Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19650 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19650)
Sort by:
Liat C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Standard but convenience to the airport

Good location to the airport
5.3
The trues is that I didn't like my stay at the hotel .. Too many rooms and little time for you . But the location tk the airport was brilliant .. You have to pay for the Internet which is pretty annoying especially when they ask you to pay for each device .. Otherwise for me it was very standard ..
Report this review
Jan K. Couples Australia, January 29, 2015
nice stay

Quick to get from airport; clean; nice staff
7.3
Pleasant ; they still do renovation on some rooms
Report this review
Chalee I. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2015
bed is comfortable and suitable and worth

location , good room and nice staffs
9
Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful we booked wrong date then the are help us to changed the date without any penalty charged . Our room quite good room bed is comfortable and suitable and worth for my stayed . we will back again.
Report this review
Richard P. Business travelers Canada, January 29, 2015
Tired hotel, buy good location

location location location
4.7
I would not stay with my lady. Just business is okor sleep
Report this review
Gim B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2015
good price bad condition

price
3
will never back, photo look good but real suck, very very old hotel, not clean, super small size room, like hong kong hotel room size, cant believe I m in Bangkok! I booked 3 hotel for this trip, this is the one feel being cheated, not recommended at all
Report this review
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2015
hotel easy to go many place

hotel easy to go many place
7.3
i like stay this hotel bcoz easy to go anywhere
Report this review
Tae K. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2015
Okay

Value for money, location
6
Not so clean, very old, and air conditioning had some awful smell coming out. But other that the hotels display pictures needing to be updated, all good Seriously the pictures don't match the room nor hotel..
Report this review
Chalee C. Families with young children Australia, January 28, 2015
location which connected to sky train station

location , staffs and price
8.3
Nasa Vegas hotel have a great location which connected to sky train station ( airport link ) if we need to get to downtown just switched the BTS line and the fare just 25 or 30 Baht it's cheapest when you get the Taxi .Hotel room is reasonable with the price cheapest for standard and have some multiple choices for better room.
Report this review
Podjana G. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2015
Good location

Comfortable
8.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Lilian Y. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Hotel room is very old, dirty & smelly.
2.3
Very disappointed
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07