Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nash Airport Hotel

Chemin de la Violette 11, Geneva Airport, Geneva, Switzerland 1216 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Lobby Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Reception Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Lobby Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Lobby Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Lobby Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Lobby Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Lobby Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Business Center Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Garden Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Floor Plans Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Floor Plans Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Fitness Room Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Fitness Room Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Fitness Room Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Spa Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Sauna Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Spa Nash Airport Hotel Geneva - Exterior
Area: Geneva Airport Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
65 reviews

39 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2016
Clean, close to airport and value for money

Location to airport, clean and good staff
8
I only stayed at the hotel for one night as I was on an early morning flight, so I did not sample many of the hotels services, but the staff and the room were both good (room a little small if atying longer) and the cost of the room was excellent compared to other options
Report this review
Panuwat N. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2015
Convenient airport hotel

Location,helpful staff,wifi
8.3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights.Although the hotel is not conveniently in walking distance from the airport,there's a shuttle bus that runs every 15-20 mins. It takes around 5 mins by car from Geneva airport.Love the wifi and free transportation card.
Report this review
Irene T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2015
Great experience at Nash

Bed, Frequent Shuttle & Cleaniness
7.7
2 days at Nash, shuttle operates every 20 minutes. Maybe at the front screen can have a Nash signboard. Can't really see the Nash shuttle at night especially when the shuttle lines behind each other
Report this review
Kin W. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2015
Nash Hotel Review

Location is pretty near from airport. Room is comfortable.
5.3
Please do contact with hotel since they provide shuttle back & to hotel.
Report this review
Minh H. Business travelers Vietnam, September 5, 2015
Never be back
4.7
I will never back this hotel. I reached to airport at midnight almost exhausted after long flight and I met a shuttle bus drive with ice cream face. He pushed us hurry and perhaps we were absolutely tired then can not moved faster then he threw our luggage into the car and finally he broke 1 Samsonite suitcase and he did not say sorry us. At the hotel the drive reported to a black men at reception and he also did say nothing. Look like we are an idiots to choose this hotel. In the early morning (around 8 or 8.30 AM) I was woken up by very noisy sound from above floor. Perhaps they make some construction works there but I just dont understand why it can be happened in the hotel which I have paid (not cheap at all) to buy quiet and privately.
Report this review
Costa A. Business travelers Brazil, August 24, 2015
Conveniently close to the airport

Location, convenience, price.
8.7
This is my second time at Nash Airport hotel. This means I enjoyed the first time and selected to go back. The decision to go back was based on price, proximity to the airport, and convenience. This time, I went back for an overnight layover. Although Geneva is a small city and it takes only 15 minutes from Nash Hotel to downtown Geneva on comfortable public transportation, I would not choose to stay at Nash Hotel if I were visiting Geneva because it would not be as convenient. However, if you are coming for a short time or working near the airport, Nash would be a good choice. The rooms are small but comfortable. The food is very good, particularly compared to other options around. Overall, it is great value for the money.
Report this review
Satyajit M. Families with young children India, May 8, 2015
Nash Airport....Good location, close to Airport.

Location, Location & Location.
7.7
It was fair, small rooms, 3star is the actual star rating they should be accredited with.
Report this review
Costa A. Business travelers Brazil, April 25, 2015
Conveniently close to the airport

Convenience, price, food
8
I spent 5 days at the hotel while working near the airport. Although it is convenient for overnight layovers, it is also satisfactory for those willing to explore Geneva because the city is so small; the hotel is about 20 minutes from downtown Geneva on comfortable public transportation.
Report this review
Tanja B. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2014
Horrible costumer service, not worth the 4 stars
4.3
Our stay was terrible! I had made online reservations for the hotel after our flight was cancelled. When we made it to the hotel more than 8hrs later, the clerk was expectionally rude. I have never experienced that kind of poor costumer service in my entire life (and I have done a lot of travel). He told us that we don't have reservations and that hotel is full. I showed him my confirmation for the hotel and he just said that that was too bad for us (keep in mind the room was already prepaid). He also stated that we should figure out how to get our money back and he would be calling the 2-star hotel next door to see if they had still rooms available. The tone that he used was very dismissive. In the end, his co-worker found our reservation! He guy never apologized for his behavior (actually, I called the hotel after I returned home and the only "apology" that I received stated that it was a very busy night and they had a lot of stress. The hotel itself was definitely not worth 4 stars. The walls in the hallways were dirty and the floor boards were missing. The rooms were tiny. We were supposed to be in a superior double bed room, if this room was supposed to be superior, then I'm scared to see their standard rooms. The bathroom was just big enough for 1 person. We only stayed for a short time until we had to leave again for our flight. If you are not desperate (like we were after cancelled and delayed flights and being at airports for 18 hrs with a 3 year old), choose a different hotel!!! I would never recommend this hotel to anyone!
Report this review
Zulficar N. Couples Canada, August 29, 2014
Nash review

Friendly staff Close to airport. Prompt shuttle service
5
Comfortable Not much selection in breakfast for vegetarian people
Report this review
1 - 10 of 39 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nash Airport Hotel GenevaNash Airport Hotel Geneva - LobbyNash Airport Hotel Geneva - ReceptionNash Airport Hotel Geneva - LobbyNash Airport Hotel Geneva - LobbyNash Airport Hotel Geneva - LobbyNash Airport Hotel Geneva - LobbyNash Airport Hotel Geneva - LobbyNash Airport Hotel Geneva - BathroomNash Airport Hotel Geneva - Business CenterNash Airport Hotel Geneva - RestaurantNash Airport Hotel Geneva - RestaurantNash Airport Hotel Geneva - GardenNash Airport Hotel Geneva - Floor PlansNash Airport Hotel Geneva - Floor PlansNash Airport Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomNash Airport Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomNash Airport Hotel Geneva - Fitness RoomNash Airport Hotel Geneva - Fitness RoomNash Airport Hotel Geneva - Fitness RoomNash Airport Hotel Geneva - SpaNash Airport Hotel Geneva - SaunaNash Airport Hotel Geneva - SpaNash Airport Hotel Geneva - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02