or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natalie Resort

120/5 Khoktanod Road, T. Karon, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natalie Resort Phuket - Hotel Building Natalie Resort Phuket - Front of Hotel Natalie Resort Phuket - Lobby Natalie Resort Phuket - Lobby Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Superior Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Superior Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Superior Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Superior Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Natalie Resort Phuket - Toiletery Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Natalie Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Natalie Resort Phuket - Out door swimming pool Natalie Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Kata Beach Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Sean F. Groups Canada, July 3, 2014
Great staff and clean rooms

Staff Clean rooms Location
8.3
The staff that work here are really fantastic! Very friendly and helpful... Also the rooms are great for the price. Only issue with the hotel is the internet doesnt work in some parts of the hotel and its very slow, so most people have to go to the lobby to get a wireless signal.... Other then that I would very much recommend staying here.
Marino S. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Confortable

Bedding, cleanliness and staff
7.7
My stay at Natalie was very good, unfortunately the period that I stayed there the management were having problems with WiFi, but by the time I had to leave it was all fixed and fast. I'd stay there again
Unchalin N. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
Very good place

Beach shopping easy to go hang out
9.7
This hotel make me impress not expensive and good staffs
Duanpen L. Families with young children Thailand, March 25, 2014
A new hotel with friendly Thai staffs

Convenient location, clean room and large balcony
7.3
The hotel is relatively new , with large room and large balcony. It is located in a convenient location in Kata (not beach front but have shops and restaurant in walking distance). There is a small pool in the hotel. Breakfast is adequate. Hotel staffs are friendly. Parking is a little annoying (you may need to relocate your car and a foreign office owner gave us trouble when we parked in front of his shop, although it was within the hotel parking space and there was no trouble what so ever in the first day!). The hotel security guard helped us out nevertheless so all thank to him.
Anton A. Couples Russia, August 31, 2013
good hotel for the money

good location. good internet, nice pool
8
We spent about a week in Natalie Resort, that was in low season, in the end of August. Internet speed was good, but can't promise anything in high season. Only 5 minutes walk to the beach and songthaew station, but you will have to walk on the side of the road. 7-11, minimart and fruits shop are very close, to the left on the street there are few good cafes with modes prices.
Richard V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Fine

location, new, staff
8.3
It is a fine place for the money. It is centrally located. No real problems other than the bed mattress was hard as a rock - like sleeping on a floor practically, and there is construction going on nearby, so you will hear banging and drills throughout most of the day beginning in the morning. Staff are nice and Internet is fast.
Jeff S. Couples Canada, July 16, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, cost effiecnt

Cost, comfortable bed, great staff
7.7
Met at the front desk with chilled towels and cool drinks. Staff speaks good English, arrived before check in and was given a room right away. Moderate size room but for the price it was a great deal. Pool wasn't all that big but very clean and nice. Young guy on staff was busy cleaning and working hard the entire time we were there, this young man needs a pay raise! Staff arranged a taxi to take us to the bus station for 550 baht the next morning, very nice and prompt driver. Very pleasant stay at this hotel, we wish we could have spent more time here.
Kaori S. Families with older children Japan, July 4, 2013
new!

new. clean. good location
9.3
We arrived early, we could check in. This hotel is still new, so clean Staff is very kindly. Good location and not far kata noi and kata yai beach. We could stay low price becases rainy season. We stay 4 night, but almost rain.
Benoit G. Solo travelers France, May 27, 2013
Very nice and confortable stay!

The service is excellent, the hotel is new and the rooms are very nice!
9
We had a very good stay at Natalie resort. From the beginning until the end of the stay the staff was very friendly and very helpful in each of our request. The rooms are very nice, large, clean and comfortable! The hotel is not directly near the beach but it is still very reasonable to walk to the see. It is also very close to many restaurants.
Wei W. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Amazing experience at Natalie

The hotel was clean, big and comfortable
9.7
Upon arrival after a long cab journey from the airport, we were greeted with smiles, cold lemon grass infused towels for our faces and an iced cold welcome fizzy drink. It was a pleasant surprise! We reached the hotel at 12pm, 2 hours before their usual check-in time, but we were brought to our room immediately (another pleasant surprise!). The room was great, the bed was great, the bathroom was great (though the shower area could have been more appropriately placed, and not placed in front of the toilet bowl. Cause when you shower, the toilet bowl gets wet as well. And the shower water is perpetually warm) The internet was surprisingly fast too! Super attentive and friendly staff. We were supposed to check out at 12pm on our last day,but wanted to head to the beach one last time and were worried about our showering facilities. But the staff were nice enough to loan us towels and we showered and got cleaned at the swimming pool's shower area! We met Natalie, the owner of the hotel, at her restaurant which was just near the area and she was really nice, gave us a discount for our food too (another pleasant surprise! our first meal there. the food was awesome!) Overall, we had the most pleasant stay at Kata. The hotel is so strategically placed. There are convenient stores all around the area, a muay thai gym beside us (we took up crash courses on Muay thai and had a blast), great family food eateries (cheap food yet delicious) and the beach is just down the road. However, we had slight problems with the air-con, it is not exactly the coldest air-con to fight the blistering heat in phuket. And we felt like we were the only people staying in the hotel cause the hotel is so underrated! (too quiet because hardly anybody was staying there)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natalie Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingNatalie Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingNatalie Resort Phuket - Front of HotelNatalie Resort Phuket - LobbyNatalie Resort Phuket - LobbyNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Superior RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Superior RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Superior RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Superior RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - DeluxeNatalie Resort Phuket - Toiletery Natalie Resort Phuket - DeluxeNatalie Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNatalie Resort Phuket - Out door swimming poolNatalie Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - Kata BeachNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A06