Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16 reviews

109 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
U W. Solo travelers Macau, September 19, 2015
A nice place for relax, but the location not good

nice place, good for relax, but far away from phuket
8.3
Because we booked from agoda, the price is nice for stay, the staffs of the hotel are very friendly, there have many class for free to join in the hotel, my friend and me joined the bicycle heritage tour, the guide is very great who need us rode around and gave us so much great experience. However the location of the hotel is so far away from phuket, we spent a lot of taxi fee from karon beach to there, it was expensive than the room rate,
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2015
quiet place for relaxing

quiet place for relaxing
7.3
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2015
relaxing hotel

relaxing hotel
7
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Report this review
Dawn H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Great resort!!

Beautiful rooms and great service in a tranquil environment
9
It was perfect. Rooms were great. Amenities were all present except toothbrush which was surprising. Also my private pool was full of leaves. Otherwise it was beautiful and set in a beautiful beach. Very tranquil and not overcrowded. Will return again.
Report this review
Lai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Peaceful and quiet holidays

Food, room facilities and environment
8
Great!
Report this review
Pinchas Z. Solo travelers Israel, February 25, 2014
Great resort!

Close to the beach, lovely pool and the restaurants the hotel has to offer were really good.
10
Report this review
Aznan O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Not 5 star but definitely worth a revisit

location is perfect, secluded, peace tranquility. Relatively good food. Peaceful
6.7
Overall stay was good with its secluded location, peaceful and quiet. Standard of food was alright but inconsistent in quality. The resort is not a 5 star because basic 5 star service standards [as promised]were not forthcoming. Water not replenished daily, hot service [tea and coffee] not replenished daily, as bath amenities. Turn down service inconsistent. Food quality not consistent. Curtain was derailed and although promised ti fix, remained as is for duration of stay. These things did not bug me. Whatever i needed, i requested and got from housekeeping, but a true 5-star, you would not have to. NOnetheless, i thoroughly enjoyed my stay, due to its [for me] prime location, away from the madding crowd with 8kms worth of empty beach
Report this review
Juan X. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2013
it is awesome

The room was beautiful, we stayed in one of the private pool rooms and it was great
8
The room was beautiful, we stayed in one of the private pool rooms and it was great. Stayed with my wife and an infant, 9 month old. They provided a cot for my infant. Bed was big and nice. The area is very quiet as not much things around which suited us fine. If your looking for bars and nightlife, this is not the place. Overall, we like the place as it suited us, rooms are beautiful and staff are very friendly. Foodwise its a tad on the pricey side and the charge for taxi back to hotel was also a killer.
Report this review
Pamela L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Perfect Paradise

Quiet, comfortable & luxurious, beach and gorgeous sunset
9.3
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai was a fabulous experience! Was looking for some place relatively obscure for some peace and relaxation and that was exactly what I got. The staff were extremely attentive and friendly and went out of their way with their service. I couldn't have asked for better! Not a single communication issue as almost everyone spoke pretty good English. Rooms were huge, clean, and beautifully decorated. The evening chocolates/cookies room delivery service added a very special touch. The almost deserted beach right in front of the hotel restaurant was absolutely wonderful... though the sea was pretty rough since this was during the low season. The view of the sunset was simply unforgettable. I highly recommend the resort and I will definitely be visiting again very soon!
Report this review
Tabbush D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2013
Wonderful beach hotel with great foliage.

Beach, property architecture, landscaping
9
i enjoyed again maikhao dream, running the morning along the winding road, and walking through the nicely landscaped gardens to the beach, while the room was a cool haven in the heat of the day.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 189 reviews Next page
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ExteriorNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Garden TerraceNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Garden TerraceNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - BathroomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Duplex Room - View From BalconyNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Deluxe SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Honeymooner RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Honeymooner RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lobby AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lobby AreaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Swimming Pool - Evening TimeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool SalasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Poolside BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Poolside CabanasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai Restaurant - Evening TimeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly BarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Firefly Bar - Pool TableNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Wine CellarNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa BuildingNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa ReceptionNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa SuiteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa AmenitiesNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Spa SpicesNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Fitness CenterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Monkey Club - Kid’s ClubNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Sarasin Meeting RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Meeting RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Meeting RoomNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Business CenterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LibraryNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LibraryNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gift ShopNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai BeachNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Natai BeachNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Sunset at Natai BeachNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Romantic Dinner


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02