Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20973 reviews

11248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20973)
Sort by:
Jiraporn S. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2016
Nice hotel in a great location for visiting BKK

price, loaction, food
9
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well furnished. Bed and bedding were comfortable. While free water may not seem like a big deal, it's so nice not to have to worry about being overcharged for a bottle of water if you wake up thirsty in the middle of the night because the hotel rate was cheap . The breakfast was wonderful! You can fill up enough to skip lunch, if desired.
Report this review
Adrian J. Families with young children Singapore, January 4, 2016
small room dirty very budget room for the price pa

lobby is nice
2
For the price paid cannot expect much. Toilet is dirty with hairs at the by tub. Bare foot is black when u walk ARD bare foot in the hotel. Room is very small too.
Report this review
Abhishek G. Solo travelers India, January 4, 2016
Cheap but unmaintained

Low price
5.7
Report this review
Jitendra N. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2016
Worst Staff and Hotal

None
3.3
ok ok type
Report this review
May H. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 4, 2016
Best for traveller :)

1) cleanliness, room
10
Report this review
Patrick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
good value and location

good value and location
7.3
good to move around in bangkok-annoying is the 3 pm check in they set up if busy.... room is fine if you r not spoiled
Report this review
Kwee T. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2016
Best value for money

Value, Location, Room
9.3
Great stay. Staff were efficient in passing of the key to the room. Fantastic. Room was a big surprise. Big in comparison to previous hotels we've visited. There was even a bathtub which we didn't expect, hot water was great and consistent. My room was a KEY, not keycard kind of door. The only thing I felt missing out was the "Do Not Disturb" or "Make Up Room" sign. Because if we slept in late, we'd forego the clean up, and they won't come back, because they check off each room however in whatever order they like. Even in the evening you'd see some rooms still being done up. But because you've already said nah its okay. They ain't coming back to check. Only odd thing is no complimentary water. Normally even the cheapest hotels provide. But water is not expensive in Thailand and there's a convenience store CONVENIENTLY just across the hotel. So A plus for that. TV had a few channels black out from time to time but no big deal. Freaking close to the Airport Link. So very convenient to get to. No confusion looking for hotel either. Its just an escalator exit away. THUMBSUP. Only major issue that I can nitpick is the fact that it's situated next to the railway. So from time to time you'll hear bells to warn the train is coming, and the train vrooming across the tracks. So if you're a super light sleeper you might want to request room away from the tracks, facing the other direction of the hotel, or you won't get any REM sleep that's for sure. Overall I feel for the size and the value of the money. Great place. I've paid much more for far worse. So I can appreciate it for what it is. The room is clean, the bed is comfy, the water is hot. The floor is even carpeted. Air-conditioning is cold. A plus. I enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Kathrin R. Couples Germany, January 3, 2016
Nasa Vegas Hotel
3.7
We booked a Superior deluxe Room, with Couch and size of 30 m², what we got was a Joke: A small, dark room with no more than 20m² and without Sofa. After complaining, staff told us that they even upgraded us to "Superior Deluxe Premium" as the room has been recently renovated. Yes that was true, the Room had "new" Mickey-Mouse Lamps on the ceiling. After some discussion the Manager had to come and we finally got a Room with Sofa which was also brighter, but only because of it's 2 Windows as corner room. However the Room was still not the 30 m² as advertised. We had to order Housekeeping as the room was not very clean. Wifi is very expensive - better buy a Prepaid Card with Internet, youll get Internet 7 Days for the Price they Charge for 1 day. The Hotel is on main traffic route and no insulation at all. We could not sleep through one single day.
Report this review
Sapawi H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 3, 2016
not a good location

food good , clean
5
Report this review
Luke C. Couples Australia, January 3, 2016
Review

Price, Proximity to the airport MRT, Elevator
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 11248 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08