or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16040 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16040)
Sort by:
Tosaphon S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 12, 2014
Easy to travel to airport

Airport link, close to city
6.7
Affordable, close to public transport and staff was OK.
Saowaluck L. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2014
Comfortable stay and easy to get access

Location , staffs and room
8.7
This time I got upgraded to super deluxe room with sofa this room type is wider more than Junior suite . My room was cleaned and comfortable for me. Hotel staffs are helpful and attentive for a customers.
Tosadol W. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2014
comfy bed and cleaned room

front desk, cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
Nasa vegas Hotel located near by airport link it's very convenient to go to airport and shopping area .During my stay I can use free fitness and sauna , breakfast have to pay extra 140 baht it's various I like it.
Prasert T. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2014
Good for budget travelers

Price, location and staffs
7.3
This hotel is good for budget travelers who looking for low price and nice stay .The sky train right side of the hotel it's easy to walk direct to the station .Hotel room was clean but look old .
Tak H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Famous hotel

Location to clubs, lobby was good but room was quiet upset about it~
6.7
For the price it was ok.
Ittipol S. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2014
Easy stay and value for money

staffs, location and cleanliness
9
we are check in with a big group hotel very professional to handle us just 5 minutes we received the rooms with same floors.Our room was clean and comfortable to stayed breakfast is good we take a sky train to Platinum just 3 station very closed and cheap. we will back when we come to Bangkok .
Leong A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Dirty room but very cheap

Near to mrt. Have restaurant . Cheap
6.7
Aircon in the room was a little noisy. My friend room heater was spoil. Building very old
Keith F. Families with young children United States of America, April 11, 2014
Average

Price Location Check-out
5.7
It's an old hotel with a fresh coat of paint. Average experience staying here, nothing special except for low price. Booked 2 rooms for family and both were infested with mosquitos. Won't be staying here again.
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Decent hotel for a short stay

Next to Airport Link, convenience store across the road, Cheap
4
Nasa Vegas hotel is okay for a short stay if you are looking for a cheap place to stay in Bangkok. It's next to the Airport Link rail link, so access to the airport is easy. However that also means it's noisy in the rooms, so definitely invest in some ear plugs. I didn't like the fact I had to PAY to use a bowl and spoon - even though they have a restaurant in the hotel. Surely bowls and spoons can be lent to guests for free. They should also improve their wifi capabilities. Staff performance ranged from smiley doormen, to uninterested girls on the front desk. As mentioned before - if you want a cheap, no frills room in Bangkok for a short stay, Nasa Vegas should be considered.
Frances D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Would stay here again

Very close to airport link network.
9.7
I would pick this hotel again if I stayed in Bangkok. Very easy to get into the city centre, family mart across the road. Very quiet at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01