Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21723 reviews

11729 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21723)
Sort by:
Manit W. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2015
close to city, good, cheap

close to city, good, cheap
6
Report this review
Cherry E. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2015
Value for money,staying at rate of what u pay!

Nothing much..just the helpful staffs! Otherwise the standard room we were staying was quite old😕
7
Quite okey as we just leave the things and was out the whole day😜 we sleep and bathed! Otherwise,cheap and comfortable👍👍
Report this review
Suresh S. Business travelers India, October 22, 2015
Great

Location
7.3
Location
Report this review
James L. Couples China, October 22, 2015
great hotel in a great location

price from agoda , staffs and location
9.3
great hotel in a great location and low price via agoda that I am appreciated !! hotel room was comfy bed and nice pillow my room have sofa but look old decorated, staffs are nice smile say greeting some Thai word overall I am ok to stayed in here.
Report this review
Porntip N. Business travelers Thailand, October 22, 2015
Near sky trian so very easy to access

location , room clean and price
9
The room is small but comfortable enough for just spend only the night time or sleep. Near sky trian so very easy to access the shopping malls
Report this review
Craig U. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2015
Great for one night on the way out of the country

Location, Price, Local food not at the Hotel too expensive.
7.3
No problem with the Hotel since I have stayed there many times and used to rent an apartment across the street part of the same company. I little seedy at night and should stay close to the hotel.
Report this review
Suchudanundan M. Couples Australia, October 22, 2015
cheap, clean and friendly

clean, good location and friendly
6.7
good staff
Report this review
Chamith K. Couples Sri Lanka, October 22, 2015
Best hotel ever

Transpotation easy,
10
Exellent
Report this review
Pipadh E. Solo travelers Thailand, October 21, 2015
good

location,clean,service
7
low key but fair
Report this review
Kanna T. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2015
value for my money

low price , good location and staffs
8.7
Excellent location for me. easy access to transport. Rooms are well maintained, staff friendly. Comfortable beds
Report this review
Previous page 981 - 990 of 11729 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02