Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Vip T. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
If you want Cheap Hotel to sleep, here is not bad!
Cheap / Easy to Come / Big Room
I love it :)
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Ngan P. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
bad condition
not good
Reviewed January 19, 2016

nathan S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good hotel price
price location room
I am a regular traveler to Bangkok and I often disappointed with the service at expensive hotels, I have found an excellent one though in Bangkok. This hotel was cheap. The staffs were friendly, the location is great and easy to catch Airport Rail Link explore to other areas in BKK. I will definitely stay there whenever I am in Bangkok
Reviewed January 19, 2016

vuiyong A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Friendly staffs
Great location, friendly staffs, value for money
We enjoy staying NASA Vegas for its easy access to the city center of Bangkok by local bus and easy access for airport by the sky train. The local morning market accross from the hotel offer all kinds of local thai foods for very good price. Would stay again.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

rose S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
“Le Germain did everything right!”
location staff price
My husband and I decided to take a quick get away from NYC and flew to Bangkok for 4 days. We stayed at the Nasa Vegas Hotel, based on reviews I had read on various forums. We were not disappointed.The front desk was friendly and quick to handle my questions. Our room was nice, with a comfy bed. I enjoyed toast bread and coffee every morning. A great part of our enjoyment of Bangkok was staying in a nice hotel with cheap price, I look forward to our next trip, in the summer.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

CHIHIRO O. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
good enough for what you pay
connected to airport railway, outside, lobby
I saw the reviews and was worried about the hotel quality a little, but it was totally fine. if you expect 4 star 5 star hotel, then this is not the place. but if you sleep in a dorm or in a guesthouse, this place is a lot better with same price. they kept luggage after check out for free, and there is a door man at the door. reception is always crowded with people, and the room is not that clean, towels either. but you cannot find somewhere cheap like this hotel.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

PAVLOS L. from Greece
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Value for money
Good connection to airport rail/transport, great buffet breakfast, nice and friendly staff
Overall nice hotel...very good value for money...not a great area but just one minute from airport rail, u can go anywhere in no time...rooms pretty standard, kind of old but staff clean them everyday, with new towels and such.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Silarat C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
cheap and worth for money
cheap hotel location
The style of this hotel may not be for everyone but if you like cheap and easy accessible hotel with a standard quality then this is the place for you.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

robert T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Cheap and easy access
price, location, hotel
Airport link train is on the doorstep and links you to Subvarnabhumi airport and city in minutes and very cheaply. The best rooms are cheap, around B1100.This is good for me.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Prinya W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location
Location , room , service
Reviewed January 18, 2016