Perfect for traveller.

staffs, location, hotel
8.7
The staffs were friendly and helpful. The location was great, the price was cheaper than walk in rate if you booked on the website. After check out was quick and took a train to the airport very fast and convenient transit.
Natthaphon S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 9, 2015
Good location great value

Next to Airport link station, valuable and friendly staff
8.3
Valuable and good location
William C. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2015
Dark room ,noisy rooms near train track

Near airport train station
4
Low light rooms , noisy rooms besides train track ,
Eliza R. Couples Vietnam, December 9, 2015
Great location, but not luxury
4.3
We stayed our last days in Bangkok in the Nasa Vegas Hotel with the idea to relax in a luxurious hotel. We knew the price was cheap, so we hadn't the greatest expectations, but still it was quit disappointing. The room was very outdated and the bathroom didn't look clean due to outdated stuff. Most disappointing was the fact that there was no Free Wifi. In this time it is a must to have free wifi. However, the bed was quit good and we slept pretty well! The location is great, especially when you have to go the airport.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2015
Good price and connection to BKK airport

Price, Service, Location
7
Previous page 811 - 820 of 11856 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08