Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 204 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ibrahim F. from Maldives
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
HONEYMOON AT ITS BEST
Staff are truly an inspiration and a specific waiter Ping Pong is an outstanding out of all. Cleanliness & leelavadi restaurant
It was so far one of my best stay in Thailand. And I'd rate 10/10 if not for the renovations necessary in pool area. And staff i have never met such kind, helpful and caring staff anywhere. Nothing negative but all positive about staff. Surely i ll go back go stay there again. And the money is worth it. They did make my stay the best in Thailand while i was feeling low due to failed care in Bangkok hotel where i stayed. For lovers and couples its the best available in there.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

michael C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A Great get away
comfort relaxing and peaceful.
Beautiful and relaxing although very isolated
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Yuen W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good Value for Money
Nice Room, Environment, attentive staff
We had an awesome stay and everything is perfect and good value for money!
Reviewed November 27, 2015

GURVINDER A. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fantastic hotel and great staff
Staff were really really good, from start to finish great hotel nice and relaxing
Fantastic highly recommended
Reviewed October 01, 2015

U L. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
A nice place for relax, but the location not good
nice place, good for relax, but far away from phuket
Because we booked from agoda, the price is nice for stay, the staffs of the hotel are very friendly, there have many class for free to join in the hotel, my friend and me joined the bicycle heritage tour, the guide is very great who need us rode around and gave us so much great experience. However the location of the hotel is so far away from phuket, we spent a lot of taxi fee from karon beach to there, it was expensive than the room rate,
Reviewed September 23, 2015

David F. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
relaxing hotel
relaxing hotel
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

David F. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
quiet place for relaxing
quiet place for relaxing
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Corinna S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Dream stay?
location, big pool, quiet
the hotel is tired. Drinks are seriously overpriced. A can of small Heinecken served in the can for 140 Baht - really?Breakfast buffet is not more than three star. We requested a different room as in the first one the TV did not work and Internet reception was non existent. The second room was nicer, but tired - dirty sofa pillows and curtains, the bed smelled musty, the telephone was broken, (it was replaced the next day) Internet kept sketchy, the air con broke in the afternoon heat and it took 2 hours to fix. It is nice enough, but certainly not 5 star. What made the stay really good for us was that we had a car and were able to get around and we found this fantastic Thai restaurant near a waterfall with super authentic food for half the price than in the hotel, wee we went for lunch and dinner. However, taking into account that they had a sale, for the reduced price the room was nice enough. And yes, main customers appeared to be Russians.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Michael H. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
not good place
quiet, staff, transport
Not enjoyed
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Dawn H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great resort!!
Beautiful rooms and great service in a tranquil environment
It was perfect. Rooms were great. Amenities were all present except toothbrush which was surprising. Also my private pool was full of leaves. Otherwise it was beautiful and set in a beautiful beach. Very tranquil and not overcrowded. Will return again.
Reviewed May 26, 2015