Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19604 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19604)
Sort by:
Sato S. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
I think 0
2.7
Very bad. smell bed cover and pillow covers .And not friendly reception . verry old stly Room with dirty air con and too much noise.
Report this review
Harianto H. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Fair Price and Good Location

Near Airport Rail Link, Good Service, Easy Access to Transportation
8.7
The Hotel location is very good, near the Airport Rail Link. So we could find this Hotel easily. The Customer Service also could speak English quite good. But most of all this hotel is recomended for traveller.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Gambling in Vegas

Near airport rail link.
4.3
Old tired decor and fittings.very noisy from traffic,building work and train.
Report this review
Tee K. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
nil

no comment
7
Report this review
Pavel D. Couples Czech Republic, January 23, 2015
nice stay,close to the tube

location,cost,,comfort
8.3
Yes it was good value for money.
Report this review
Robert D. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Not value for money
3
We booked a special offer for a Super Deluxe room with double bed. When we arrived the receptionist gave us the room on the 14th floor. When going into the room I couldn't believe the bad state It was in.. The dirt beside the bed and faded wallpaper. We felt so dirty having to sleep in this bad quality standard room for one night. When we asked the receptionist and told her the room is in a bad state she didn't seem to care and wouldn't offer a similar room as booked for Super Deluxe which had booked with you. Instead we had to pay for an executive room which we had to pay more for without offering another option. This room was a big improvement but the window handle was loose and couldn't shut it. In the morning at 6am on checking out the reception couldn't care if we were there or not. We were left standing at the counter. I feel very BAD manners and lack of customer service.
Report this review
Ofelia L. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
Excellent location and value for money.

A-link facility make it more convenient going to the airport.Very affordable accommodation. Excellent breakfast selections.
9.3
Room is clean.Staff can speak english makes it easy for us to communicate.Food choices are great and affordable most especially the breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Simon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Convenience from suvarnabum airport

Near to Airport link, convenience and near city area.
6.7
Good and enjoyable hotel.
Report this review
Sirisak P. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2015
Good for transite

Location, price, staff
5.7
It was good to book a staff to stay for work trip.
Report this review
Ismail D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2015
just for sleep

location, cheap, gym
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07