or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17286 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17286)
Sort by:
Wee T. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
ok

staff place sevice
6.3
ok!nowaday wifi still need do pay?????????
Son C. Business travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2014
good hotel for limit budget

price, location, staff
6
I stayed at this hotel many time. THis is a good hotel for person with limit budget with good location, easy to go airport or center by connect with airport link.
Ramlan R. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
enjoy

train, cheap, friendly
6
good
Annop A. Families with young children Thailand, June 25, 2014
Best value

Budget, location and
8.3
Tom J. Solo travelers Denmark, June 24, 2014
super, I felt that I could relax

value for money,good service,good breakfast buffet
7.3
Good cheap hotel, with TV, bath and shower, hot water, free internet connection, mini bar, great bed, the best and cheapest hotel in Bangkok. Can be recommended as the standard is fine for the price.Right by the train station and comes quickly around Bangkok.
Sunil K. Solo travelers India, June 24, 2014
Nice batter and comfortable stay

Nice batter and comfortable stay good locations nice staff and everything best about hotel
10
Nice batter and comfortable stay good locations nice staff and everything best about hotel
Rene I. Business travelers Germany, June 24, 2014
close to public transportation

fitnes, steam, public transportation
5.7
This hotel is average... the offer online was great, so all in one okay for the price. It is very noisy because nobody cares if you are sleeping or not. they try to keep it clean, but rooms and bathroom are very old! If you just stay here to sleep.. good for the price if you want to enjoy your stay a little bit more... look for another place.
Nurrashidah B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2014
I had a happy stay.

Cleanliness
8.3
Satisfying
Kamran H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Pleasent to be here!

Nice friendly staff, Clean rooms.
8.7
Overall the stay as nasa vegas hotel was a good one, the staff were friendly and really helpful. They could communicate well and always greeted with a smile. The rooms were cleaned daily as you'd expect. I was upgraded to a superior deluxe free of charge which was great. There was an issue with the noise as there are trains running not so far from the hotel but it didn't stop me from sleeping. The only other issues I was slightly annoyed with was the 1500 deposit we had to give when we arrived which I was told I would receive it ALL back but then ended up with 1450....they don't tell you before you book the hotel that they charge 150 bahts for wifi for 24 hours, which is annoying because you probably won't be at the hotel for that long! It was an on the morning booking so for last minute i was really pleased!
Kong S. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Very big hotel good staff

Beautiful hotel, good value and very friendly staff.
6
Rating is but but check in very late .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03