Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nash Ville

26 rue de Berne, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tryp Berne Hotel
Nash Ville Geneva - Bathroom Nash Ville Geneva - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nash Ville Geneva - Interior Nash Ville Geneva - Restaurant Nash Ville Geneva - Reception Nash Ville Geneva - Guest Room Nash Ville Geneva - Interior Nash Ville Geneva - Lobby Nash Ville Geneva - Guest Room Nash Ville Geneva - Interior Nash Ville Geneva - Restaurant Nash Ville Geneva - Guest Room Nash Ville Geneva - Suite Room Nash Ville Geneva - Bathroom Nash Ville Geneva - Suite Room Nash Ville Geneva - Guest Room
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (29)
Sort by:
Edito B. Business travelers Philippines, June 12, 2015
Location Always Count

near the main train station, near the lake, near the business area
7.3
It was alright except for the noise even after midnight. The noise of people in the street speaking loudly. The hotel could install soundproofing on the windows to remedy this problem.
Report this review
Romano L. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 25, 2014
Location is not desireable, but it's a good hotel

close to Cornavin and trams. Unfortunately in heart of seedy area
6
Report this review
Ratna D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
terrible staff

nothing
2
Not a 4 star quality at all. staff are not helpful and unapproachable.
Report this review
John D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
Comfortable, central and clean

Location, clean, price (for Geneva)
7.7
Curtains in room did not close fully. Quite noisy from activities on the street. But made up for by easy location for shopping, food and walking to lake Geneva
Report this review
Jozefa L. Business travelers Belgium, November 8, 2013
Nash Ville Hotel

near station,
3.7
only one time experience, very bad hotel for 4* geneva standards.
Report this review
Suttatinan P. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
nice room in center

good area close by evything
8
my frist 2 day i stay in this hotel before i fly away to Nice the hotel was nice and location but i dont really spend much times in hotel what i dont like is you have to pay extra for internet if u need it if u dont then ok coz the hotel is vary good area close by evything so after Nice i fly back here and i design to stay again in this hotel and all the room was full i get upgrade in big suit room, am so lucky and the room so big and big bacony
Report this review
Ahmad N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Affordable for most travellers

Affordable, central location, plenty of diners around hotel
7.7
Receptionist on arrival was very strict, i felt like an outcast. Thankfully the guy on next day was more friendly & approachable. Room was clean & spacious for the price i've paid. Need extra money for internet & breakfast- but that's ok because there wewre places elsewhere to have them.
Report this review
Daniel J. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Not fantastic

location, location and location
5.3
Service was quite poor. The room phone was spoilt.
Report this review
Narongkod K. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2013
great location easy to transort

location price and transport
6.3
great location but old room and some ting in room like A/C was broke
Report this review
Dongik K. Business travelers South Korea, May 16, 2013
Nash Ville Hotel

near to center. cleaness
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nash Ville Geneva - ExteriorNash Ville Geneva - BathroomNash Ville Geneva - Coffee Shop/CafeNash Ville Geneva - InteriorNash Ville Geneva - RestaurantNash Ville Geneva - ReceptionNash Ville Geneva - Guest RoomNash Ville Geneva - InteriorNash Ville Geneva - LobbyNash Ville Geneva - Guest RoomNash Ville Geneva - InteriorNash Ville Geneva - RestaurantNash Ville Geneva - Guest RoomNash Ville Geneva - Suite RoomNash Ville Geneva - BathroomNash Ville Geneva - Suite RoomNash Ville Geneva - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06