Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19135 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19135)
Sort by:
Alaric N. Couples New Zealand, December 26, 2014
Cheap Hotel close to transport

Cheap rooms, Close to transport, Nothing more nothing less
7
Choose this hotel for the price and the convenient transportation. Train can get busy during peak hours but that is to be expected. You will be very disappointed with the cheapest room so I would suggest spending a few more dollars and go for a better room like Executive Deluxe. They have a range to choose from. You get what you pay for. They have a swimming pool and a Gym. Staff was friendly and helpful this time, you have to pay a deposit of 1000B when you check in however I only had 800B, they said that was fine which was nice. I found my stay to be very satisfactory.
Anzili I. Business travelers India, December 25, 2014
Rooms are not good

Location, Airport metro link, breakfast, night market is near, staff friendly
4.3
Rooms are not good and bathroom is very small. Please put new photos of these hotel in order to know the exact situation of the rooms.
Hailou X. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Cheap and value for money

None except the price
6.7
The room was dark and noisy. It was cheap but nothing else.
Kian S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2014
good for transit

rate, & eleven next door
6.3
the new beer garden nezt door was good. no need to go phaya thai for dinner.
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2014
worth of value

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2014
worth of value

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Ahmad Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Good service and convenient

location, friendly staff and value for money
9.3
Room very clean and tidy. easy access to public transport and very convenient to go anywhere. Definetly will stay at the same place when i go to Bangkok!
Sujira P. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2014
Nice but far from Bangkok center

Good for transit, connected to airport link, wonderful breakfast
8
I had a good time but it is quite far from the Bangkok center. I had to take airport links everyday and then BTS or MRT. Unluckily, The train and public transportations are not all on service after midnight. It wasn't a good idea to take taxi because First they tried to take the long way and the traffic was terrible. They should have fixed any broken things in the room first before let the new guests in. Breakfast was worth it. It was wonderful.
Milivoj V. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
position decent

airport link at hotels door price is ok
6.3
Nice clean rooms.need to change room as they did some work on floor but reception staff not helpful just wish to give any room even change was hotels request . At the and all finished nice
Ng J. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Terrible

one of the staffs is kind
3
Terrible! It doesn't have an email address. During booking, I stated that, 'if the hotel provide, I would need it'. However there is no reply from the hotel which make me to change my schedule. Furthermore, we need to pay extra in order to request for a hair dryer, even a cup of hot water cost you 30 baht, some of the staffs are inpatience and bad temper and they did not explain before asking us to sign. One of the awful event is that I wanted to borrow a weighing scale, the staffs told me that I have to wait awhile. After waiting for around 15 mins, she asked me to go back to room and call the service number. At the end, the service line refuse by saying that they don't have a weight scale. It's a bad hotel! I wouldn't stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05