Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Exterior Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe Room Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe Room Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Garden Terrace Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Garden Terrace Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - Living Area Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - Living Area Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - Bathroom Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - View From Balcony Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Terrace Room Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Terrace Room Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe Suite Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe Suite Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe Suite Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe Suite
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Honeymooner Room Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Honeymooner Room Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lobby Area Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lobby Area Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming Pool Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming Pool Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming Pool Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming Pool Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming Pool - Evening Time Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Salas Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Poolside Bar Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Poolside Cabanas
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
188 reviews

109 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Jacqueline M. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2016
Expected better for what was paid and for 5-star's

The beach was clean, it was low season so was quite quiet at the hotel. Decor was relatively new.
4
I would suggest seriously reconsider booking this hotel. The breakfast buffet was rather slap-dash and most of the 'hot food' was cold, they had no measures to keep fly's off of the food that was set out, that was a quite off-putting. We booked for transportation from airport to hotel and back to the airport a week in advance, everything was confirmed. Upon our departure we were told that they had no cars available, and asked us to take a taxi and pay cash. This posed 3 problems. 1) As we were staying at the resort with no plans to venture out, it is also located in the middle of nowhere, we believed we could get everything we needed on the grounds charged to our room; we did not anticipate having cash on-hand. 2) We were told a week prior to our getting there that our transportation was ready and confirmed, otherwise why would we book in advance? 3) The principal of this is what's messed up, considering we did all we needed on our end to secure a car; the hotel asked us to change currency we did have to pay for our taxi, but at a rate they provided, which was, as you can guess, above regular exchange rates. We paid to have an Ocean Front Villa, which is one of their most expensive room types, comes with a rooftop jacuzzi. The jacuzzi didnt work, there was no running hot water, and the tub takes an hour and half to fill because the only tap available is one that runs like you would find in a sink. I rang up the front desk the morning after the night we arrived because only one device could log into the wifi in our villa, which in itself is ridiculous considering this is supposed to be a 5-star resort. I rang and no one was picked up the phone for 10 minutes. I didn't manage to get through at all and gave up trying to log-in. I was really unhappy with my stay there. It was overpriced for what it was, I have stayed at 5-star resorts, this is most definitely NOT a 5-star resort. Maybe 3-stars, its certainly priced closer to 5-stars though.
Report this review
Damiano B. Families with young children Italy, January 1, 2016
Nice but not a 5 stars

Beach, beach, beach
4.7
Missing towels in the room and at the swimming pool. The staff wasn't really nice and prompt. The room was not clean, we woke up in the middle of the night with a big cockroach in our bed. We will not stay in this hotel next time
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2015
A Great get away

comfort relaxing and peaceful.
8
Beautiful and relaxing although very isolated
Report this review
Yuen C. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2015
Good Value for Money

Nice Room, Environment, attentive staff
9.7
We had an awesome stay and everything is perfect and good value for money!
Report this review
Gurvinder A. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 24, 2015
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Staff were really really good, from start to finish great hotel nice and relaxing
8.7
Fantastic highly recommended
Report this review
U W. Solo travelers Macau, September 19, 2015
A nice place for relax, but the location not good

nice place, good for relax, but far away from phuket
8.3
Because we booked from agoda, the price is nice for stay, the staffs of the hotel are very friendly, there have many class for free to join in the hotel, my friend and me joined the bicycle heritage tour, the guide is very great who need us rode around and gave us so much great experience. However the location of the hotel is so far away from phuket, we spent a lot of taxi fee from karon beach to there, it was expensive than the room rate,
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2015
quiet place for relaxing

quiet place for relaxing
7.3
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2015
relaxing hotel

relaxing hotel
7
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Report this review
Ibrahim F. Couples Maldives, August 13, 2015
DREAM COME TRUE

Cleanliness, food and facilities, STAFF (the best i ever came across, specially PING PONG)
9.3
The best stay i made in Thailand. Where staff, facilities where at its best. Although the only minus point is a bit of renovation required in pool area ( which was already ongoing during the time i was there). 10/10 will be what i call it. Never came across a hotel or a resort where the staff are truly the greatest asset like maikhao dream resort & Spa Natai. Those staff were able to change our moody days to happy and joyful. Thank you to the staff if they come to see this. And very special thanks to Ping Pong ( who i sadly couldn't manage to catch up on my last day)
Report this review
Ibrahim F. Couples Maldives, August 11, 2015
HONEYMOON AT ITS BEST

Staff are truly an inspiration and a specific waiter Ping Pong is an outstanding out of all. Cleanliness & leelavadi restaurant
9.3
It was so far one of my best stay in Thailand. And I'd rate 10/10 if not for the renovations necessary in pool area. And staff i have never met such kind, helpful and caring staff anywhere. Nothing negative but all positive about staff. Surely i ll go back go stay there again. And the money is worth it. They did make my stay the best in Thailand while i was feeling low due to failed care in Bangkok hotel where i stayed. For lovers and couples its the best available in there.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 109 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ExteriorNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Garden TerraceNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Garden TerraceNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - BathroomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - View From BalconyNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Honeymooner RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Honeymooner RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lobby AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lobby AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming Pool - Evening TimeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool SalasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Poolside BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Poolside CabanasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai Restaurant - Evening TimeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly Bar - Pool TableNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Wine CellarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa BuildingNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa ReceptionNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa AmenitiesNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa SpicesNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Fitness CenterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Monkey Club - Kid’s ClubNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Sarasin Meeting RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Meeting RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Meeting RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Business CenterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LibraryNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LibraryNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gift ShopNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai BeachNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai BeachNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Sunset at Natai BeachNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Romantic Dinner


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07