or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18506 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18506)
Sort by:
Soner E. Groups Turkey, November 1, 2014
checkout tragedy

location price
4.3
everything is good about price and location but some staff ruffled date my checkout and was insistent its very wrong.
Hon C. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2014
Awesome Stay

Great location , Few steps away from Airport link
10
Is a great location with easy access to to major destination , very close to Airport link and 7/11 , all in all just a great place to stay .
Yanne A. Groups Indonesia, November 1, 2014
good location

meal
7
Nice
Wanidris H. Families with young children Thailand, November 1, 2014
Bad room

clean , near , comfort
8.3
No
Xavier E. Solo travelers France, November 1, 2014
Good

Location, Price, Fitness
8.7
Internet too expensive or find a solution for longer stay than 24 h Not possible to be connect in the room and in the lobby.
Ada P. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2014
I will back if I am in Bangkok

price staffs and location
9.3
great In Location that reachable and connected to another sky train line and drop at Ratchaprarob then can reach to Platinum . Hotel room was satisfied and clean in the morning breakfast time started 6.00 AM that brilliant because we leaved on 7.00 AM in this time check out so clear then took time just 5 minutes . I will back if I am in Bangkok .
Manu D. Couples India, November 1, 2014
Everything Exellent but Rude Staff

Location Price Cleaneness
9
It was good It could more nice if they teach some manners to the staff, staff don't know how to smile and they are uncooperative at all only cleaners are excellent food is perfect location is excellent and price is the best on top of all
Sirisak P. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2014
Location

Location, staff and price
5.7
It's worth to book a staff here on work trip
Jum S. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2014
t's was a good places for budget tourists

Location price and staffs
9
It was so great hotel, I really love this hotel. Able to check in early with out extra charged and hotel staffs very kind and polite . My room was expected as I was booked and Location just perfect the shopping mall connected to sky train station and walking direct to the hotel . it's was a good places for budget tourists like us.
Yuranan M. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Pleasant stay and decent room this time

location , staffs and price
8.7
Pleasant stay and decent room this time I was booked for deluxe room hotel receptionist had been told us that 6 floor it's new renovated room and it's is so nice and clean . Hotel breakfast started 6.00 AM in the morning it's good we can enjoyed before leaving at 7.00 AM . Totally we are enjoy to stayed with Nasa Vegas Hotel and will back for sure .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3C04