Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nassima Royal Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Royal Hotel
Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club lounge Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming pool Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior Room Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima meeting rooms Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting room Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming pool Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Health Club Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa Zen Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Gym Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius Restaurant Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami meeting room Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima Terrace Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima Meeting Room Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite
Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior room Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Health Club Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa Zen Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa Zen Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Hotel Nassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 471

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
197 reviews

140 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Nawaf A. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 24, 2016
Nice rooms. Fantastic jakozi

Nice rooms. Fantastic jakozi
10
Report this review
Yayu H. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2016
Over all satisfied

Good location / Good for business traveller
9.7
Stayed this hotel. pretty nice! Room is big! Location is good!! overall satisfied!
Report this review
Yayu H. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2016
Good / Value for Money

Good / Value for Money
9.7
It is a good hotel. Value for money, business traveler should consider staying at this hotel if you are traveling to Dubai.
Report this review
Yayu H. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2016
A very good hotel

Good location / Value for Money / Conference Hotel
9.3
Stayed this hotel and free upgrade us to a suite room. Room is big, but there was a burning / smoking smell in the room. Bathroom does not have a shower glass or shower curtain. We had a terrible shower experience on the first night with Nassima Royal Hotel. Room service added a shower curtain on the 2nd day of our stay. Overall, Good and value for money!
Report this review
Najwa A. Families with older children Qatar, December 29, 2015
big room and clean

clean, quite, big room
8
the room was very nice and it was big and comfortable
Report this review
Qiu S. Couples China, December 19, 2015
Grab it when you have the chance

Breakfast, Location, facilities
9.3
We got a great offer with breakfast included and really happy that happened to us, hotel staff, location and facility is top-notch and if you are lucky and get a good view high floor room, you can enjoy the sunset/rise from your room. I would say the only thing I would change to the room (standard) is I would make it wider, but again, it was a standard room so I didn't expect a palace.
Report this review
Najwa A. Families with young children Qatar, December 5, 2015
comfortable

quite, clean, nice view
8
i like to stay at this hotel
Report this review
Nadeem A. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2015
Excellent Choice

Service, location and upscale affordable
10
It was amazing...right from the time we entered and were treated like royalty until our departure. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Najwa A. Groups Qatar, November 20, 2015
nice place

clean, quite, nice staff
8
wonderfull i like the staff also cooperative with customer
Report this review
Jayne H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2015
excellent business hotel

Executive lounge , excellent service and spa treatment
9.3
Everything was excellent with the exception of the gym , not enough basic equipment with poor lay out , unhelpful staff morning 6th November , unclean equipment , empty water fridge and water dispenser . It would be a reason for me not to use this otherwise excellent hotel again .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 140 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nassima Royal Hotel DubaiNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming poolNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima meeting roomsNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - OrigamiNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming poolNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Health ClubNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - GymNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius RestaurantNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami meeting roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima TerraceNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima Meeting RoomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Health ClubNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - HotelNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - OrigamiNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Business CenterNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius restaurantNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Sheikh Zayed Road by nightNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Movida - NightclubNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Movida - NightclubNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Sultan Basha Restaurant & LoungeNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Pool BarNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - MoVida Nightclub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04