My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15148 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15148)
Sort by:
Jimmi L. Couples Denmark, February 7, 2014
Terrible, had to move

None
3.3
I know this hotel for a long time and was under the impression that they had done a complete make-over/refurbishing, which I knew the hotel sorely needed. However, this was limited to the outsides and they still have small room, with old TV's and little working and no room service. I didn't have hot water and the room wasn't too nice, with a hardly working AC. I gave the staff a chance to sort these issues when I left for six hours, before returning to sleep, but they had done absolutely nothing and after a lot of complaining, I was given a new room - identical, though the hot water probably worked (didn't check), the AC was still hardly working. Unacceptable and I left without any kind of refund, despite the fact that I paid in full for a few days and didn't even stay one night, but then that's how this hotel makes it's money...
Faisal B. Couples Yemen, February 6, 2014
was a nice stay

Friendly staff
7.7
Good location Friendly staff comfortable room Near BTS
Ben B. Families with young children Germany, February 6, 2014
Big, loud, soulless

airport connection, that's it
4
Loud rooms, with both two main roads, a railway line and a skyrail passing directly by it (and a building site next door). WiFi costs 150 Baht extra. Checkout policy ridiculous so that you have to wait ages before you are given your deposit back. I would not recommend
Rob S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
great

price, close to transportation, good gym
9
Saravanan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Average by any means...

Price, Location, Convenience
5.3
The only good thing about this hotel is that it is close to the airport link. It ends there... Hotel takes a deposit far more than the hotel room price in itself & there is no free wifi anywhere. Nothing in the vicinity to look forward to.
Marco Y. Business travelers Germany, February 6, 2014
The staff is very friendly

good rate
8
It was so difficult to communicate in your FO Staff through english. My mini-bar ref in not working too. I have to request the complimentary bottled water for our room which should be set-up upon check-in.
Mardalena T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 6, 2014
affordable

cheap price, easy access to airport, good breakfast
6.3
overall it is okay, affordable, easy access to airport just across airport link. room and furniture are old, need renovation. breakfast is good, but not free
Robert K. Solo travelers Poland, February 5, 2014
Good value for money.

Cheap , connection to airport , good connected to the city via airport link
6.7
Stay was OK , airport link station in opposite the road just 50 meters, which make the hotel very good connected to the city and the airport. Rooms are small but clean. Good for short break in the city.
Abdulla Z. Solo travelers Maldives, February 5, 2014
i had a grat tme in thi hotel.

Nightlife, shopping and centrally located
10
I had a great time in this hotel very friendly staffs clean rooms.
Chanakan S. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2014
Good

staff
9.3
rate is very budget and good location for transit and go pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01