or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15154 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15154)
Sort by:
Naohiko F. Couples Japan, February 12, 2014
Short stay by cheap price

Cheap, Good staff, Good access to airport
7.7
I stayed this hotel more than five times since 2013. They keep cheap price, room cleanness and good staff. I use hotel for just sleeping, so this hotel seems best at Bangkok for my purpose. Their staff can speak English well and check-in/check-out is always smooth. I had no experience of trouble in this hotel.
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Convenient and cheap

price price price
6.7
Stay was as usual, clean room, airconditioner works. Access to Airport via Airport Link a plus. However, prices here which used to be obtainable at THB378 per junior room night now only available at THB500 plus also means that it's no longer the whopping fantastic value that it used to be. Remember, restaurant food menu (same as room service menu) highly priced considering BKK pricing is around a third to half of what is charged here, so if you factor that in to the overall cost an average hotel guest is likely to spend per day, it's around "good to average value" instead of "fantastic to good value" just around 6 months ago
Eap S. Groups Cambodia, February 12, 2014
Smiling Staff with Good location

Location, Staff, value of money
6.7
Good Location with nice staff at front dish. Easy to access air port link.
Reginald H. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
I would stay here again

Close to the airport shuttle, 7-11 across the street.
8
Large and comfortable room, was upgraded on arrival. Check in and check needs to be improved, both taking way too long (over 20 minutes to check in, 30 minutes to check out).
Tiarlan S. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2014
good quality for best price

near suvarnabhumi airport, one minute walking from airport link ramkamhaeng, attentive staff
8
I stay for one week, nothing special, but this is definitely a good quality for best price!
Tiarlan S. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2014
excellent!

its only 4 stops from suvarnabhumi airport using airport link, the room is clean, and easy to find market near the hotel
7.7
I stay for one week, turn out there is casino in the basement, no issue at all.
Ethan Y. Groups United States of America, February 11, 2014
Value for my money

best price , good service and friendly staffs
9.7
We chosen this Hotel because it's near by sky train it's very easy and convenient to go to the airport or shopping area and they are provided special price I think cheapest in Bangkok That I am searching that near sky train .when we here we received smile from staffs and give me room eve I came early without any charged .My room was clean and comfortable my friend and I really enjoyable this hotel is nice and very value for my money that I spent I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Teen Y. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
acceptable condition with low price

Nearby airport rail link. Very affordable price. okay location
5.3
Low cost hotel but the hotel staffs are not too friendly
Hana M. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2014
homey, small clean room with city view & friendly

easy access, clean room, homey
8
Feel comfort/homey to stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel although the access to the hotel from the Ekkamai Station is only by taxi for the fastest. So far, it's easy to go everywhere from the hotel because Airport Link (Alink) is near to the hotel and the Alink connects to BTS and MRT. I got small room with city view but clean. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Hock C. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2014
ok except for rude phone operator

close to airport link n metro line n convenience store
5.7
Dirty room n rundown toilet. noisy big fans on the opposite rooms n train tracks caused sleepless nights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03