Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19645 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19645)
Sort by:
Chalee I. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2015
good at location and price

location, price and staff
9
Everything there is awesome, greatly greet by reception and almost everywhere we go, nothing to complaint.low price and great location
Report this review
Pannee I. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2015
Budget and Staff very kind

location pice and staff
8
i always use this hotel when i come from phuket , front staff can remember me and always gave me same room and free upgrade too.
Report this review
Ada P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2015
Great loccation nearby sky train

staffs , price and location
9
Location is situated nearby sky train and connected , very convenient and easy to get access the airport , Low price room was old decorated for junior suite but totally we are I am pressed .
Report this review
Robert T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 30, 2015
good budget hotel with nice location

location , fair price and nice hotel
9.3
Repeated this again after we are went to the beach and back to Bangkok before catch our flight , it's good budget hotel and nice location . Hotel staffs are willing to help.one Caution asking hotel staffs to called taxi meter for you its fair price than just you find opposite site by yourself.
Report this review
Kelwalin P. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2015
Neat airport link

Near airport link,
4.3
room had smell bad , air conditioners sound loud.
Report this review
John D. Solo travelers Canada, August 30, 2015
Fair. Could be better.

Ease of access to/from Suvarnabhumi airport. Gym, but only open at noon. Large but plain rooms, even after choosing upgrade to Super..Delux..Premium.
6.3
Most hotels offer complimentary bottle of water, free WiFi and a cold fridge. Not here. Transportation into the city is easy. Daily room service is good. Classy looking lobby. Fast elevators. Wide corridors. Stay was satisfactory.
Report this review
Ouamporn R. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2015
Location very good,

staffs , price and location
9
The staff were very friendly & attentive to everything we needed,Location very good,
Report this review
Layla C. Couples China, August 29, 2015
Reasoable price and great price

price , staffs and location near sky train
9.3
Hotel right next to sky train station and shopping mall , Hotel provided good price and tight budget for me its nice to stayed here .
Report this review
John Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2015
helpful staff and a good location.

low price , location and good staffs
9.7
First time staying. Impressed with the price of room. Location was very good. However felt that bed was a little too soft
Report this review
Gregory G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2015
Best value for price.

Location, price and ease of service.
7.7
Good. Everything was easy to arrive and leave.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02