or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17727 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17727)
Sort by:
Walter P. Couples Canada, August 28, 2014
Very kind staff

Kind staff, big rooms, local food close by
8.7
We checked in really late and did not have lots of cash on us. The staff responded by lowering the bond being concerned we would have enough money for food that night which was very heartwarming. The room was very spacious and clean, room service was available at any time which is very convenient if you arrive late. Only disadvantage is the location, the hotel is quite far out of the city centre. It takes an hour by bus or half an hour by taxi.
Loo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
No frills and almost no assitance hotel

4 stations from airport via airport link, next to airport link train,cheap
6
nothing to shout about.receptionist wasn't very helpful.slow in doing her job.
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
great value stay

great gym, good food, cheap stay
7
Stayed here many times mainly because cheap price with great gym, easy location from airport and city centre being right next to sky train station, however poor internet and old box tv's
Pilucci D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2014
Old towels, cabinets and carpet.

Location, price for length of stay and friendliness of staff
6.3
I didn't enjoy the hotel very much. I was given a non-smoking room but it was reeking of tobacco when I checked in. They don't seem to care if people smoked in their rooms. Carpet was so dirty. Sink with wood panel was breaking. Towels looked washed but very old like I would use for a rug at home. No free internet available. You will have to pay 150 baht for 24-hour usage. Staff was friendly and courteous though. They made sure there were no mosquitoes. I found a bed bug and had bites all over. My visitors didn't like the small and dark room and hallways. Group tourists were around my floor and they were really loud. I was impressed with security though. I booked this hotel because I used to live in one of their serviced apartments across the street for a year a few years back and I really liked the amenities then. I also loved the location because there were food stalls everywhere and I love authentic Thai food. The only thing I loved during this stay is the airport link. I will give them 2/5.
Tory L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Ok place

Near train, cheap, and no 3rd one
5.7
It was OK. Not great.
Russell C. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
Good and cheap hotel at Bangkok

Room rate, location and breakfast buffet
7.3
Chonticha C. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2014
Will back again

Great Deal
9
close to airport and easy access to major transport. Their staffs were nice. I will be back againThe room was standard and clean, though a security safe in the room would have been nice.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, August 27, 2014
Great value for money

Price, Staff, Gym
7.3
This hotel is probably the best value for money hotel in Bangkok...
Chaveewan P. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
hotel is good but not free internet.

price,location,closed to airportlink.
6.3
Bhupinder S. Business travelers India, August 27, 2014
always pleasure

location,price
10
Very good and comfortable economy hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08