Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16094)
Sort by:
John T. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
You get what you pay for, cheap and cheerful,

Very close to Airport link
6.7
Ok. Like I said cheap and cheerful. Does what it says on the tin ! Bed shower & toilet. You want more pay more.
Thian T. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2014
average

good staff service.
6
Overall just an average hotel. 1. Water not hot enough in the shower room. 2. No free Wifi provide. 3. No hair dryer even we want borrow from counter. 4. Television in the room was not function. Made feedback but no action taken. 5. No cater to boil hot water.
Neil Y. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Location at front off mrt is very good

Good wifi. Clean and tidy. Helpful staff.
9.3
A great location and excellent staff.Very good location, 100 m to the metro and main street area 1 m outside the front door. Staff also very helpful. Room very small and no frills but it's serves its purpouse and would stay here again.
Jan B. Business travelers South Africa, April 3, 2014
Check in and check out is

Close to airport rail, good transport connection
5
Check in is taking ages. Stood in line indicated for 'Coupon' Waited long time, while staff was attending to walk-in customers. Check out...only one (1) person on duty at a peak check out time...7.30 am. Took ages to get someone to check the room for missing items, and report back to the front desk. These two aspects may make me not stay at this hotel in future.
Che H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Extremely poor front desk customer service

Affordable, near airport link train station & centrally located
5.3
Would have been pleasant if not for the extremely poor and rude front desk customer service. They really make you wait for forever when it comes to checking out of the hotel which is always such an unpleasant experience for me and my friends everytime we stay at this hotel.
Maarten K. Business travelers Netherlands, April 3, 2014
Most terrible dirty Hotel I ever stayed

Non
2.7
Never take this Hotel, the rooms are Dirty , mosquitos in the room after complaining I changed rooms and after 1 night i left
Nurhayati N. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2014
CHEAP HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION

CHEAP, GOOD LOCATION, NEAR MINI MART
8.7
VERY RECOMMENDED TO STAY AT NASA VEGAS HOTEL BECAUSE CHEAP AND NEAR WITH AIRPORT LINK STATION, WILL STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN IF WE BACK TO BANGKOK AGAIN
Chanikarn M. Solo travelers Thailand, April 3, 2014
good location , esay access to transpotation

convenieince , comfortable, easy access to transpotation
7.3
the room was nice , easy access to tranportation to go every where
Pon D. Solo travelers India, April 3, 2014
it was a nice hotel but bit old.

airport access
8.3
it was nice.
Patcharin B. Couples Thailand, April 3, 2014
My room was clean and comfortable

friendly staffs , cheapest price and good location
9
Hotel located near by sky train it's easy just 10 minutes from the international airport direct to the hotel . Hotel very fluent in English and friendly especial in front desk My stay was average everything was fine and comfortable clean room and nice ordure even the room look old I am very impress and come back for sure .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08