or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17006 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17006)
Sort by:
Suda V. Groups Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
easy and cheapest price

location , price and staffs
8.7
It's a good place for budget trvelers like me it's easy and convenient more over the price was cheapest in Bangkok . I really enjoy to sty in here all staffs was friendly and polite .My room was clean and comfy.
Shawn W. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, good value, location
8.7
Friendly staff, good value, location has good shopping malls near
Rachid M. Solo travelers Denmark, June 9, 2014
Good value for the price hotel

Easy access to Airport link
6.7
The hotel is located right next to Ramkamhaeng Airport link station and makes it easy to depature/arrive from the Airport. Friendly and helpfull staff. Basic rooms which can serve as sleeping place especially the Junior rooms. Nearby you have Thai street food stalls which can be enjoyed for a reasonable price.
Paul K. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Basic hotel

Gym, steam room, squash
7
Make sure you upgrade your room to superior as there is a big difference in room outlay. Basic room is really small and dirty.
Kalakate X. Solo travelers Laos, June 8, 2014
Location

Location, deal and easy access
6
Location was ok but room so dirty
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Nice Coffee shop and clean room

location , price and bed
8.3
Great budget hotel near by airport link very convenient to get access . I love their restuarant near by lobby area everymonring we are came to drink coffee and have a breakfast . My room on 7 floor new room with free up graded very impress it's clean and comfortable .
Thu V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 8, 2014
It is nice to stay here

transport, shopping mall, friendly staff
6.7
Nikom S. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Clean and good price

Location , staffs and price
9.3
walking distance from the skytrain direct to the hotel .Cheapest price and nice stay that I had really enjoyable with this hotel . good budget hotel .
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Good for stay

location , price and staffs
10
Good buget hotel and clean rooms
Lucille S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Big hotel, good value, nice service

Nice service, excellent food, clean but dingy room
9.3
I was living in a province 7 hours east of Bangkok and came up for a weekend to buy a bicycle. I was on a mission. I arrived around 4:30am for my "first night" in the hotel, so all I did was immediately fall asleep. The staff that greeted me in the morning when I checked in were very nice. The floor I stayed on smelled badly when you came off the elevator, like a moldy smell. Possibly they'd had a leak and then it didn't dry out well, I have no idea. My room was small and clean and did the trick for 2 nights. I don't know how central this hotel was as I didn't know Bangkok that well yet. And since I was on a mission for a bike, I simply got a taxi and went straight to where I needed to go. I didn't return till midnight from my bicycle mission and by then was starving, and was surprised I could still order dinner in the restaurant and it was superb! Called it a night and by 6:30am the next morning was out the door to get my bus back to my province. So all in all, for me this hotel was just a pitstop for a place to lay my head. I never got a chance to explore Bangkok nor to figure out how far I was from the hustle of it all. I'd say that I definitely wasn't in walking distance from what I could tell when I took the taxi, but if you are familiar with Bangkok, you can look on the map and check if this is a good location for you. If it is, it's a big hotel, has great service and the rooms though a bit dingy are still clean and you get great value for your money. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04