or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18531 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18531)
Sort by:
Sanma D. Groups Thailand, October 24, 2014
Really impress and keep repeated for this hotel

price , location and staffs
9.3
valuable price and cleanliness was acceptable and enjoys during our stayed in this hotel . Hotel staffs are hospitality and helpful always find the good room for me . After check out we are traveling to north of Thailand and leave our luggage 3 days and come back no have any extra charged . Really impress and keep repeated for this hotel .
Mananya S. Families with young children Thailand, October 24, 2014
Again, it was great.

Everything
9.3
Everything is always great.
Nathan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2014
Reachable from International airport

price , staffs and location
9.3
Reachable from International airport by sky train and get direct from station walking distance .Hotel have convenient location and good price . we are enjoys our stayed .
Charles P. Groups United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Good price for this hotel and services also

location , staffs and price
9.3
Good price for this hotel and services also hotel staffs very friendly and helpful after check out Taxi standby 24 hours .My room was quiet because I was requested for back side . Hotel breakfast was cheap if compare with another hotel around here. hotel itself was excellent location
Patrick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
value for money is good

location wifi room
7.7
was alright
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
cheap but room small

price, city rail
5.7
For the money you pay ok, but the room is small and just passed my expectations. Sauna needs to be repaired and jacuzzi defekt.
Candace C. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Disappointed Expectations

Location on Airport Link, good mattress, hot water
5
The convenience of the Airport Link sky train line was nice, but the station (and all its noise) was RIGHT outside our window. We were grateful that the staff allowed us to leave some of our bags, since we could not check in early. I would expect a hotel catering to airport customers to be more flexible, but perhaps they were simply overbooked. Even when we came back at check-in time, however, we had to wait in the lobby for about an hour with no seats available. When we did get into the room, we were dismayed to see a shared bed for two single guests, peeling wallpaper, and a single outlet for all of our electronics. There was no complimentary drinking water (standard in Thailand). Internet was slow and had to be repurchased every 24 hours. The rooms were cleaned each day, but the "fresh" sheets and towels had holes and stains. The bathroom flooded each time anyone took a shower, though sitting in the tub full of hot water was lovely. The one-day tour we booked through the hotel ended up only being transportation to the place to get the tour and we had to pay as much again at that location. I am well aware that hotels advertise using their best pictures, but the low price compared to pictures and reviews made me think this was a really great deal. Overall, my expectations were sadly disappointed. Had I gone expecting a hostel-quality place I would have been thrilled, but expecting at least the minimum I have experienced in other places in Thailand, I was less than satisfied.
James L. Families with young children China, October 23, 2014
Hotel staffs very helpful and friendly

staffs , staffs and staffs
8.7
Hotel staffs very helpful and friendly as always I love the location and the most is the price . I was up graded to deluxe premium on 7 floor it's new and clean really appreciated The reason for upgraded from staffs that it's good for my child's Just something they should improve in lobby little hot temperature .
Layla C. Groups China, October 23, 2014
lowest price an d nice stayed in here

price , location and staffs
8.7
lowest price an d nice stayed in here it's near The International airport just 4 station from the hotel . Hotel commendation was acceptable it's good and connected to another sky train or metro In Bangkok .Staffs performance I gave them 10 polite and friendly .
Chayanee W. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2014
good location and value for money

locations, price, hotel decoration
7
Its was nice, have a shopping market near by, suitable for a city life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3A08