Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nash Ville Hotel

26 Rue De Berne, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tryp Berne Hotel
Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Interior Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Reception Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Interior Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Lobby Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Interior Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Suite Room Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Suite Room Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (27)
Sort by:
Ratna D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
terrible staff

nothing
2
Not a 4 star quality at all. staff are not helpful and unapproachable.
John D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
Comfortable, central and clean

Location, clean, price (for Geneva)
7.7
Curtains in room did not close fully. Quite noisy from activities on the street. But made up for by easy location for shopping, food and walking to lake Geneva
Jozefa L. Business travelers Belgium, November 8, 2013
Nash Ville Hotel

near station,
3.7
only one time experience, very bad hotel for 4* geneva standards.
Suttatinan P. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
nice room in center

good area close by evything
8
my frist 2 day i stay in this hotel before i fly away to Nice the hotel was nice and location but i dont really spend much times in hotel what i dont like is you have to pay extra for internet if u need it if u dont then ok coz the hotel is vary good area close by evything so after Nice i fly back here and i design to stay again in this hotel and all the room was full i get upgrade in big suit room, am so lucky and the room so big and big bacony
Ahmad N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Affordable for most travellers

Affordable, central location, plenty of diners around hotel
7.7
Receptionist on arrival was very strict, i felt like an outcast. Thankfully the guy on next day was more friendly & approachable. Room was clean & spacious for the price i've paid. Need extra money for internet & breakfast- but that's ok because there wewre places elsewhere to have them.
Daniel J. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Not fantastic

location, location and location
5.3
Service was quite poor. The room phone was spoilt.
Narongkod K. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2013
great location easy to transort

location price and transport
6.3
great location but old room and some ting in room like A/C was broke
Dongik K. Business travelers South Korea, May 16, 2013
Nash Ville Hotel

near to center. cleaness
8
Marco S. Business travelers Netherlands, May 1, 2013
Couldn't sleep because of noise on street

Location, many restaurants, near train station
8
Sang-Kyun K. Business travelers South Korea, May 4, 2012
Good location but pretty noisy

good location and clean room
6
good location near the gare cornavan. pretty noisy all over the night because of the night club near by. smell bad in the bathroom. the refrigerator and the safty box was in the room but not working at all. asked to fix them, but they did not fix them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nash Ville Hotel Geneva - ExteriorNash Ville Hotel Geneva - BathroomNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Coffee Shop/CafeNash Ville Hotel Geneva - InteriorNash Ville Hotel Geneva - RestaurantNash Ville Hotel Geneva - ReceptionNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomNash Ville Hotel Geneva - InteriorNash Ville Hotel Geneva - LobbyNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomNash Ville Hotel Geneva - InteriorNash Ville Hotel Geneva - RestaurantNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Suite RoomNash Ville Hotel Geneva - BathroomNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Suite RoomNash Ville Hotel Geneva - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04