Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18821 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18821)
Sort by:
Thomas C. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel

Price / Proximity to MRT / Price
5
As usual no hot water. Rooms are old. Carpets need cleaning. TV is 15 years old. AC worked ok. Linens were clean. Towels were also clean. They cleaned the room every day and gave me clean towels. I keep going back for the price and convenience to the MRT. My room this time had a water placed directly over the toilet on which I hit my head on a number of occasions. Staff are over worked but try their best with one exception of a very unhappy woman at reception.
Chalee I. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Hotel location just amazing

staffs , location and price
8.7
Acceptable for cleanliness of the room also the price . Highly recommended to Deluxe premium it's new renovated and clean carpet and all staffs very nice and polite we really like that always greeting with smile. Hotel location just amazing.
Tuhu N. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Hotel near the airport

location, price, staff
8
This is a very cheap hotel, really easy access to Airport Railing (ARL) station. You can access to city center trough ARL connect with MRT Petchaburi Station. The toilet is clean, but you must pay for wifi connection 60 baht per night per device, so it's quite expensive. If you need internet connection better you buy local number for tourist in Family Mart in front of the hotel.
Sandra K. Families with young children United States of America, November 3, 2014
I will come back for sure .

staffs , price and location
8.7
The hotel is on the great location just drop off the sky train station then they are connected sky walk to the hotel directly very good and convenient place . Nasa Vegas hotel always have special price with Agoda and my room that given me it's lot of bigger they are free up graded for me. I will come back for sure .
Jum S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
It's great price and nice location

location , staffs and price
8.7
It's great price and nice location that near by sky train that can accessible to another place . Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful and the room just reasonable with the price overall I am enjoys to stayed in here .
Soner E. Groups Turkey, November 3, 2014
great location

location and price balance
8
I was been nasa vegas about 3 week betwen 21 oct -08 nowember 2014 everything is ok you can not find any hotel at bangkok same price and facilities just that when I pay by agoda (a staff told me sir today 3 now u should be chechk out but she dont know was 02 now..its terrible mistake and she still stable and not help me and my friends talk with her and she same not help us Im wrong about why Im not call agoda Im shock becuase Im pay already by agoda but she told me I need chechk out when she understand own mistake so sory to me but its can not be acceptable
Deta S. Groups Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Worth for money

Clean, Near to Skytrain, Cheap
8.3
Its nice to stay here and would be stay again here if i go to Bangkok again. But the furniture is quite old and re-furnished with not so elegant colors. The cupboard doors is broken but the hotel staff could fix it. well... though is still comfort to stay in.
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
worth the money

close to city-line
6
hotel worth the money. only the standard room quit small and i would give it only 2-star hotel rating. Gym ok. Sauna defekt quit a while already.
Sara S. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Location extremely perfect

location , staffs and cleanliness
9.3
Location extremely perfect and connected by sky train right side of the hotel . My room was good hotel staffs very kind that up graded me bigger room for me they are friendly and helpful . The room just amazing that cheapest cost I will recommended to all my friend it's such a good place for stayed.
James L. Groups China, November 3, 2014
Our experienced with this hotel just delightful

location , price and staffs
9.3
Our experienced with this hotel just delightful hotel staffs very helpful and the price was great during our stayed is not problem at all . we love this hotel an really enjoyed our stayed . The room that we booked was standard room we are looking for cheapest price not luxury room and when we check in for our room look as the picture of AGODA but hotel keep clean everyday and changed bed sheets , towel etc . IN the morning breakfast was set at early like 6.00 AM that brilliant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03