Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nassima Royal Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 218 reviews

149 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Fysal K. Families with young children India, April 17, 2016
great
6.3
Nice Hotel
Report this review
Jennifer P. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2016
Welcoming staff
5
Kudos to the reception guy Mr. Mohammad we are glad that he assist us well and even he showed and guide us to our room, we never felt any discrimination, very good customer service.. The breakfast food was amazing international cuisine they even served sushi in the morning, great view of the sheikh zayed road while having breakfast. Staff was very welcoming ang accomodating during our stay. Rooms are very modern and clean. The hotel area is closed to restaurants and coffee shops. Surely will go back again!!!
Report this review
Kenny S. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2016
Excellent Service
6.3
The staff are professional and they provide personalised service ! The ambience of the hotel is excellent ! Positive experience ! Well done!
Report this review
Gohar S. Business travelers Pakistan, March 27, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Loved it
Report this review
Waleed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2016
Nice hotel

Friendly staff
10
Wonderful
Report this review
Abdul R. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 13, 2016
Nassima has improved with the new operation
5.7
Customer oriented staff ,
Report this review
Abdulla A. Couples Bahrain, March 4, 2016
Good Hotel, Good Location, but Uncomfortable Beds
5.7
My wife and I stayed in this hotel for three nights and we found the hotel to be wonderful as it's conveniently situated close to the WTC metro station and has many cafes and restaurants nearby. However, we found the bed to be quite uncomfortable and the lack of pillow choices affected our sleep.
Report this review
Neeraj B. Business travelers India, February 27, 2016
excellent experience
5.3
Good centrally located place - clean comtempprary and smart hotel with a very hospitable staff
Report this review
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 21, 2016
nice room
6.7
Nice room
Report this review
Nawaf A. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 24, 2016
Nice rooms. Fantastic jakozi

Nice rooms. Fantastic jakozi
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 149 reviews Next page
Nassima Royal Hotel DubaiNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming poolNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima meeting roomsNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - OrigamiNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming poolNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Health ClubNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - GymNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius RestaurantNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami meeting roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima TerraceNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima Meeting RoomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Health ClubNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - HotelNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - OrigamiNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Business CenterNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius restaurantNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Sheikh Zayed Road by nightNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Movida - NightclubNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Movida - NightclubNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Sultan Basha Restaurant & LoungeNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Pool BarNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - MoVida Nightclub


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06