My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nash Ville Hotel

26 Rue De Berne, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tryp Berne Hotel

Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Reception Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Lobby Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Suite Room Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Suite Room Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Peter K. Solo travelers Sweden, April 9, 2014
OK

Centrally placed,
5.7
OK for a night or two. Poor breakfast for a "four star" hotel.
Ratna D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
terrible staff

nothing
2
Not a 4 star quality at all. staff are not helpful and unapproachable.
Leeanne O. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2014
Convenient

Location (although noisy at night), Excellent language skills, helpful staff
7
Disappointed that we had to pay for the internet. Location very convenient and Geneva's transport easy to use, free transport for tourists excellent. Too much to see in Geneva! Felt the cost of the breakfast was expensive for what was on offer.
Christopher M. Couples Malta, December 30, 2013
Worst Hotel Experience to Date

Checking out, leaving, closing the bill
4.3
Location is surrounded by unpleasant people on every corner on the opposite block of our hotel room. My girlfriend was not at all comfortable to all outside to the shops during the evening. The windows did nothing to block out the noise. We needed to change rooms halfway in the night due to the noise from all the drunks outside being completely overwhelming for hours. We were told by an unfriendly staff member at reception we could not change rooms until the next day so we had to deal with the noise right up till sunrise. They did change us to the top floor on the other side of the hotel, but this was too late, as our first night in Geneva was terrible due to lack of sleep and frustration. Now for the rooms themselves, these are not what I would expect from a 4 star hotel, but more a 2 star hotel. The crappy looking wood laminate was peeling from most areas in both the bathroom and even in the bedroom. The heating was cranked all the way up without any user settings. The wi-fi system they have is useless, only one user can sign-on at anyone time, but even if you do manage to get online, it doesn't last long before you need to attempt to connect again. We paid extra for parking in the garage which was also a mess. Drunks use the driveway as a toilet and rubbish bin, so the garage itself smells of urine and on both mornings, I needed to kick away broken bottles covered in urine from the driveway to save puncturing any of the cars tires(this was preferred than to stay in the area any longer). Overall, I would not recommend staying in this area unless you are into living in the red light district but even if that's what you're into, I would definitely look for one of the many other hotels to stay in as this one is really just a 2 star hotel.
John D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
Comfortable, central and clean

Location, clean, price (for Geneva)
7.7
Curtains in room did not close fully. Quite noisy from activities on the street. But made up for by easy location for shopping, food and walking to lake Geneva
Jozefa L. Business travelers Belgium, November 8, 2013
Nash Ville Hotel

near station,
3.7
only one time experience, very bad hotel for 4* geneva standards.
Suttatinan P. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
nice room in center

good area close by evything
8
my frist 2 day i stay in this hotel before i fly away to Nice the hotel was nice and location but i dont really spend much times in hotel what i dont like is you have to pay extra for internet if u need it if u dont then ok coz the hotel is vary good area close by evything so after Nice i fly back here and i design to stay again in this hotel and all the room was full i get upgrade in big suit room, am so lucky and the room so big and big bacony
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
Value for money

Comfortable bed and clean room
7.3
The hotel is located at red light district, yet feel safe at the hotel. Some noise from the street but not disturbing. Price vs quality is above average. Good for overnight stay.
Hon S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
comfortable

location near main bus and tram station
6.3
Good location. Expensive internet if one needs it. Small lifts.
Ahmad N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Affordable for most travellers

Affordable, central location, plenty of diners around hotel
7.7
Receptionist on arrival was very strict, i felt like an outcast. Thankfully the guy on next day was more friendly & approachable. Room was clean & spacious for the price i've paid. Need extra money for internet & breakfast- but that's ok because there wewre places elsewhere to have them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Hotel ExteriorNash Ville Hotel Geneva - BathroomNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Coffee Shop/CafeNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorNash Ville Hotel Geneva - RestaurantNash Ville Hotel Geneva - ReceptionNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorNash Ville Hotel Geneva - LobbyNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorNash Ville Hotel Geneva - RestaurantNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Suite RoomNash Ville Hotel Geneva - BathroomNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Suite RoomNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05