or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gym Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Spa Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Tareq O. Families with young children Yemen, November 11, 2014
Nice stay

Location, Cleaness, Comfortable
10
Wasan A. Groups Kuwait, November 1, 2014
The hotel

Location, staff, cleaniness
8.7
It was very comfortable and pleasurable
Ibrahaim B. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Most welcoming & helpful staff

Hospitality, Clean & Great Views
9.3
Such a pleasant stay, hardworking housekeeping staff and a brilliant young man named Ibrahim who was always on hand to provide great information and advice which saved us a lot of time and money. Apartments are nice and spacious with great views especially at night. It's also usually peaceful in comparison to many other busy hotels nearby (crown plaza) I hope to return here for another stay I'm a few months :)
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 11, 2014
Great

quit..clean.. big apartments
9
Best apartment
Walees A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2014
Bad if not the worst

Location
3
That was the worst choice ever dont think i will go back again
Layla H. Families with older children Bahrain, June 7, 2014
receptionist is rude.
8.7
It had wide rooms, but empty no futniture and carpet. Dirty also. Disappointed very bad not recommended to anyone...
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 24, 2014
Nice stay

Location, services and close to Dubai mall
7
Great.... They became better than what they were in the past especially the room service the response was fast. In regard to the hotel facilities, it were great I have some reservation regarding Parking Servises, I noticed there was a little bit delayed in bringing the car. Bottom line, I recommend this hotel
Sarah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 2, 2014
I love it

evrything
10
it's very good the rooms and every thing big rooms nice place and locaiton very good
Ooi K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
convenience , near to central & shopping

convenience , near to central & shopping
7
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Oman, February 27, 2014
Disappointing stay… my worst stay in Dubai ever

Location Location Location
4.7
I booked a 2 bedroom deluxe and found that it only has 1 shower inside the master bedroom.. Worse, I was told that it is a 1 bedroom converted to two by one staff and that I booked a 2 bedroom standard so it was my mistake by another staff.. The freezer was dirty with spills from previous guest… I stayed at the 45th floor, great view but I had two take 2 or even 3 lifts to get that high.. Can it get any worse..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments DubaiNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom DeluxeNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment DeluxeNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNassima Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A06