or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18584 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18584)
Sort by:
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
bangkok hotel stay

position for the rail link. size of the beds. water in the shower hot.
6.7
the rooms were a bit shabby, and the cleaning not very good. travel reps in the lobby very expensive. felt a bit ripped off. no bedside lights so room very dingy. had to lean over to use the shower. bed large but not very comfortable. towels and linens seen better days. for getting to and from city centre excellent. lot of street noise from traffic and trains. but the price was reasonable.
Porntip N. Families with young children Thailand, October 29, 2014
definitely stay with them again

location , staffs and price
9.3
The hotel itself is very delightful and clean I stayed in Executive super deluxe room . Staffs are very helpful,friendly and thoughtful. Everyone makes you feel so welcome. Housekeeping staffs tidy the room very well. Location is excellent too. I will definitely stay with them again. Best hotel ever and highly recommended to all Executive super deluxe room.
Clark S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Location advantage depends on train

value for money,
7
Old hotel close to train to Suvanibhumi Airport, but train does not run much and sometimes you cannot get into car when it does arrive. Sweating for 30 minutes waiting for train is not fun. Hotel is good value for money. They have a Food Court that just opened on 4th floor of Train Station. The hotel is cram packed with group tourists, mostly Vietnamese or Chinese. Easy to reach hotel on train, even with baggage, and cost is $1.
Sara S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2014
Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful

staffs , price and location
9
Perfect place just drop off Ramkhamheang station then direct to the hotel . Feast check in and out and the room was reasonable with the price . Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful and early booked breakfast is cheaper . All staffs are hospitality and services mind
Sonya N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Best price and suitable for leisure and business t

location , staffs and price
9.3
Best price and suitable for leisure and business travelers because location near by sky train that can connected to another place and reachable from the airport ( Suvannnabhumi ) . The room for standard still looks old but they have cleaners came into my room and clean everyday otherwise they are have market near by in weekend that we can shopping for food etc. Highly to budget travelers .
Kimberly M. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2014
Budget-friendly but many insects

Location, exterior, breakfast
5.3
I stayed 4 days in the hotel. My first room was junior room. It was terrible. The room is the dark and the furnitures are old. The wallpapers on the room is also dirty. But thinking about the price you paid, its okay. On my third night, one of the FO's offered me a free room uograde to deluxe premium. Its newer bur the room size is the same. It also features a key card system. The room is good because we were given a corner room. The big window is really nice. Later that night, i found mosquitos and cockroach in the room, i called the housekeeping to spray some insecticides.the next morning i asked to switched rooms again. Still deluxe premium but this time, room is bigger. But still mosquitos everywhere. i asked for insecticides again but the housekeeper told me they dont have spray for that. I told them how can that happen when someone did spray on my room last night? I called the reception and was told the same thing. I kept on calling for hour until someone sprayed on my room. See? They have but they lied. Staffs are rude. Only one receptionist have been so kind to us. But was not able to her name. The breakfast is okay. To many guest getting on the buffet table. The didning is not big enough to accommodate. Locatin is okay. Theres a family mart and 711across the street but there are not many food stalls in the area.
Chuengamon H. Solo travelers Thailand, October 27, 2014
Near airport link

cheap and location
7.7
Martin S. Business travelers Germany, October 27, 2014
good location

good location, close to train to Suvanibhumi Airport
7.3
hotel close to train to Suvanibhumi Airport, value for money, food too expensive, friendly staff.
Kiatkuan N. Solo travelers Senegal, October 27, 2014
very convenient location,

easy access to cityrail station , fast check in, value for $$$
7
Room is clean, no complimentary bottled water. everything they provide in the room at a cost, however there is a convenient store at walking distance opposite the hotel I was locked out on the 4th day as I was away on the 3rd night, luckily I met the house cleaning staff earlier and she helped me to open the door so that I could go in to take out my stuff and checked out.
John S. Couples Canada, October 27, 2014
Bad
2.3
We had no hot water, the bed sheets were riped, you had to pay for wi fi. And water. Sky train beside window, stuffy smelling. We asked for assistance and had no reply for power outage and no hot water in shower! Never stay there again!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3B08