Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 202 reviews

116 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Janjira T. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2015
Spectacular beach, peaceful environment

Beautiful private beach with lifegaurd. Calm and relaxing atlmosphere. Friendly staff.
9
Report this review
Chen N. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Unforgettable experience for the price paid!

Design of the resort, facilities in the resort and comfort of our stay!
7.7
It was an unforgettable experience as we stayed in a duplex and our friends were upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi pool, for free! Absolutely love the clean beach and the resort concept was great.
Report this review
Junezsa B. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Beautiful beach holiday

I loved that we got upgraded to a room with a pool, the kids were ecstatic! The service was great! Breakfast by the beach is the best!
10
It was a very beautiful place, breakfast by the beach who couldn't ask for more?
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
charming get away from it all

The room the location and the staff
7.7
Very nice decided to stay for a extra night, second room was wonderful
Report this review
David D. Families with young children Belgium, February 19, 2015
Wonderful place for a short holidays

the rooms are super big and comfortable, the private swimming pools are great, wonderful staff
8
It was a very pleasant experience. The villa is gigantic, private patio with a big swimming pool and jacuzzi, it's very quiet and the staff is great. On the bad side, the complex is far from everything and the food is really not great (and expensive). The villa has a kitchen but no equipment. Coffee and tea is provided for free but very often forgotten. We went around the hotel by bicycle (free) to buy goods and food, but it's a bit far. The worst thing for me in the hotel were the pillow. That spoils the nights... All in all, a wonderful place with young kids which needs just a bit of adjustment to be really good. Keep up ;)
Report this review
Jethro G. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Bad management

quiet/ location and pool
6.3
Report this review
Tin L. Couples China, December 9, 2014
relax staying

👍
7.3
Private pool connecting to room was excellent. They should fix the glass door in the shower room but this not bother me much. A bit noise air-con.
Report this review
Chulin K. Families with young children Thailand, November 16, 2014
Comfortable weekend stay

Beah, pool...and....
4.7
The room is spacious with small pool. There is no particular good about the resort to tell a friend: staff performance is average, rooms should be better maintained (wooden floor around the private pool has nails popped out - very dangerous for barefoot swimmers). I feel that the breakfast buffet choices are very limit for a 5-star property - too simple. Anyway, it was a good weekend stay far away from the crowded beach of Phuket. There are many nice local restaurants in the area, only if you have a car to drive around.
Report this review
Pinchas Z. Couples Israel, October 20, 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great food, Big rooms, On the beach
9
Report this review
Eric C. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
Only Average Hotel but Great Service at Spa!

Pros: Spa, Quiet & Clean Private Beach. Cons: Room
6.7
I did not like my room, we stayed in the duplex and its got this really stale musky smell that we couldnt get rid of, corners dusty, cob webs... not enough lightly, certain light switches did not work... nothing much to wow about but it was an ok stay but rooms werent well maintained i feel. The only good thing about the room was the super firm and hard beds (good for someone with a bad back like me), also the space, huge bathroom! I like that the resort is really serene and quiet and secluded. Very relaxing. About the Spa - whilst i was staying in aleenta the spa was fully booked there, so we went to the spa at Maikhao Dream Spa, excellent service provided and staff spoke good english, must try the spa treatments here.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 116 reviews Next page
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga PhuketNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ExteriorNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Garden TerraceNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Garden TerraceNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - BathroomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - View From BalconyNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Honeymooner RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Honeymooner RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lobby AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lobby AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming Pool - Evening TimeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool SalasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Poolside BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Poolside CabanasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai Restaurant - Evening TimeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly Bar - Pool TableNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Wine CellarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa BuildingNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa ReceptionNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa AmenitiesNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa SpicesNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Fitness CenterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Monkey Club - Kid’s ClubNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Sarasin Meeting RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Meeting RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Meeting RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Business CenterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LibraryNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LibraryNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gift ShopNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai BeachNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai BeachNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Sunset at Natai BeachNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Romantic Dinner


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07