or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Squash Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Corridor
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel Building Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of Hotel Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14152 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (14152)
Sort by:
Xiaoyang W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient, value for money, Cozy
6.3
Good. Check in took some time as there were some arguments between staff and a customer, but overall quite friendly. Place was crowded and fully booked.
Kiattiyot Y. Business travelers Thailand, December 9, 2013
Helpful staff and quickly chek in

Hotel services
9.3
We arrival so early morning before check in time 6 hrs but hotel staff try to help me find room and upgraded room for us.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, December 9, 2013
business stay

Value fot money, great staff, good gym
7.3
Pleasant stay, very good staff and a good gym for fitness. The value for money makes this hotel worth staying at.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
A really pleasant stay

Staff, location and price
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. This is a friendly and welcoming hotel. Very nice staff
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, December 8, 2013
business stay

value for money, great staff. good gym
7.3
Pleasant stay, very good staff and a good gym for fitness. The value for money makes this hotel really worth staying at.
Meiman C. Couples Taiwan, December 8, 2013
Bathroom washbasin pipes clogged

Otherwise, the hotel is very close to Airport Rail Link station with very affordable price.
7
Bathroom washbasin pipes clogged during our stay, the hotel should check their facilities normally.
Jan D. Solo travelers Belgium, December 8, 2013
Not as good as usual

close to the airport
6.3
Nasa Vegas now requires a 1500 baht deposit on check inn ! The superdeluxe room I got this time was on 18th floor, and everything looked very old. A lot of noise from drunk sextourists in the hallways, running around and talking loud all night. I still like this hotel for it's good prices and easy access tot the airport, only this stay was not so nice.
Parichai W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 8, 2013
Good location

Location,traveling,Nice room
8
Yan N. Business travelers Myanmar, December 8, 2013
not happy at all

near the airport link station
5.3
totally not good this time. this is the third time i stayed in this hotel and will not go there again anymore. firstly, we got the room on 19th floor near the edge. actually, the room location is good as we can view the city. but, the smell from the bath room is so disgusting. we don't know where that smell comes from. we slept one night and my friend could not sleep the whole night as he is sensitive to smell. then, in the next morning, we dialed the front desk and told the problem. the male staff said wait a minute please, but didn't show up. we called again, got the same reply. we could not wait anymore as we need to go out. then, while giving the key at the reception, we told them the problem of the room and the girl staff said they will do it while we go out. at that night, we thought everything is ok but when we went in the room, the smell came out again. we called the front desk and the guy said wait a minute again. we waited for 15 minutes and called again. the guy said the cleaning staff will come. after 5 minutes, the cleaning staff came in with the air fresher and just sprayed that in the bathroom. we told her about the smell, the smell is not a smell that can be cured by air fresher. they need to change the curtain or something like that. but, with uncomfortable and a bit angry face, she just told us to call the front desk and change the room. then, we called the reception, they said no room to change. firstly, my friend told them gently and they denied to let us change. then, i hold the phone and told them why we need to change cos if we continuously stay in the room, my friend will not be able to sleep as we book for four more nights. after a long arguing, we are allowed to change the room to 15th floor. the male staff with inpatient face came to pick up our things and move us to 15th floor. next time, no more nasa vegas in bangkok.
Tebogo D. Couples Botswana, December 8, 2013
Superb

Friendly staff,city view,fast wi fi
7.3
The only thing i did not like was the resturant staff attitude and racism,when we odered food they looked at my colour that im black and they demanded me to pay first before the order,when i asked him why thats when he ordered.that was a bad attitude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - SquashNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel BuildingNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of HotelNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07