or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18584 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18584)
Sort by:
Patrick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
value for money is good

location is great , room is ok ,staff is friendly though busy
7
decent t budget stay place
Prasad R. Couples India, October 16, 2014
Budget rooms, nice staff & food..

Good, location & staff
6.3
Nice stay in nasa vegas, but there is no free wifi... Remain all satisfied ..
Ada P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful

location , staffs and price
9.3
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful always help us all thing we need . The location nearby airport link opposite the hotel their some market in evening . I really enjoy in short stayed in here it's such a good place .
Cynthia C. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2014
can consider to stay

near the public transport
8
the room is quite old but clean
Harold R. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2014
Lacks customer service

Location
5.7
Wifi and water are NOT free! They are too focused on earning money that giving customers the best service is being compromised. Kitchen staff are not friendly either!
Cho W. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
Still room for improvement

location, price, friendly staff
6
I have stayed many nights here. Room is good. But the hot water system is really lousy: either extremely hot OR nothing!
Nina A. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2014
nice place to stay in bangkok

location, price, cleanliness
8.3
I had a great time. This was my third stay at nasa vegas. This hotel is just accross the street from BTS Ramkamhaeng and now they have skywalk from bts to hotel. The elevator to bts is just in front of the hotel. The price of this hotel is very cheap. The room is big and clean. The only complaint that i can tell is just check out process is slow. Other than that everything's fine and i always love this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to all of u who come to bangkok. I'll come back to this hotel for sure.
Freya S. Couples Australia, October 14, 2014
A room is so spacious on 8 or 12 floor

staffs location and price
9.3
All staffs were so kind and always said hello. A room is so spacious on 8 or 12 floor It's new renovated . The location was perfectly that near by sky train easy to reach here from the station have the brigde direct to the hotel that help alot . Hotel room was clean and comfortable stayed .
Grant A. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2014
good location but a shame about the rest..

great access to airport rail link . budget price for bkk.
4
I have stayed there a few times when arriving or depating thailand because of the easy access to the airport link ,and always end up unhappy with the decision due to the run doen condition of the hotel and staff attitudes.
Gabriel Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2014
Overall a good stay with affordable rate.

easily accessible with bts station at walking distance. the staffs are kind and helpful. the security is the only flaw. anyone is allowed to acces to roomkeys by jus giving name at the reception
6.7
Overall pleasurable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03