Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18867 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18867)
Sort by:
Oleg S. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 11, 2014
best deal in central bangkok

location, price, bath tub
7.3
Just as expected. I always stay here on my business trips to Bangkok that not require a higher quality accommodation.
James L. Families with older children China, November 11, 2014
Receptionist is very helpful

Great price , clean room and location
8.7
Room has a bathtub and good air conditioner. Easy access to many places, near the skytrain. Receptionist is very helpful in giving the information of travel mode. we will back again
Sandra K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
extremely location that closed to sky train

extremely location that closed to sky train
8.3
extremely location that closed to sky train and International airport .Hotel is amazing with the price that cheapest and the rooms are reasonable . My room that I had on 6 floor with new renovated with flat screen TV. This hotel crowded with tourists and hotel staffs very nice and kind to us .
Cherry K. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
worth for every single money that we had spent

valuable , convenient and great
8.7
worth for every single money that we had spent with this hotel first of all location just excellent that closed to airport link we just drop at Ratchaprarob then we arrived at big shopping area . and take a taxi just 30 minutes to spent time with a bar in downtown like Sukhumvit area . The room quality is fine if you need higher than booked higher price .we will back again .
Sonya N. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Great breakfast and 7-11 nearby

Location , staffs and mall nearby
8.7
This years they are a lot of improved for the mall nearby and escalator directly to the station . Hotel renovated some floor and ofcorse the price is little bit higher . Great breakfast and 7-11 nearby and staffs fast check in and check out we early depart in morning .
Jade J. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Nice hotel at a great price

Proximity to airport, value for money, great buffet breakfast
8
We enjoyed our stay here, location was perfect being so close to the airport and the price for a hotel room was excellent. They had a deal to receive a discounted breakfast if booked the day before which was great. Much food on offer for breakfast including local and western varieties. Room felt a little old and could maybe do with an update however was comf
Saiphin C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 11, 2014
nice pleace , good location

location near the airport link
8.3
nice, price is good and easy for take a bus, train or taxi and night market
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2014
worth of value

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Marga R. Families with older children Singapore, November 10, 2014
poor hotel service
4
aside from easy access to the transpo,this hotel offers nothing. i think they should let their staff be trained for costumer service.
Adam C. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Reasonable.....

...
6
Hotel was O.K. No free wifi, restaurant slightly expensive for standard. Bathroom was old and in poor condition. Cleanliness ok. Bed old and worn. Overall, pretty average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07