Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19630 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19630)
Sort by:
Rachell A. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2015
Good location

accessible, convenient, easy
6
excellent
Report this review
Tawin W. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2015
Easy to access to city centre

clean room good service
8.3
Walk just 2 minutes to train station 15 minute to the airport by Airport rail link
Report this review
Hugh J. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
2- star hotel

Room was cleaned daily, bottled water provided, closeness to airport
4
Stayed for three nights, room was very smelly due to sewage leak out side the window, staff did nothing despite complaining.I would not recommend this hotel. You can stay if you cant find any other accommodation.Closer to railway line and very noisy. make sure you bring a pair of ear plugs.
Report this review
Chayanee W. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2015
Good Location

Location, Value of money, standard hotel
7
It was the 4th Time staying there and I selected and better room which I have to pay a little bit more expensive and I think it worth money though, nicer TV, Clean room and baht tub, bigger space. Location is also very good connect to airport link and they have night market near by also 7-11 convenience store.
Report this review
Jane S. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2015
First accomodation in Bangkok

1. Near to Mrt 2. Service 3. Easy access to retail stores
5.7
Quite satisfied.
Report this review
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Great value

Price, location, convience
9
My stay at nasavegashotel was very nice. The best part is the convience of the a link from the airport and also the gym.
Report this review
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2015
worth of value

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Report this review
Camilla L. Couples Finland, January 25, 2015
Crap place
2.7
we asked for internet password and it costed 150bht. We walked to a cafe where there was a wifi and booked through agoda EARLY check inn, after that we came back to the desk and showed our booking number. And ofcourse we didnt get our early check in. The time was 6.30 am and we had to wait until 3pm. We were very tired because had travelled 15h in a bus without much sleep, we told them but no excuses., the check in is 3pm and we had to wait. The staff is not friendly at all, the taxi drivers try to ripp your money on every single way they can. The hotel looks nice outdoor but the rooms are old and moldy. Wont recommend this for anyone. And will never go again!
Report this review
Pasakorn S. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2015
My wrong choice

Hot shower
4
I dont feel any comforts here
Report this review
Subundaree K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 25, 2015
Good

Near the airport link
9
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06