My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15154 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15154)
Sort by:
Dean E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2014
easy access to airport, near train stations, near

easy access to airport, near train stations, near to all downtown and shopping areas
6
easy access to airport, near train stations, near to all downtown and shopping areas
Wayes J. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
“Cheap room & easy access to Airport link”

“Cheap room & easy access to Airport link”
6.3
If you are planning to do a lot of travel around Bangkok city then Nasa vegas is a very good option with easy access to the airport link. You can literally step out of the hotel take the sky bridge and board the Airport link, Ramkamhaeng stop very near to the Suvarnabhumi Airport. You can connect to MRT or BTS from the Airport link. Its a letdown that they are charging for wifi while most of the hotels of same range have free wifi. Rooms are cheap thou.
Maria L. Solo travelers Finland, January 31, 2014
The hotel standards are different to Europe

The location is very good - by the cityline to the airport. The personnel spoke good English.
6
The standard for the hotels are very different in Thailand than in Europe. I booked deluxe -room and the room was very simple. In Finland this room would have been the most basic room type. Price (approx. 10 euros) was ok for the room.
Alex B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Just good and easy accessible for public transport

1) Near to the airport link, 2) Accessible public transport and 3) value for money.
5.7
During my stay here on my travel going to Russia. I can't find difficulty of transport from one place to another because it is near or close to the airport link or train station and this is the big important transportation. The staffs were good although they find hard to communicate in English as the international language they must learn because they're in a hotel and Bangkok is considered as a tourist destination so they must speak English. I recommend this hotel for those travelers who wants to save more money for more activities. Value for money. Must to return again some other time. Thank you and God speed.
Paul Y. Couples Canada, January 31, 2014
excellent stayed

value price and great location
9
This is second time to stayed here we booked Junior suite but this time we got upgraded to Deluxe premium with new decorate it's very nice room . we will come back gain
Salma Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
value for money and enjoy stayed

cleanliness , price , security
9
I am travel with my family we requested with Twin Bed we know all special requested are subjects available ability upon arrival but their staff find for us finally Thank you , seem like this hotel crowded with many tourists like international hotel . while we are stayed house keeping always come and clean our room more over, they are provided 24 in front desk and security it's pretty good I Think all staffs was trained they are smile and help us . we will back again
Robert Y. Couples France, January 31, 2014
we had excellent stayed in here

location, price , staff
9
excellent stayed for budget hotel in Bangkok they always have cheapest price The best thing with this hotel is it's located near by airport link it's very convenience to get connect to another place very fast no worry about traffic jam .Hotel staff was friendly and helpful fast check in and out . Compare with price it's very value for money I will come back again .
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
very conveniently placed for airport / city centr

good value, clean, well placed
8.3
Hotel restaurant good, not much choice nearby. Well placed for travel in or out by train.
Morgan A. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Decent budget hotel on the Airport Link

Easy access to public transportation, Price, Clean
6.7
Decent budget hotel with easy access to the sky train and metro system. It is kind of far from central Bangkok, but it is easy to get there on the Skytrain.
Phillip W. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
quiet and peaceful

close to railway staion. centraly located easy access
7.7
fine. OK Room smelt of stale cigarette smoke. Should ban smokers from rooms or have dedicated rooms for smokers only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05