or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17360 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17360)
Sort by:
Loo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
No hassle, easy access

4 stations away from airport, easy access to town, cheap and no frills hotel
6.3
No problem checking in and check out. Easy access to town via airport link
Rajan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
value for money hotel

Hotel rates is reasonable. Near train station . Helpful tour desk. which connects to other areas.
6.7
My stay at the hotel was ok. Very cheap but all basic necessity is there. Well connected to other areas by train. There are mini mart and massage opposite hotel. Food centre just few minutes walk.
Somyoth T. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2014
perfect location and nice staffs

location , staffs and price
10
Hotel staffs very helpful and friendly moreover their location just perfect and opposit have Family mart that very convenient .
Gabriele R. Couples Italy, July 23, 2014
nice position, close to rail link. good thai food

easy to reach, nice restaurant, room clean and nice looking, frendly staff.
8
quiet room, quite confortable but for the mattress that was hard and uneven. acceptable considering the price paid. I think we will consider it for future trips... maybe trying an higher rate room.
Poomwarin A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 23, 2014
Value for money

Good service, Value for money, Location
6.3
Wannissa S. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2014
Reasonabl and clean room

staffs , price and location
9.3
The price was resonable and grat location that nearby airport link I had noproblem in here my room was comfortable and clean by house keeping everyday . In front dest fast check in and out I spent a breakfast very appreciated that tasty . nothing to complaint my room was in back side so its not noisy I will recommend to all my friends that a good budget hotel .
Janice J. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2014
Rude staff and not organize
3
It was really not good to stay . It is very old hotel that needs major renovation. I dont recommend it to anyone due to the frontdesk staff were inorganized. They need proper training on customer handling.
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
price is good. bathroom is poor.

price, location and staff are friendly
7.3
The price is very good. 24 hour mart nearby to purchase your daily need like snack drink other.. Quiet at night but noisy after 8am due to the train and transport they have. I live at level 5 alway wake up at 0800 to 0900 due to it. I prefer sleeping up to 1100 because of the nightlife at bangkok i sleep at 0300 almost everynight. Bathroom suck the water unable to adjust to the temperature i like either too hot or too cool. Deluxe room i stay is cheap but no water boiler provided so i cannot have hot coffee or tea when i wake up every day. I know the price is cheap no free coffee tea and water is ok for me but water boiler must provided. So sad they do not.
Eddie H. Couples Canada, July 23, 2014
I do not recommend that place

Location.
4.3
That hotel looks nice on the pictures and the look from outside looks very nice and luxury until you step in your room. All is old and small room. Staff is polite but you can't find a manager to complain, they hiding the manager saying she is not aback available. I asked where I can find ice ? They said no problem will bring you ice at your room... First time in my life a hotel asked me 60 baht (2$)for a small back of ice.. Ridiculous! Restaurant at the hotel is very expensive.
John O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Free upgraded and good price

staffs , location and price
9
Overall for my reviews with this hotel was good I stayed in 15 floor with free upgraded to Super deluxe room it's large room with sofa I like it. In the Night time I saw many guests hag out the hotel chatting it's cool . I will back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05