Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21878 reviews

11834 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21878)
Sort by:
Teck H. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2015
no wortf

near by BTS
3.7
noisy, room not clean enough, staff was unable communicate good in English. Mineral water and wifi also have to charged. the room was not matching the photo in the website.
Pakhin A. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2015
Business
4.3
so good
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2015
Bang for your Buck

Good value for money, very close to Airport Rail Line, easy access to the airport and else in Bangkok
7
I've stayed here a number of times. The hotel is clean, and decently managed, although it is a bit worn out once you get to your room. The lobby looks quite nice, but the rooms pale in comparison. Hotel provides no complimentary bottled water, and no free WiFi. It's a basic no frills set up, but if you want to be within easy access to the airport, it takes only twenty minutes to get there by airport rail line. Biggest complaint is check-out process, can be a little slow, and take upward to ten minutes or so.
Teck H. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2015
My 3rd stay in this hotel and may be back again!

Value for Money, Good Location and Good Breakfast
8
I like this hotel because it is only 4 train stops to the airport and the train station is just next to the hotel. The room are reasonable clean. The staff are friendly. The buffet breakfast is good; the porridge is worth a mention. This is my 3rd stay in this hotel. During my first stay in 2013, I realised that there was a Jacuzzi, steambath, sauna and fitness centre on the 4th floor. On my second visit in 2014, I realised that the Jacuzzi was closed. On my 3rd visit this year, the receptionist told me they have permanently closed the stream bath, sauna and fitness centre. This is very sad and might cause me to re-consider to come back for the 4th time. Another issue I do not like the hotel is that there is not free wifi. We have to pay 150 Thai baht for each day usage. Even the backpackers and hostels are offering free wifi, I do not understand why this hotel is charging us for the usage.
Teck H. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2015
A Happy Stay!

Location, Staff and Price
8.7
This is an old hotel but for the pay we paid for, it is still value for money. The location is good as it is near the airport. The train station is just next to the hotel so travelling to the city is not an issue. The staff are friendly. The breakfast is good. I got my room upgraded at no extra cost (I did not ask for the upgrade). Recommend to stay in this hotel if you want quick ride train to the airport.
Saeed K. Families with young children United States of America, November 21, 2015
sam

close to train station , near some shopping, okay room
8.7
very good since this time we choose premium room with breakfast.
Jum S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2015
valued deal

room price and staff
10
very valued deal and warm staff
Ouamporn R. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2015
Great location.

room price. good location. service mind staff
8
Next time, we'll book executive deluxe room. it's much better, It's new and full of facilities such as hair dryer, kettle, coffee and tea. I suggest this room much more nicer than junior that we've booked
Silarat C. Groups Thailand, November 21, 2015
worth for money its cheap

price, staff, location
8.3
Rooms were good for money. With a good location within walking distance to sky train. The reception staffs are efficient and smilling.
Sandra K. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2015
Great stay

room price. good location. service mind staff
9.7
We chose to stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel, This was definitely the right decision as this is a comfortable hotel. We stayed 3 days here, the location for us was perfect; close to the Starbuck Coffee, Minimart, easy to take a sky train to Bangkok airport, close to some downtown shopping and food. The staff here is incredibly helpful and friendly. 'Aor' at the front desk greeted us upon arrival and since we were early. The bellboy was also friendly while helping us with our bags. We liked the room, the bedding was comfortable. Breakfast was satisfying. Luckily, that we were able to do a late check-out on Monday. This was perfect since we had a late aftern
Previous page 901 - 910 of 11834 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03