Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21752 reviews

11748 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21752)
Sort by:
Mikael V. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2015
valueable for money and place

pric e is low , location is great and staffs
8.7
it was great! Worth for long stay and connected to the sky train
Report this review
Wilfred S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Located Near Airport Rail Link

Location
6
Overall hotel was ok. A bit old. I booked the better rooms cos was worried about some of the negative reviews. Didn't like the bellboy attitude who asked to be tipped. Check out was very slow and not really well organized. Great location for those wanting to be close to transport with the Airport Rail link connecting you to other transport services. Far from City
Report this review
Thi N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 9, 2015
Central place

Best price, good location, frienfly
8.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Allen K. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2015
Need Renovation

Location, easy to access airport links & cheap
5
It was my big mistake becos it was cheap & easy to access public transportation to my business place. But on downside, the tap water was smelly & brown color. I have to give tip to housekeeper to provide me white towels. I stay many times in this hotel but I will change a new hotel next time. Nasa Vegas is 2 start hotel.
Report this review
Tomoko K. Solo travelers Japan, November 8, 2015
8 NIGHTS STAY

Location is close by the staion. The bellboy was always kind with smile. The security was very helpful.
8
I wonder why I couldn't watch football game on TV for a few days. I hope the room and the bath were more cleaner.
Report this review
Jay M. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2015
Good value for money

Room, rest, accessibility
8.7
Okay
Report this review
Sanma D. Couples Thailand, November 8, 2015
simply and god price via agoda

pric e is low , location is great and staffs
9.3
In overall, good & simple hotel for a reasonable price.The staff is nice, location is good, near the sky line.
Report this review
Nathan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 8, 2015
The breakfast, the nice clean rooms.

diatance from sky train , staffs , price
9
we are liked the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, the location opposite of the sky train station from the Suvannabhumi airport. Good for the price and bed .
Report this review
Kevin T. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 8, 2015
good location and valuable price

Location , price and staffs performed
8.7
The customer service is excellent and truly helpful. The bed is very comfortable,Location is very close to airport link station about min to walk,
Report this review
Chalee C. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2015
Easy to reach from sky train.

worth for money , location , staffs
8
The location and service are very good,The welcome at the first day was amazing. The staff is super-friendly and speak good English. Easy to reach from sky train.
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 11748 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03