Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
189 reviews

109 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Chulin K. Families with young children Thailand, November 16, 2014
Comfortable weekend stay

Beah, pool...and....
4.7
The room is spacious with small pool. There is no particular good about the resort to tell a friend: staff performance is average, rooms should be better maintained (wooden floor around the private pool has nails popped out - very dangerous for barefoot swimmers). I feel that the breakfast buffet choices are very limit for a 5-star property - too simple. Anyway, it was a good weekend stay far away from the crowded beach of Phuket. There are many nice local restaurants in the area, only if you have a car to drive around.
Report this review
Pinchas Z. Couples Israel, October 20, 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great food, Big rooms, On the beach
9
Report this review
Eric C. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
Only Average Hotel but Great Service at Spa!

Pros: Spa, Quiet & Clean Private Beach. Cons: Room
6.7
I did not like my room, we stayed in the duplex and its got this really stale musky smell that we couldnt get rid of, corners dusty, cob webs... not enough lightly, certain light switches did not work... nothing much to wow about but it was an ok stay but rooms werent well maintained i feel. The only good thing about the room was the super firm and hard beds (good for someone with a bad back like me), also the space, huge bathroom! I like that the resort is really serene and quiet and secluded. Very relaxing. About the Spa - whilst i was staying in aleenta the spa was fully booked there, so we went to the spa at Maikhao Dream Spa, excellent service provided and staff spoke good english, must try the spa treatments here.
Report this review
Lai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Peaceful and quiet holidays

Food, room facilities and environment
8
Great!
Report this review
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
average hugely understaffed

room, peaceful
5.3
lack of English speakers, no bar's open, one restaurant open only. Food was cold. Could not book a spa treatment due to under staffing. Lots of foliage in the pool. I think it was a case of 'why bother' by the management due to it being low season. Overall very disappointed. It should have been made clear at time of booking that there was a lot of renovation taking place
Report this review
Cheryl R. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Nice rooms and pools but understaffed and isolated

Different room styles, pools and on the beach
7.3
We chose this hotel for its location close to a friend's wedding venue. For this purpose the hotel was fine, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate but the hotel is understaffed making any requests difficult. We had to wait a while for an iron and room service but the staff were apologetic. Our room was a duplex, which was lovely. The bed was very comfortable. I always struggle with hotels that change towels and sheets every day and I think this was one, finally, that listened when we put the towels on the side rather than on the floor to be changed. More hotels should follow!!
Report this review
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
could be such a nice place

privacy, location, large room
4
Unfortunate. This could be such a nice place. Poorly maintained, staff had no idea what they were doing. All hanging around. no bell boy in sight at check in or check out. Pool was dirty. Breakfast was worse than a 2-star hotel. overall dirty windows, poorly maintained eating area. staff poorly poorly trained. disappointing.
Report this review
Michael N. Couples Vietnam, June 23, 2014
not good place

quiet, staff, transport
6.7
Not enjoyed
Report this review
Dwight M. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Relaxing

Beach, Pool, Room
4
The staff was always late. If they said wait 5 minutes it would be 20 minutes. They said they would pick you up at 5:30 but instead came at 6:30. This happened frequently
Report this review
Jakelin J. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
a quiet peaceful stay

big room, excellent foods, clean beach
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 109 reviews Next page
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ExteriorNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Garden TerraceNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Garden TerraceNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - BathroomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - View From BalconyNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Honeymooner RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Honeymooner RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lobby AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lobby AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming Pool - Evening TimeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool SalasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Poolside BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Poolside CabanasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai Restaurant - Evening TimeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly Bar - Pool TableNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Wine CellarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa BuildingNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa ReceptionNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa AmenitiesNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa SpicesNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Fitness CenterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Monkey Club - Kid’s ClubNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Sarasin Meeting RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Meeting RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Meeting RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Business CenterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LibraryNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LibraryNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gift ShopNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai BeachNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai BeachNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Sunset at Natai BeachNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Romantic Dinner


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03