or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18641 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18641)
Sort by:
Imelda S. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2014
so so

near railway station
5
Not so good, even cheap at least little bit shiny,and smell good.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Good and valuable.

Room, service,location
7.3
Tanchanok C. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2014
average, near to ekamai bus station

good,comfort, near to airport linkstation
5.7
not bad , average hotel, near to airport link,10 mins ekmai bus station by taxi around 60 thb.in front hotel have family mart,..............................................................have to pay for drinking water, no free water bottles in room. small room, clean
Michael S. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2014
A Hotel not a Casino Hotel.

1) Accessible to airport link train and buses. 2) Few meters away from The Mall Ramkhamhaeng. 3) good location
7.7
The hotel is accessible to airport and other shopping mall via train. The room is nice and every day they change the beddings/towel. The only problem is the shower, no shower holder on bathtab. The lobby, attendants, room rates and foods are ok. I'll recommend this hotel to my friends and families.
Robert T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 4, 2014
very good place and great location

Location , staffs and room
8.3
very good place and great location that connected to the airport directly that convenient hotel and the Price always cheapest in Agoda provided the price for breakfast that nice . Hotel room quite clean as I requested with back side I will recommended to all my friends and My family whose need to Stay in Bangkok .
Thi C. Couples Vietnam, November 4, 2014
Nice

Location,conditions
8
Asefa B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Good Location and Value

The Airport Link Just Outside of the Hotel Easy Access to Airport and City great Value Food Court at ALink Plaza 4th Floor and a Great Coffee Place at 3rd Floor....."illy"
6.7
It Was a Good Place For the Money, Room Was Clean but Small for about $30 Overall I am Satisfied With my Stay I Will Recommend it to a Friend.
Thomas C. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel

Price / Proximity to MRT / Price
5
As usual no hot water. Rooms are old. Carpets need cleaning. TV is 15 years old. AC worked ok. Linens were clean. Towels were also clean. They cleaned the room every day and gave me clean towels. I keep going back for the price and convenience to the MRT. My room this time had a water placed directly over the toilet on which I hit my head on a number of occasions. Staff are over worked but try their best with one exception of a very unhappy woman at reception.
Chalee I. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Hotel location just amazing

staffs , location and price
8.7
Acceptable for cleanliness of the room also the price . Highly recommended to Deluxe premium it's new renovated and clean carpet and all staffs very nice and polite we really like that always greeting with smile. Hotel location just amazing.
Tuhu N. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Hotel near the airport

location, price, staff
8
This is a very cheap hotel, really easy access to Airport Railing (ARL) station. You can access to city center trough ARL connect with MRT Petchaburi Station. The toilet is clean, but you must pay for wifi connection 60 baht per night per device, so it's quite expensive. If you need internet connection better you buy local number for tourist in Family Mart in front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3C01