Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nassima Royal Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
45 reviews

140 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (45)
Sort by:
Nawaf A. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 24, 2016
Nice rooms. Fantastic jakozi

Nice rooms. Fantastic jakozi
10
Report this review
Khalid A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 27, 2015
The best experiance ever

Location, enivemant
10
Report this review
Sharmila B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Could do better

Location, suites are spacious, staff are professional
6.3
It was okay. Bad smell coming from bathroom drains is apparently a problem for more than one room. Lift sensors didn't work and banged into me. This needs to be sorted out urgently. Staff were very friendly and professional but did take quite a long time to sort out issues. The location is good for airport and Dubai mall.
Report this review
Ashleigh D. Solo travelers South Africa, January 3, 2015
Dissapointment in Staff and Loss of Property

Restaurants, Rooms and Location
6.3
The stay was during New Year so the hotel was very busy. Firstly I was made to wait over 3 hrs for my room with nobody managing my expectations, secondly on New years day I paid to the palms which was a 25 min drive against the traffic who were going towards Burj Kalifa. I will never stay at this hotel again, not 5*. I understand they were busy but that's why you in the hotel industry to manage that. Thanks
Report this review
Naveed M. Solo travelers India, October 25, 2014
Luxury business hotel in town

Location. Spacious rooms and easy access
10
Stay was very comfortable and the hotel is located on the main area close to the Dubai financial center. And the metro few minutes to the Dubai mall. The staff are very friendly and have the spacion room with view of the skyline. Recommended hotel for all group of travellers
Report this review
Khalid H. Solo travelers Qatar, October 3, 2014
Perfect hotel for short holiday

Location, Facilities, Staff
10
1st timee staying there and i was left in Awe as everything is being attained for by professional staff
Report this review
Alex H. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Luxury and comfort

Amenities, bar and location
8.7
I was pleased overall however the service was not up to the name and star rating. The amenities are great and the hotel is relatively close to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa and other major attractions.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 21, 2014
short and enjoyable

location , staff , Valet Parking
9
Report this review
Georgios P. Solo travelers Greece, February 9, 2014
The usual high standard of staff and facilities.

Food, reception staff, and spa staff.
8
Very good. Good spa facility, and very good location on Sheikh Zayed road!
Report this review
Miklos K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Nice hotel excellent staff

location, roof bar, access to metro
8.3
I really like this hotel, in the few stays i have made friends with many of the staff and find myself returning just to visit my new friends. the hotel is located right on the main road near the metro and close to the dubai mall. I would definitely stay at this hotel again the rooms are always clean and always nice. they have a few awesome night life places to hang out at as well, i recommend the rooftop icho bar great views awesome bartenders and nice music good place to start the night out
Report this review
1 - 10 of 197 reviews Next page
Nassima Royal Hotel DubaiNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming poolNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima meeting roomsNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - OrigamiNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming poolNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Health ClubNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - GymNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius RestaurantNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami meeting roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima TerraceNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima Meeting RoomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Health ClubNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - HotelNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - OrigamiNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Business CenterNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius restaurantNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Sheikh Zayed Road by nightNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Movida - NightclubNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Movida - NightclubNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Sultan Basha Restaurant & LoungeNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - Pool BarNassima Royal Hotel Dubai - MoVida Nightclub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08