Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20969 reviews

11245 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20969)
Sort by:
Pornsri L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2015
great location

Value for money, reasonable price, few steps aways from the airport link train station
7.3
I always stay in this hotel when I travel to Thailand as it is reasonable price. If you are looking for a hotel that close to transportation, I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Hasnat A. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 27, 2015
cheapest hotel in bangkok

valaue of money, great location ,easy acces to arround bangkok
7
always like to stay at nasa b coz easy acces to arround bangkok,and value of money, staff freindly,but wifi internet must paid
Report this review
Per U. Couples Norway, July 27, 2015
OK for liw price.

Price. Location.
5.3
Report this review
Marcus C. Couples New Zealand, July 27, 2015
Old but good,

Large room, great shower, excellent breakfast book in advance 140b buffett
8
Ok until midnight then the rooms came alive, noisey, smokey, lots of partying till 4am. The other 20 hours were good. Highly recommended if you don't mind parties in the wee hours, the breakfast is amazing and very convenient to sky train, great staff, my concern is that being an old hotel, the ignorant smokers in the rooms when clearly they are non smoking floors is a clear fire hazard . It disturbs other non smokers paying guests! the doors are drafty and have gaps meaning you can smell it, it woke me up it was so strong,! when I told the staff they shrugged their shoulders and said they could not do anything. Well that is not good enough,! Other than that, the showers are fantastic and big beds are comfortable pbut well worn, I have a bad back at times but I had no problems at all. The carpet needs replacing but it is clean for the price, the TV is good too, lots of movie channels. Overall it is a basic hotel. No safe, no free water, old towels but good for a transit with a local amenities. Also the gym was closed. Great value for money, but you pay for what you get... Right?
Report this review
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Budget, location,

Price,
5.3
No free wifi provided in this hotel, I think most hotels in Bangkok are provided. Rooms are old and dark.
Report this review
Sandra K. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2015
good budget hotel

staffs , price and location
10
The staff are helpful and smiling Breakfast was very tasty Near the sky train . Excellent value for money
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers China, July 27, 2015
It was a very comfortable

staffs , price and location
9
The service personal are good specially in the Breakfast room. Reception are very helpful about directions. Speaks English well.The staffs are very nice. It was a very comfortable.
Report this review
Ada P. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful. Location short walk

staffs , price and location
9.3
Good location, located like 5 minutes walk from the central station.. The room itself was comfortable, and the aircon was the best I experienced during my stayed ,Staff friendly and helpful. Location short walk from train station
Report this review
Maya K. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
Location is great and low rate

staffs , price and location
9.3
It was at a perfect location in the quiet part of the city center very close to sky train station and bus station. Good budget hotel and staffs performed .
Report this review
Jum S. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Great value for money

staffs , price and location
9
Great value for money, good location,bed so comfortable, staff friendly and very helpful. I thought great value for solo traveler. Very close to center.
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 11245 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04