Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

ada P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
“Higher floors are quieter.”
location
It's better to stay higher floor or Ramkumhang side, if you want to sleep and stay quietly.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

janny J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
“Great Hotel - Will be our staple in Bangkokl”
hotel food staffs
Stayed here for one night on business. Stayed in a deluxe room. Great property close to the business district, restaurants and most of the attractions. Room was very big comfortable, well laid out and clean. The staff here was also very friendly. They all seemed to take pride in their jobs and the hotel. We did have a meal at the hotel restaurant and every dish was delicious and the price was also reasonable. Will be back in the future as it is much more comfortable than the other hotel we have used for business in the past.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

rose S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Awesome!
room location food
Cosy, very convenient location to shopping area, old Montreal and business district. Fabulous front desk staff with valuable piece of info for restaurants. Real value for money. Room Tip: Super deluxe was quite nice.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Kooi L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good value for money
Train station and pier close by a good value for money
Check out process was very painful
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Yee L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
It was fun to travel around Bangkok
room, environment, staff
I feel great of staying over Nasa Vegas Hotel
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Ionas M. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
NASA Vegas is good
location
Vers nice
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Dennis S. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Busy hotel
Train nearby
Our stay of two nights was okay, but I expected more. the hotel is a little old fashion. The staff is very busy and don't have time to answer our questions. There's no universal adapter available at the desk, but you can use the usb port of the television for charging your phone. Our bed was very hard and the room was small. Also a lot of noise in the early morning from the old train. One good thing is the nearby train station which will bring you to the town center.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Marcus C. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
No gym, no swimming pool
Staff, shower, movies
Good tv, bed old, not so noisy as last time
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Jonathan C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Worst hotel everrr honestly
Location was okay
Bad bad bad Smells awful Can hear neighbors talking Bathtub had cigarette burns all over They Even reuse the soap bottles
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Siong P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Everything You Need, Nothing Else
Location was good, staff were friendly, rooms were generally clean. We stayed in Super Premium Deluxe Room.
Generally alright, but the room lacked a kettle and we couldn't find a place to collect hot water either. Room was clean and tidy, though, and for the price, it's good.
Reviewed December 21, 2015