Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nash Ville

26 rue de Berne, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tryp Berne Hotel
Nash Ville Geneva - Bathroom Nash Ville Geneva - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nash Ville Geneva - Interior Nash Ville Geneva - Restaurant Nash Ville Geneva - Reception Nash Ville Geneva - Guest Room Nash Ville Geneva - Interior Nash Ville Geneva - Lobby Nash Ville Geneva - Guest Room Nash Ville Geneva - Interior Nash Ville Geneva - Restaurant Nash Ville Geneva - Guest Room Nash Ville Geneva - Suite Room Nash Ville Geneva - Bathroom Nash Ville Geneva - Suite Room Nash Ville Geneva - Guest Room
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 98 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Edito B. Business travelers Philippines, June 12, 2015
Location Always Count

near the main train station, near the lake, near the business area
7.3
It was alright except for the noise even after midnight. The noise of people in the street speaking loudly. The hotel could install soundproofing on the windows to remedy this problem.
Report this review
Vipul P. Families with young children India, May 15, 2015
Cheap hotel located in seedy locality

Location
4.7
Located within 5 mins of the train station but surrounded by red light district. Not safe for families. Only good as a transit point.
Report this review
Jin Z. Solo travelers China, April 24, 2015
Location location location

No good! Window is not sound proof so you can not sleep well
6.7
Report this review
Romano L. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 25, 2014
Location is not desireable, but it's a good hotel

close to Cornavin and trams. Unfortunately in heart of seedy area
6
Report this review
Bader A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 26, 2014
The hotel in area

Location
9
Good
Report this review
Anthony R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Ok but wish I'd read more reviews!

Clean and comfortable, easy access to transport and excellently located for shopping and sight seeing.
6.3
Mine was a last minute trip to Geneva so I needed to book on arrival at the airport, online, in limited time and at a budget. First impressions, 30 mins from airport by train to main bus/tram/train terminus, then less than 10 min walk to Nash Ville Hotel. Well presented reception and lobby, however I had a small complication when checking in and found the efficient, sharp looking female receptionist to be particularly unhelpful initially. I chose to do without Wifi which was quite costly. After that I found my room to be okay for the price paid, problem is the location turns out to be in the heart of the red light district and this was quite intimidating after dark.
Report this review
Fiona Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Worst Hotel
2.3
The staff was impolite to guest and unprofessional. They shout to us during check-in. The location of the hotel seems to be dangerous. The price we paid is not competence to the service we received too.
Report this review
Peter K. Solo travelers Sweden, April 9, 2014
OK

Centrally placed,
5.7
OK for a night or two. Poor breakfast for a "four star" hotel.
Report this review
Ratna D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
terrible staff

nothing
2
Not a 4 star quality at all. staff are not helpful and unapproachable.
Report this review
Leeanne O. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2014
Convenient

Location (although noisy at night), Excellent language skills, helpful staff
7
Disappointed that we had to pay for the internet. Location very convenient and Geneva's transport easy to use, free transport for tourists excellent. Too much to see in Geneva! Felt the cost of the breakfast was expensive for what was on offer.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nash Ville Geneva - ExteriorNash Ville Geneva - BathroomNash Ville Geneva - Coffee Shop/CafeNash Ville Geneva - InteriorNash Ville Geneva - RestaurantNash Ville Geneva - ReceptionNash Ville Geneva - Guest RoomNash Ville Geneva - InteriorNash Ville Geneva - LobbyNash Ville Geneva - Guest RoomNash Ville Geneva - InteriorNash Ville Geneva - RestaurantNash Ville Geneva - Guest RoomNash Ville Geneva - Suite RoomNash Ville Geneva - BathroomNash Ville Geneva - Suite RoomNash Ville Geneva - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04