Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21894 reviews

11848 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21894)
Sort by:
Tommy W. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2016
Always my first choice
6.7
I have stayed at the Nasa Vegas hotel many times and always leave satisfied. The rooms are spacious. Rooms have been renovated and are always. Reception staff are always courteous and helpful.The bellboy was nice. Best of all, book a room and breakfast package. The Nasa buffet breakfast is superior with a wide range of hot and cold food, fresh fruit, bread and cereals.
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2016
Good hotel, Worth for my money.
6
I stayed here for one months whilst I was working in Bangkok in 2013 and this was the first time I have returned since-and it is still brilliant! Nothing is too much trouble for the staff and the location is great, just a few minutes go over the sky walk to the sky train. Make sure you get the full breakfast in the hotel. it'll set you up for the day!
Jonathan H. Groups Thailand, May 28, 2016
Just Right
5.3
We just concluded a 2-night stay and found the hotel just right. The breakfast was a step above what we've found elsewhere. We met a friend for coffee in the lobby one afternoon and enjoyed ourselves very much.
Jose J. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2016
Fair price
6
I stayed at the hotel for one evening in a Deluxe Premium room. The bed is comfortable, there are many stations to entertain you on television. The location of the hotel is perfect to many attractions, the Airport Rail Link is right next to the hotel. Good food here. The bathrooms were clean and the hotel staff are incredibly friendly! Prices per night are not overly expensive and fair for the comfort and room facilities!
Oliver B. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2016
A good place to stay
6.3
The staff at the hotel were also very courteous and helpful (the bellboy was great!) I have stayed at many hotels in the city and the Nasa Vegas hotel is my favourite. I prefer the hotel that is not really in the city, not too crowd. I recommend it highly for those travelling on business, or for those who want to explore downtown, easy to travel by the sky train. Nasa Vegas is the place to be!
Herman Y. Families with young children Thailand, May 27, 2016
“great location”
6
Amazing hotel location and the price! The lobby is beautiful and the rooms are pretty big and clean! Loved the location, it is right in the middle of the airport and the city catching by airport rail link.
Craig M. Couples Australia, May 24, 2016
if not for Airport Link
4
you would not stay here, prices up, rooms older, but for 1 night just to be handy to Airport Link, you overlook, grotty room, No Wi Fi, and suck it up, because it makes dash to catch your kite so easy
Gavin L. Couples Australia, May 23, 2016
excellent
6.3
I definitely stay again on my next vist.
Kia C. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
Stay present
5.7
Room ok except for sink drainage very bad. It will be good if can provide kettle for boiling hot water n free wifi
Thomas M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2016
Mr
5.3
Very good value for.money
1 - 10 of 11848 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08