Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21872 reviews

11834 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21872)
Sort by:
Piyapong D. Groups Thailand, November 12, 2015
Low service as price
5.7
This hotel is like low cost airline. It provides us only bed and toilet. Not even drinking water is given. When I checked in, there was one customer complaining about air conditioner. Hotel staff can't control temper. She enjoyed gossiping with other staff about this customer (who complaining air conditioner) in front of me.
Report this review
Tsuyoshi K. Solo travelers Japan, November 11, 2015
every time OK

OK OK Ok
6
Report this review
Ouamporn R. Solo travelers Thailand, November 11, 2015
Good location

place, service, worth for money
7.3
Very nice room - good beds. Breakfast is very good with local food. The location of the hotel was the best.
Report this review
Silarat C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 11, 2015
Pleasant place

Value for money, service, room
8.3
This is my second stay at the hotel and the reason i choose it again is because of its location, value for money and staff service Indeed, it has never dissappointed me and they upgraded my room in both occasions.
Report this review
Robert D. Groups Canada, November 11, 2015
Conveient

Location. Price. Access
6.3
My stay was acceptable. The hotel is old but for the budget minded traveler is it a good deal. The carpets are old and tired. The plumbing fixtures need improvement. Some are loose and fall off. The buffet breakfast is low cost, and food is decent. The restaurant itself is comfortable. Staff at this hotel are generally willing to try hard to make sure they meet your needs. Internet in the rooms is poor and overpriced. The signal source is on main floor, 18 story building. Cheaper to use mobile phone internet. The Skytrain is right across the way and as this hotel has a parking lot, it is very convenient to simple park and ride.
Report this review
Fabrice L. Business travelers France, November 11, 2015
the first and the last !
3
I booked an Executive Deluxe room, high floor and no smoking room, I thought to get a comfortable stay...big mistake! I got a room with the window just in front the airport link... NOISY, can't sleep. The room smelt of cold smoke it was unbearable... SMELLY, got headache. The carpet floor was terribly dirty & a stench. I had chosen a room with internet but throughout my stay (3 days / 2 nights), internet did not working. When I went to the reception I quietly and politely explained my problems with this room...I git the only answer : "you can complain on the site of the hotel" I'm not a tourist, I live here in Thailand (south) and I travel to Bkk 2 times a month to work, It was my first stay here.. it will be the last. Terrible stay here, never again !
Report this review
I. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2015
good for transit

location
6
location outside city center
Report this review
Mahfuzul H. Couples Bangladesh, November 10, 2015
Very very good value for money

Communication is good. Different Bangkok. Good stay at less money.
7.7
I enjoyed staying at a super delux 32 sq meter room for 20 night was great. Going best shopping area spending only 20 bath by Airport link train.
Report this review
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2015
Excellent value Hotel

Price,location,comfy bed
9
I have stayed at this hotel, on 4 other occasions. I find it good value for money,in a good location,being next to the airport link,and the bed is very comfortable,which is unusual for Thailand.
Report this review
Vara F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly, Location, Clean
9.3
The staff was very friendly and helpful. My request for multiple bills when checking out was handled without a problem. The location of the hotel is ideal for tourists. You can easily walk to the city center and the most of the subway lines. The hotel and rooms are very clean and they get cleaned every day. Checkout until 12:00 pm without additional costs is also a huge plus.
Report this review
Previous page 971 - 980 of 11834 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02