or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18531 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18531)
Sort by:
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Disappointed

The only good thing was the food
4
The hotel was cheap by most standards & therefore my expectations were not high, but the rooms (& I chnaged twice) were poor. I booked a deluxe room - not sure that this is the correct term! Booking in etc was good & the staff were helpful. The 1st room had stains all over the furniture / floor and there were cigarette holes in the bed linen - the bathroom looked like it had not been cleaned & I found a 'hair'in the tub. After complaning was upgraded to a deluxe premium which was better (but not much)- I quickly checked the room & agreed to stay but in hindsight I shouldnt. The grouting in the bathroom was black with mold & when I went to bed I found holes in the bed linen. Ate in the resatuarnt & the food was good. No issues with checking out & arranging cab to airport. Overall the rooms were very cheap and therefore I should have not been surprised of the quality - I would not stay again.
Julie O. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Excellent location, close to Airport rail line

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
Good stay. Everything comfortable. Frustrated about hours of gym as we booked executive suite to have use of gym but the hours of 12 noon-9pm clashed with our time away from the hotel.
Porntip N. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2014
Totally it's worth for my money for spent

location staffs and price
9.3
I was stayed in here last years and it's a lot of changed such like sky walk from sky train from station connected to the hotel and big shopping mall on right side of the hotel. The room we was stayed on 5 floor it's called deluxe premium it's good room for us . Totally it's worth for my money for spent a night in here
Sara S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Price is excellent and closed to sky train

location , staffs and price
9
Price is excellent and closed to sky train that we chosen this hotel . All staffs are hospitality and helpful and the room was reasonable if you paid higher quality of room is high too. I recommended to all of you is Executive deluxe room it's good one which clean room . The hotel not too far from International airport just 4 station if took sky train 2
Nathamon S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Good location

Good location, Good staff and easy go to everywhere.
10
Good location, Good staff, Easy go to everywhere and near airport link go to Suvarnabhumi Airport International.
Luis D. Solo travelers South Africa, October 26, 2014
reasonable location

next to train station
4.3
Did not enjoy my stay, do not like the location, the hotel is old, the room is small but ok, bathroom is very poor, I had no hot water, and the shower is handheld, no bracket to hold the shower. There was a odor in the corridors. Every time I came back to the hotel, a new door card had to be made. The only thing I found reasonable was the gym, which you have to get a voucher to go and if you don't take a towel you have to buy 20bht to "rent" one. If not booked through Agoda room price is supposedly around 3000bht per night, I value it at 3000bht per week. Thank you but no thank you
Joie A. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
Breakfast is a plus

Price, Location and Breakfast.
8.7
The new promotion that includes breakfast is remarkable. There's enough choices at a very fair price. Will recommend this to family, relatives and friends.
Nitchanan I. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Nice room ,cheap ,good location

Nice room ,cheap ,good breakfast
3.3
Nice room ,cheap ,good breakfast
Kanit L. Families with older children Thailand, October 26, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel

good
7.3
Nitchanan I. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2014
Nice room ,cheap ,good location

Nice room ,cheap ,good location
3.3
Nice room ,cheap ,good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3A05