or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18092 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18092)
Sort by:
Pornnapa T. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
Check in Check out very slow.

Clean, Big room, transportation
8
Great
Natthha C. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
Comfortable stay with good price

loction , staffs and price
9.3
usually I always stayed in downtown But this time I need hotel that near International to get my flight so my friends recommended this hotel for me and it’s very comfortable styed as they are said to me specially hotel staffs very attentive and helpful . Hotel price was unbelievable this hotel help me saved cost for my money and really enjoy here.
Toni S. Couples Germany, August 31, 2014
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful

location , staffs and price
9.3
In this time hotel staffs was improved thier attitude of customers services I really happy with them all my requiers was fulfil make me Impressive and hotel roo m also I got free upgraded to another better than I was booked .
Thanapon P. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
fair

convenience/well located/airport link
8
Wilasinee S. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good

Room food staff
6
Tuangsit L. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2014
good location

location price staff
6
location price staff, bathtub every room
Tai T. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Bad Staff, Not Friendly
5
Nearest the hotel got so many delicious food, especially TEH ICE and KOPI 'O' ICE.
Wang H. Couples China, August 30, 2014
don't recommend
4.3
The room smells terrible(not just ours,I have asked the other customer), the shower equipment broken too. no slippers, no free internet, I wouldn't recommend it.
Hayden J. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
great as usual

excellent value for money, great location, friendly staff
8.3
Very good value. The only place we stay on a budget when we are in the city.
Rosemarie B. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2014
so disappointing hotel

the lobby, the bath tub, near airport link
4.7
i was so disappointed with my stay here because upon checking-in, you have to deposit 1,500 tbt, as a deposit which was not indicated when i booked at agoda, the staff in the desk was so grouchy when i complained about the deposit and after getting my deposit she told us to wait til 3pm, that's almost 5 hours of waiting because according to her there's still no available room. During our 3 day stay in this hotel, i was full of dismay because the room, including the facilities like tv, ref, aircon, cabinet are old and looks so dirty even the walls of the room. what i also hate with this hotel is they have no free wifi, you have to pay 150tbt for a 1 day use of wifi,, the only good thing in this hotel is the bathtub and shower, lobby is impressive and it's very near the airport link station. thought the location is quiet, it's far from the city and no restaurants or nearby except for family mart in front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07