or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17690 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17690)
Sort by:
Pasakorn S. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2015
My wrong choice

Hot shower
4
I dont feel any comforts here
Subundaree K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 25, 2015
Good

Near the airport link
9
Good
David P. Families with older children United States of America, January 24, 2015
ocated near the train station,

price , location and staffs
9.3
The hotel is very clean. Located near the train station, walking distance and a very comfortable big bed. I think it is a good value for the price, especially in Bangkok .I like a location very much ,close to train station.
Tee K. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
nil

no comment
7
Pavel D. Couples Czech Republic, January 23, 2015
nice stay,close to the tube

location,cost,,comfort
8.3
Yes it was good value for money.
Robert D. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Not value for money
3
We booked a special offer for a Super Deluxe room with double bed. When we arrived the receptionist gave us the room on the 14th floor. When going into the room I couldn't believe the bad state It was in.. The dirt beside the bed and faded wallpaper. We felt so dirty having to sleep in this bad quality standard room for one night. When we asked the receptionist and told her the room is in a bad state she didn't seem to care and wouldn't offer a similar room as booked for Super Deluxe which had booked with you. Instead we had to pay for an executive room which we had to pay more for without offering another option. This room was a big improvement but the window handle was loose and couldn't shut it. In the morning at 6am on checking out the reception couldn't care if we were there or not. We were left standing at the counter. I feel very BAD manners and lack of customer service.
Huey I. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2015
attitude problemfrom front desk staffs

location
6.7
Huey I. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2015
bad service from front desk

location, transport n big room
6.7
been to this hotel for the 6th times i think. but this trip came with a bad start. front desk staffs attitude was terrible. told me to wait 30 mins for my room, after 40 min, told me to wait for another 20 mins. when i check if I could just leave our baggage while they clean up the room , the staff told me off at the top of her voice that my request for a 2 single bed is not a 100% confirm even when another staff whom had requested me to wait for 30 mins had told me they'd got the 2 single beds room for me. sad to see staffs behaviors so negative. one plus. At least i got the 2 single bed for my 8 days stay.
Satit P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 21, 2015
Good location and service.

Friendly Staff, convenience transport, good food
8.7
Masahiro A. Business travelers Japan, January 20, 2015
WiFi costs extra

Direct access from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Excellent room rate.
6
For a seasoned traveller who needs good access and reasonable rate, this hotel is recommdndable. But they charge 150B per day for WiFi which is a negative factor. It should be included I the room rate. Outside appearance is good but the rooms are old and worn out. During my three night stay they did not vacuume the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05