or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16928 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16928)
Sort by:
Wayne C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Should do better by now!

It's size, near train
2.3
Ive stayed a few times before and staff attitude and standard of English needs to improve. I had jet lag and the first 4 days the room made knocked the door and tried to enter the room? One day I woke and the door was open. I put a stop to this! I spoke to the assistant Manager and the knocking and entering stopped. It took nearly week to remedy my sleeping patterns. The rooms are old and in desperate need of renovation. The hotel is making money, they could spend some?
Jiraporn S. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2014
The staff were very helpful and friendly

location, staffs , price
8
The staff were very helpful and friendly,as in most of Thailand. Rooms spacious, clean. Deposit needed as most hotels, however, we are appreciated to take in USD , rather than credit card which then takes 2 weeks to be credited back. Location just perfect near by sky train .
Jose G. Solo travelers Colombia, November 6, 2014
Escellent

the peaple atention and very good breadfast
9.7
Very, very good
Ngukming Y. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Room

Location from airport to hotel direct link to BTS
6.7
Pretty good
Jing L. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Worth for stay

Its located just beside Airport link, convenient to get out to city. There is a market just downstairs of the hotel three days a week.
8
Manthana S. Business travelers New Zealand, November 5, 2014
Room not clean. Old , bad smell.
4.7
Room not clean. In the bath room have alot of mould.Everything in the room very old,very bad smell. I have request no smoking room but in my room had smell. I can not sleep. I have to call house keeping come to change my pillows and blanket but still have smell. I have to open windows whold night.Before I want to stay 10 nights but I have been stay only 1 night and move to another hotel. Never come back again. Very bad hotel.
Imelda S. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2014
so so

near railway station
5
Not so good, even cheap at least little bit shiny,and smell good.
Orna N. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
good budget hotel nearby airport link

price , location and staffs
8.7
good budget hotel nearby airport link that easy to find and reachable from the airport .Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful we always came back this hotel honestly because their services and good price .
Sothun S. Couples Cambodia, November 5, 2014
Never disappoint me.

Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
I have been staying at Nasa Vegas Hotel every time I go to Bangkok and it surely never disappoint me. The location is just perfect for me as the Ramkamhaeng station is just in front of the hotel. Now they build a sky bridge from hotel to the station so you don't need to cross the busy street anymore. The food is just wonderful for it's Thai authentic dishes. Check in staff still a bit slow even you just want to get your key room. But everything else is good! Now I have stayed at all types of room and have come to conclusion that there are 2 types that worth the money. If you don't need big space but a bit upgrade on the room decoration, Deluxe Premium is the right choice. If you need big space but willing to lose just a little bit of room decoration (which is not really a big deal as it's not very different), then Super Deluxe is the right choice. Will continue stay at this hotel every time I'm in Bangkok.
Chalee I. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Hotel location just amazing

staffs , location and price
8.7
Acceptable for cleanliness of the room also the price . Highly recommended to Deluxe premium it's new renovated and clean carpet and all staffs very nice and polite we really like that always greeting with smile. Hotel location just amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01