or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natalie Resort

120/5 Khoktanod Road, T. Karon, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natalie Resort Phuket - Hotel Building Natalie Resort Phuket - Front of Hotel Natalie Resort Phuket - Lobby Natalie Resort Phuket - Lobby Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Superior Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Superior Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Superior Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Superior Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Natalie Resort Phuket - Toiletery Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Natalie Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Natalie Resort Phuket - Out door swimming pool Natalie Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Kata Beach Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Still great value, happy to stay again

1. Value for money
8
Taffin S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Great for travelers

Size, cleanliness, proximity to everything
9
My sister and I were backpacking through Southeast Asia, so going from crowded tiny hostels to this was very refreshing. The room was big and had it's own private bathroom with shower etc. It was also cleaned daily. While there is no beach view from the rooms, every room had a balcony and the hotel had a nice little pool near the reception area. It was about a 7 minute walk down to the beach front and the walk included a lot of shopping/massage places/coffee shops. We only ate at the restaurant once on our last morning which was probably the most disappointing part. It was a plate of mediocre scrambled eggs and sausage of some sort. Fruit, coffee, bread and cereal was also placed out. It was not included with our room rate and we would have eaten elsewhere if we had known. The only other struggles were that the staff barely spoke/understood any English so it was hard to speak with them and get recommendations. Also, the wifi connection was terrible and we were having to log in every 5 minutes. Overall, it was cheap, clean and refreshing for travelers and I would definitely stay there again. The massage parlor at the bottom was also a plus and we concluded at the end of the trip we had gotten our best massages there :)
Suat H. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Not crazy about this hotel.

None
6
For the low room rate, was hoping for the unexpected. My husband n I arrived at the hotel after midnite to find no hot water for shower. The water flow was slow. Though we had an upgrade to deluxe rm the next day, while checking the hot shower, the shower hose cover dropped off. Luckily we were not bathing. Nothing much on the TV channels. Staffs cannot communicate well in English. No lift so we requested for lower floor. Served simple breakfast of toast, eggs at S$4.
Stephen P. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
Great value for money

Price; Walking distance to nice beach; Cleanliness
8
Kata is a nice location 15 mins south of Patong and a bit quieter. If you like a lot of nightlife and bars, you are best to stay in Patong. Kata has a few nice spots but the crowds are in Patong. I've stayed at the Natalie Resort a few times and I believe it is a great value for money hotel. It is relatively new hotel and the rooms are generally clean (few mould spots on some curtains), with generally dodgy but workable shower area, and the beds are comfortable if on the firm side. The salt water pool is nice, but small. There is breakfast service for THB100 ea which is a rather ordinary eggs/toast/cereal/coffee/tea affair. Otherwise there is a 24 hr shop which has all the necessities. The walk to Kata beach is about 500m but be warned that there is no footpath for much of the way, but it is not a real problem as long as you pay attention to the traffic which is mostly motorbikes anyway. The beach is excellent, there are lots of good eating options serving all kinds of cuisines from Thai, seafood, Russian, Italian and so on.
Mark B. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Bad
5.3
Terrible - people going in and out of the pool many many and being rude and drunk upsetting others staff maybe could have stepped in to warn people about unpleasantness and would have solved the problem. Staff would not assist my partner with heavy luggage, Staff were rude and unhelpful.
Nicoletta R. Groups Italy, August 4, 2014
Excellent value for money

The excellent value for money, very nice, comfortable rooms, nice staff
8.7
We were very pleased because the rooms very excellent, clean and comfortable for the good bargain we obtained through Agoda. The Thai staff was extremely nice, especially the front desk manager from Chiangmai. Negative points: too much "Russian oriented", meaning that most of the customers very Russian and people talked to us in Russian all the time, Russian tourist brochures, etc; no real info on how to get to the airport to avoid the taxi scam. Try with the travel agents' along the beach.
. Families with older children July 18, 2014
Nice hotel in a convenient location

Large room, clean, very comfortable
8.3
Smart hotel, big and clean rooms. The only downside is the noisy and ugly electrical tower in front of our window.
Sean F. Solo travelers Canada, July 3, 2014
Great staff and clean rooms

Staff Clean rooms Location
8.3
The staff that work here are really fantastic! Very friendly and helpful... Also the rooms are great for the price. Only issue with the hotel is the internet doesnt work in some parts of the hotel and its very slow, so most people have to go to the lobby to get a wireless signal.... Other then that I would very much recommend staying here.
Marino S. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Confortable

Bedding, cleanliness and staff
7.7
My stay at Natalie was very good, unfortunately the period that I stayed there the management were having problems with WiFi, but by the time I had to leave it was all fixed and fast. I'd stay there again
Unchalin N. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
Very good place

Beach shopping easy to go hang out
9.7
This hotel make me impress not expensive and good staffs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natalie Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingNatalie Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingNatalie Resort Phuket - Front of HotelNatalie Resort Phuket - LobbyNatalie Resort Phuket - LobbyNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Superior RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Superior RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Superior RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Superior RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - DeluxeNatalie Resort Phuket - Toiletery Natalie Resort Phuket - DeluxeNatalie Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNatalie Resort Phuket - Out door swimming poolNatalie Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - Kata BeachNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B05